[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 01 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,085 pp
 Quad From $686 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 01 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $759 pp
 Quad From $414 pp
[3]
Mooloolaba
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $473 pp
 Quad From $417 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 17 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $949 pp
 Quad From $620 pp
[4]
Hong Kong to Sydney
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 19 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,547 pp
 Quad From $2,475 pp
[4]
Sydney to Fremantle
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
 17 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2939 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $3,185 pp
 Quad From $2,162 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,440 pp
 Quad From $1,044 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 30 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $410 pp
[37]
Sydney to Adelaide
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $653 pp
 Quad From $451 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,290 pp
 Quad From $1,195 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,458 pp
 Quad From $1,567 pp
[26]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 11 December 2019
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,174 pp
 Quad From $1,174 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 16 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,974 pp
 Quad From $2,000 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,370 pp
 Quad From $1,896 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $727 pp
 Quad From $439 pp
[2]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 04 January 2020
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,449 pp
 Quad From $1,434 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 16 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $370 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Melbourne
Departing Brisbane  
 Wednesday, 05 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $374 pp
 Quad From $187 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 22 February 2020
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,274 pp
 Quad From $873 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 11 March 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $804 pp
 Quad From $726 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 16 March 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $929 pp
 Quad From $506 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 April 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $975 pp
 Quad From $497 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 May 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $853 pp
 Quad From $703 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 28 June 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $827 pp
 Quad From $421 pp
[5]
Cruisin' Country 2020
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 05 October 2020
 8 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Cruisin' Country 2020
 Twin From $2,899 pp
 Quad From $2,057 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 07 December 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,195 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
[6]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 15 December 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,406 pp
 Quad From $1,163 pp
[6]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 January 2021
 19 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,800 pp
 Quad From $3,987 pp