Book Celebrity Cruises with Australia's online Cruise Agency.

Celebrity Solstice 2020/2021
Celebrity Eclipse 2020/2021

With a range of amazing itineraries around Australia and New Zealand, Celebrity is a specialist when it comes to luxury cruising out of Australia.

  • 13 Night New Zealand Cruise, Departing Sydney
  • 10 Night Sydney to Auckland Cruise, Departing Sydney
  • 10 Night Melbourne to Auckland Cruise, Visiting Tauranga and Akaroa during the cruise journey.
  • 11 Nights South Pacific Cruise
  • 12 Nights Great Barrier Reef Discovery
  • Adelaide and Hobart and Short Cruises available on Celebrity.

Book from Single, Twin, Triple and Quad Cabins and Experience Cruising with Celebrity Cruises.

[1]
New Zealand
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,600 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 7th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,899 pp
 Single From $3,537 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Saturday 29th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,245 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 20th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,699 pp
 Quad From $1,490 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Saturday 25th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $2,587 pp
 Quad From $1,973 pp
[1]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $313 pp
 Quad From $306 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Sunday 18th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,986 pp
 Quad From $1,555 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 28th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,518 pp
 Quad From $1,795 pp
[1]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
 Monday 9th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,935 pp
 Quad From $2,160 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Saturday 5th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,727 pp
 Quad From $1,316 pp
[1]
Cruise Sampler
 Tuesday 8th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $269 pp
 Quad From $280 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Thursday 10th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,452 pp
 Quad From $1,796 pp
[1]
Queensland
 Monday 14th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,033 pp
 Quad From $1,521 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,743 pp
 Quad From $1,977 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Thursday 24th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,649 pp
 Quad From $1,940 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,127 pp
 Quad From $1,518 pp
[1]
Great Barrier Reef
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,545 pp
 Quad From $1,866 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 14th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,546 pp
 Quad From $1,813 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Friday 15th January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,546 pp
 Quad From $1,801 pp
[1]
Adelaide and Hobart
 Thursday 4th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,618 pp
 Quad From $1,133 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Saturday 6th February 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,724 pp
 Quad From $1,892 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 12th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,265 pp
 Quad From $1,567 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 16th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,522 pp
 Quad From $1,136 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 24th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,954 pp
 Quad From $2,018 pp
[1]
Great Barrier Reef
 Sunday 4th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,254 pp
 Quad From $1,622 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Thursday 15th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $6,018 pp
 Quad From $3,898 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Monday 18th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,941 pp
 Quad From $2,229 pp
[1]
Queensland
 Monday 1st November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,727 pp
 Quad From $2,000 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Saturday 13th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,359 pp
 Quad From $1,853 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 24th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,355 pp
 Quad From $1,836 pp