[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $865 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 19 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $431 pp
 Quad From $315 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Red Hot Fares
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $413 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 01 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $375 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 07 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $544 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 11 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,088 pp
 Single From $1,780 pp
[5]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 14 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,137 pp
 Quad From $890 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 23 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $642 pp
 Triple From $649 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 27 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $345 pp
[1]
Tokyo to Vancouver
Departing Tokyo  
 Saturday, 27 April 2019
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $768 pp
 Quad From $935 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 30 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $959 pp
 Quad From $815 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 09 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $544 pp
 Quad From $454 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $890 pp
 Quad From $791 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 May 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $890 pp
 Quad From $791 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 01 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $752 pp
 Quad From $634 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 09 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $609 pp
 Quad From $564 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $399 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 18 October 2019
 14 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,253 pp
 Quad From $1,753 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 November 2019
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,661 pp
 Quad From $1,168 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 15 January 2020
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,862 pp
 Quad From $2,102 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $421 pp
 Quad From $225 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 11 March 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $629 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 21 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $551 pp
 Quad From $413 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 23 March 2020
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,319 pp
 Quad From $1,024 pp