[2]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,385 pp
 Quad From $1,335 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 24 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $712 pp
 Quad From $722 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 28 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $551 pp
 Quad From $1,186 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Quad From $989 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $500 pp
 Quad From $485 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $417 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $445 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,286 pp
 Quad From $1,039 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $502 pp
 Quad From $423 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 2 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $198 pp
 Quad From $172 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $337 pp
 Quad From $299 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 23 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $597 pp
 Quad From $615 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 09 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 25 May 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,243 pp
 Quad From $851 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $457 pp
 Quad From $414 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 17 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,053 pp
 Quad From $847 pp
[5]
Cruisin' Country Duets
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 12 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Country Music Festival at Sea
 Twin From $2,020 pp
 Quad From $1,508 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 20 October 2019
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,460 pp
 Quad From $1,250 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 21 October 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,383 pp
 Quad From $1,130 pp
[5]
Cruise Bravo 2019
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 12 November 2019
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Performing Arts Festival at Sea
 Twin From $2,052 pp
 Quad From $1,525 pp