[Hero Image]

Book Celebrity Cruises with Australia's online Cruise Agency.

Celebrity Solstice 2020/2021
Celebrity Eclipse 2020/2021

With a range of amazing itineraries around Australia and New Zealand, Celebrity is a specialist when it comes to luxury cruising out of Australia.

  • 13 Night New Zealand Cruise, Departing Sydney
  • 10 Night Sydney to Auckland Cruise, Departing Sydney
  • 10 Night Melbourne to Auckland Cruise, Visiting Tauranga and Akaroa during the cruise journey.
  • 11 Nights South Pacific Cruise
  • 12 Nights Great Barrier Reef Discovery
  • Adelaide and Hobart and Short Cruises available on Celebrity.

Book from Single, Twin, Triple and Quad Cabins and Experience Cruising with Celebrity Cruises.

[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 20th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,233 pp
 Single From $2,146 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Saturday 14th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,087 pp
 Single From $7,892 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Saturday 4th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $1,898 pp
 Single From $3,393 pp
[1]
Queensland
 Tuesday 14th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $1,709 pp
 Quad From $1,718 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,899 pp
 Quad From $1,949 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 7th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,899 pp
 Quad From $1,491 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Saturday 29th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,709 pp
 Quad From $1,396 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 20th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,899 pp
 Quad From $1,514 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Saturday 25th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $2,849 pp
 Quad From $2,108 pp
[1]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $372 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Sunday 18th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,614 pp
 Quad From $1,158 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 28th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,183 pp
 Quad From $1,588 pp
[1]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
 Monday 9th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,439 pp
 Quad From $1,842 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Saturday 5th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,427 pp
 Quad From $1,091 pp
[1]
Cruise Sampler
 Tuesday 8th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $364 pp
 Quad From $315 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Thursday 10th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,557 pp
 Quad From $1,801 pp
[1]
Queensland
 Monday 14th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,699 pp
 Quad From $1,273 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,728 pp
 Quad From $1,922 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Thursday 24th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,549 pp
 Quad From $1,837 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,157 pp
 Quad From $1,494 pp
[1]
Great Barrier Reef
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,018 pp
 Quad From $2,038 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 14th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,592 pp
 Quad From $1,778 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Friday 15th January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,703 pp
 Quad From $1,833 pp
[1]
Adelaide and Hobart
 Thursday 4th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,733 pp
 Quad From $1,163 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Saturday 6th February 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,263 pp
 Quad From $1,834 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 12th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,060 pp
 Quad From $1,427 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Singapore
 Saturday 20th February 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 15 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,043 pp
 Quad From $1,671 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 16th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,397 pp
 Quad From $1,042 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 24th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,708 pp
 Quad From $1,849 pp
[1]
Great Barrier Reef
 Sunday 4th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,105 pp
 Quad From $1,505 pp