[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $403 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 July 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,763 pp
 Quad From $1,113 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $532 pp
[5]
Cruisin' Country Duets
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 12 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Cruisin' Country 2019
 Twin From $2,962 pp
 Quad From $2,004 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,234 pp
 Quad From $1,139 pp
[37]
Sydney to Adelaide
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $653 pp
 Quad From $451 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,332 pp
 Quad From $1,234 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,487 pp
 Quad From $1,608 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 20 December 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,694 pp
 Quad From $2,082 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,161 pp
 Quad From $1,825 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 27 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,979 pp
 Quad From $1,233 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $564 pp
 Quad From $535 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $534 pp
[2]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 04 January 2020
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,449 pp
 Quad From $1,405 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 10 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,763 pp
 Quad From $1,610 pp
[17]
Sydney to Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 12 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $247 pp
 Quad From $222 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Melbourne
Departing Brisbane  
 Wednesday, 05 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $403 pp
 Quad From $286 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,716 pp
 Quad From $1,415 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 22 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,255 pp
 Quad From $859 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 11 March 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $804 pp
 Quad From $727 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 03 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $313 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 April 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $949 pp
 Quad From $823 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 April 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,210 pp
 Quad From $867 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 18 May 2020
 12 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $1100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,652 pp
 Quad From $1,058 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 07 September 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $874 pp
 Quad From $805 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 08 September 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $950 pp
 Quad From $872 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 03 October 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,059 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 03 December 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $505 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 07 December 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,058 pp
 Quad From $904 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 22 December 2020
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $3040 Onboard Credit* + Free Specialty Dining
 Twin From $3,879 pp
 Quad From $3,168 pp