[Hero Image]

[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 14 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Quad From $329 pp
 Quad From $329 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 17 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $562 pp
 Single From $1,124 pp
[3]
Australian Open
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 19 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $954 pp
 Quad From $954 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 24 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $552 pp
 Quad From $839 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $524 pp
 Quad From $1,656 pp
[3]
Sydney to Adelaide
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 27 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $384 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 28 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $531 pp
 Quad From $1,144 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $467 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 04 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $531 pp
 Quad From $674 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $428 pp
 Quad From $428 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $457 pp
 Triple From $438 pp
[5]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 09 February 2019
 6 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $899 pp
 Quad From $723 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 17 February 2019
 6 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $907 pp
 Triple From $674 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $531 pp
 Quad From $498 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $610 pp
 Quad From $534 pp
[6]
Sydney to Brisbane
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $600 pp
 Triple From $1,352 pp
[6]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,461 pp
 Triple From $1,099 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $485 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[4]
Sydney to Brisbane
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $237 pp
 Triple From $190 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 07 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $744 pp
 Quad From $581 pp
[3]
Eden
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $392 pp
 Quad From $325 pp
[6]
Sydney to Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 09 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $897 pp
 Quad From $720 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $639 pp
 Quad From $562 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $554 pp
 Quad From $531 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $734 pp
 Quad From $596 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $485 pp
 Quad From $404 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 29 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $461 pp
 Quad From $369 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 01 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $508 pp
 Quad From $415 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 07 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $648 pp
 Quad From $558 pp
[5]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 14 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $695 pp
 Quad From $620 pp