[Hero Image]

[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $755 pp
 Triple From $880 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $710 pp
[3]
Mooloolaba
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $439 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $362 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $342 pp
 Quad From $293 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 02 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $545 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $396 pp
 Quad From $402 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $55 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $528 pp
 Quad From $430 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $626 pp
 Quad From $672 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 04 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $433 pp
 Quad From $396 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 09 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $439 pp
[1]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 11 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,250 pp
 Quad From $891 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 5 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $944 pp
 Quad From $787 pp
[4]
Sydney to Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 October 2019
 2 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $30 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $362 pp
 Quad From $274 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 31 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $548 pp
 Quad From $445 pp
[4]
Sydney to Brisbane
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 31 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $440 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 02 November 2019
 6 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $979 pp
 Quad From $778 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 02 November 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,519 pp
 Quad From $948 pp
[17]
Melbourne Cup Cruise
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 6 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,763 pp
 Quad From $1,077 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $403 pp
 Quad From $319 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 10 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $791 pp
 Quad From $581 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $564 pp
 Quad From $521 pp
[3]
Eden
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 15 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $379 pp
 Quad From $379 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 18 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $516 pp
 Quad From $474 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $901 pp
 Quad From $670 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $379 pp
 Quad From $351 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 30 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $489 pp
 Quad From $398 pp