[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $446 pp
 Quad From $448 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $376 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 18 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $450 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 27 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $636 pp
 Quad From $528 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 03 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $293 pp
 Quad From $308 pp
[4]
Sydney to Brisbane
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $185 pp
 Triple From $163 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,331 pp
 Quad From $1,042 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 2 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $148 pp
 Triple From $130 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 15 March 2019
 8 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,566 pp
 Quad From $1,124 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $453 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $587 pp
 Quad From $440 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,077 pp
 Single From $2,154 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 07 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 29 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $862 pp
 Triple From $423 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 26 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $718 pp
 Quad From $534 pp
[5]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,308 pp
 Quad From $1,040 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 19 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,435 pp
 Quad From $1,381 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 21 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,842 pp
 Quad From $1,502 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 February 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $630 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 22 March 2020
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,357 pp
 Quad From $1,139 pp