[Hero Image]
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 20 October 2018
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,646 pp
 Quad From $1,353 pp
[1]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 29 October 2018
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,657 pp
 Quad From $1,276 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 November 2018
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,132 pp
 Quad From $1,587 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 02 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,883 pp
 Quad From $1,528 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 23 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,983 pp
 Quad From $2,941 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 04 January 2019
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,005 pp
 Quad From $1,890 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 31 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,324 pp
 Quad From $1,666 pp
[1]
Fremantle to Auckland
Departing Fremantle  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,388 pp
 Quad From $1,876 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 12 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,968 pp
 Quad From $3,705 pp
[1]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 11 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $706 pp
 Quad From $596 pp
[1]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,399 pp
 Quad From $1,799 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,209 pp
 Quad From $1,658 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,190 pp
 Quad From $1,640 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,496 pp
 Quad From $1,196 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 23 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,693 pp
 Quad From $2,218 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 04 January 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,899 pp
 Quad From $1,449 pp
[1]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 January 2020
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,491 pp
 Quad From $1,841 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,368 pp
 Quad From $1,738 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,106 pp
 Quad From $1,606 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 29 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,106 pp
 Quad From $1,606 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 20 March 2020
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,193 pp
 Quad From $1,643 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 25 April 2020
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,364 pp
 Quad From $2,389 pp