[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 05 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $329 pp
 Single From $798 pp
[2]
Papua New Guinea and QLD
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 December 2018
 15 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,371 pp
 Quad From $1,640 pp
[4]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 23 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,645 pp
 Triple From $1,959 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 07 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,336 pp
 Single From $2,671 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 08 January 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,286 pp
 Quad From $2,395 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 12 January 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,919 pp
 Triple From $1,932 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 14 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $391 pp
 Triple From $297 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 17 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $832 pp
 Quad From $587 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,088 pp
 Quad From $915 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 June 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,063 pp
 Quad From $845 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,202 pp
 Quad From $970 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 26 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,202 pp
 Quad From $1,030 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 09 September 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,202 pp
 Quad From $1,045 pp
[1]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 11 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $659 pp
 Quad From $557 pp
[4]
Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $563 pp
 Single From $1,062 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Free Deluxe Beverage Package on Balcony or Suites
 Twin From $1,803 pp
 Quad From $1,541 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 November 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,572 pp
 Quad From $1,280 pp
[17]
Singapore to Sydney
Departing Singapore  
 Monday, 25 November 2019
 15 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,664 pp
 Quad From $1,202 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $570 pp
 Quad From $394 pp
[17]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 01 November 2020
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,433 pp
 Quad From $1,118 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 07 November 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,183 pp
 Quad From $924 pp