[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Honolulu to Sydney
 Monday 3rd October 2022
Departing Honolulu  
 19 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,803 pp
 Quad From $2,017 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 22nd October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
Queensland
 Thursday 3rd November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,439 pp
 Quad From $1,602 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 14th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,408 pp
 Quad From $1,756 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 27th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,344 pp
 Quad From $1,877 pp
South Pacific
 Friday 9th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,919 pp
 Quad From $1,532 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 20th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,816 pp
 Quad From $1,873 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 2nd January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,272 pp
 Quad From $1,651 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Thursday 26th January 2023
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,582 pp
 Quad From $1,792 pp
Southern Australia
 Tuesday 7th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,714 pp
 Quad From $1,420 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 16th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,747 pp
 Quad From $1,886 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 28th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,066 pp
 Quad From $1,487 pp
Hobart
 Friday 10th March 2023
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $1,005 pp
 Quad From $808 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 15th March 2023
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,413 pp
 Quad From $1,723 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 26th March 2023
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,587 pp
 Quad From $1,810 pp
South Pacific and Fiji
 Thursday 6th April 2023
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,252 pp
 Quad From $1,725 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Wednesday 19th April 2023
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $619 pp
 Quad From $554 pp
Sydney to Honolulu
 Saturday 22nd April 2023
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $4,731 pp
 Quad From $3,569 pp
Honolulu to Sydney
 Sunday 1st October 2023
Departing Honolulu  
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $3,871 pp
 Quad From $3,372 pp
Sydney to Singapore
 Thursday 19th October 2023
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,624 pp
 Quad From $1,810 pp
Singapore to Sydney
 Saturday 25th November 2023
Departing Singapore  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $3,506 pp
 Quad From $3,104 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 9th December 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,902 pp
 Quad From $2,622 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 21st December 2023
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $4,527 pp
 Quad From $3,414 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 3rd January 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,318 pp
 Quad From $2,048 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 13th January 2024
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $3,111 pp
 Quad From $2,885 pp
Queensland
 Thursday 25th January 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,601 pp
 Quad From $2,399 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 4th February 2024
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,754 pp
 Quad From $2,589 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Thursday 15th February 2024
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,360 pp
 Quad From $2,322 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 25th February 2024
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,987 pp
 Quad From $1,909 pp
Eden and Hobart
 Thursday 7th March 2024
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Twin From $1,223 pp
 Quad From $1,220 pp