[2]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,385 pp
 Quad From $1,415 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 19 January 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $623 pp
 Quad From $575 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 28 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $551 pp
 Quad From $1,186 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Quad From $989 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,286 pp
 Quad From $1,039 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $502 pp
 Quad From $423 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 2 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $266 pp
 Quad From $230 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $320 pp
 Quad From $347 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $693 pp
 Quad From $631 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 23 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $597 pp
 Quad From $615 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 04 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $390 pp
 Quad From $309 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $388 pp
 Quad From $307 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 17 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,053 pp
 Quad From $847 pp
[5]
Cruisin' Country Duets
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 12 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Country Music Festival at Sea
 Twin From $2,116 pp
 Quad From $1,580 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 23 October 2019
 10 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,527 pp
 Quad From $1,145 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,005 pp
 Quad From $1,478 pp
[5]
Cruise Bravo 2019
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 12 November 2019
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Performing Arts Festival at Sea
 Twin From $2,149 pp
 Quad From $1,597 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 08 December 2019
 11 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,614 pp
 Quad From $1,350 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 16 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,614 pp
 Triple From $1,772 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 05 May 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,623 pp
 Quad From $991 pp