[Hero Image]

[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 31st October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $539 pp
 Single From $1078 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 2nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $3,338 pp
 Quad From $1,920 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Sunday 10th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,008 pp
 Quad From $963 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,667 pp
 Single From $707 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 18th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $555 pp
 Quad From $1,276 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 21st November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $745 pp
 Quad From $657 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 22nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $622 pp
 Quad From $951 pp
[37]
Sydney to Adelaide
 Sunday 1st December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
Savings Offer  Savings Offer
 Twin From $775 pp
 Quad From $534 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $611 pp
 Single From $1,221 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $519.48 pp
 Quad From $467.92 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Monday 9th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $896 pp
 Triple From $1,167 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $497 pp
 Quad From $818 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $666 pp
 Single From $1,331 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 9th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[17]
Sydney to Melbourne
 Sunday 12th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $333 pp
 Quad From $249 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 16th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $706 pp
 Quad From $824 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 16th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $547 pp
 Quad From $614 pp
[3]
Australia Day
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $665 pp
 Quad From $542 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 31st January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $493 pp
 Quad From $470 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Monday 3rd February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $308 pp
 Quad From $235 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 6th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $558.76 pp
 Quad From $509.66 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 8th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $65 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $470 pp
 Quad From $504 pp
[17]
Tasmania
 Tuesday 18th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $721 pp
 Quad From $578 pp
[5]
Hobart & Melbourne
 Wednesday 19th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $836 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
[6]
Sydney to Melbourne
 Monday 2nd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,845 pp
 Triple From $1,914 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 13th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $460 pp
 Quad From $380 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 19th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $380 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 23rd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $522 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $338 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 28th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $373 pp
 Quad From $302 pp