[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Ozcruising is Australia's Cruising Website. We have discounted cruises on all the major cruise lines including P&O, Princess Cruises, Royal Caribbean, Carnival Cruise Line, Cunard Cruises, Celebrity Cruises and Holland America Line.

Ozcruising was founded in 2006 to provide Australian Cruise passengers a simple way to book your next cruise holiday. You take control of your cruise bookings with functions to manage your own booking. These include changing your cruise cabin and changing your cruise dining time.

Ozcruising sells cruises departing from Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne Adelaide, Perth and from around the world.

[5]
Cruisin' Country Duets
 Saturday 12th October
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 12 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Cruisin' Country 2019
Reduced Fares  Reduced Fares
 Twin From $2,145 pp
 Quad From $1,322 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Friday 18th October
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 18 Oct 2019
 14 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,238 pp
 Quad From $1,319 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th October
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 26 Oct 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Quad From $1,167 pp
[2]
Papua New Guinea and QLD
 Saturday 16th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 16 Nov 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,046 pp
 Quad From $1,346 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Saturday 23rd November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 23 Nov 2019
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,422 pp
 Quad From $2,797 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
 Sunday 8th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 08 Dec 2019
 11 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,423 pp
 Quad From $1,153 pp
[5]
Queensland
 Thursday 12th December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 12 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,107 pp
 Quad From $1,282 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,711 pp
 Quad From $1,315 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 27th January
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 27 Jan 2020
 12 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,829 pp
 Quad From $1,066 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 22nd February
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 22 Feb 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,365 pp
 Quad From $823 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Monday 20th April
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 20 Apr 2020
 17 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
Red Hot Deal  Red Hot Deal
 Twin From $2,916 pp
 Quad From $2,026 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 28th May
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 28 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $691 pp