[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 24th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $654 pp
 Quad From $561 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 8th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $415 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 29th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $631 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 30th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $325 pp
 Quad From $298 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 19th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $293 pp
 Quad From $293 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Sunday 22nd August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $425 pp
 Quad From $430 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 3rd September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $396 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 13th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 4th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $362 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 15th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $396 pp
[ 4
Tasmania
 Sunday 17th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $974 pp
 Quad From $730 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Melbourne
 Saturday 23rd October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $321 pp
 Quad From $238 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 28th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $288 pp
 Quad From $282 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Brisbane
 Friday 29th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $448 pp
 Quad From $355 pp
[ 3
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,099 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[ 17
Melbourne Cup
 Sunday 31st October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $935 pp
 Quad From $718 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $530 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $481 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 8th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $509 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 12th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 25th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $288 pp
 Quad From $302 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Saturday 27th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $514 pp
[ 5
Hobart and Eden
 Tuesday 30th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $675 pp
 Quad From $558 pp
[ 1
Hobart
 Saturday 4th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package
 Twin From $1,226 pp
 Quad From $1,184 pp