[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 20 May 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $969 pp
 Quad From $790 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $355 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 01 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $791 pp
 Quad From $691 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 June 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $964 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 15 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $346 pp
 Quad From $325 pp
[3]
Hobart (Dark Mofo)
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 June 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Dark Mofo Cruise
 Twin From $930 pp
 Quad From $601 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 01 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $807 pp
 Quad From $753 pp
[4]
Hong Kong to Sydney
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 19 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Triple From $2,073 pp
 Triple From $2,073 pp
[4]
Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $714 pp
 Single From $1,056 pp
[4]
Sydney to Fremantle
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
 17 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2939 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,077 pp
 Quad From $2,163 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 15 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $544 pp
 Quad From $450 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,568 pp
 Quad From $1,256 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,279 pp
 Quad From $1,213 pp
[37]
Sydney to Adelaide
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $646 pp
 Quad From $462 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 03 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,304 pp
 Quad From $1,052 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,155 pp
 Quad From $1,557 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 16 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,056 pp
 Quad From $1,908 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,513 pp
 Quad From $1,986 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $602 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[2]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 04 January 2020
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,282 pp
 Quad From $1,404 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 22 February 2020
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,211 pp
 Quad From $785 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 11 March 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $853 pp
 Quad From $751 pp
[3]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 06 April 2020
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Comedy Cruise
 Twin From $511 pp
 Quad From $464 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 May 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $902 pp
 Quad From $727 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $804 pp
 Quad From $726 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 May 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,519 pp
 Quad From $1,105 pp
[5]
Cruisin' Country 2020
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 05 October 2020
 8 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Cruisin' Country 2020
 Twin From $2,609 pp
 Quad From $1,901 pp
[6]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 15 December 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,406 pp
 Quad From $1,163 pp
[6]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 January 2021
 19 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,800 pp
 Quad From $3,987 pp