[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Honolulu to Sydney
 Tuesday 1st October 2024
Departing Honolulu  
 17 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,365 pp
 Quad From $2,428 pp
Honolulu to Sydney
 Thursday 3rd October 2024
Departing Honolulu  
 19 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,570 pp
 Quad From $2,488 pp
Sydney to Singapore
 Saturday 19th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $3,686 pp
 Quad From $3,199 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 22nd October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,534 pp
 Quad From $2,068 pp
Hobart
 Saturday 2nd November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,085 pp
 Quad From $835 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 6th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Twin From $2,798 pp
 Quad From $2,377 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 18th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Twin From $3,098 pp
 Quad From $2,626 pp
Southern Australia
 Sunday 1st December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,883 pp
 Quad From $1,775 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 10th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,774 pp
 Quad From $1,709 pp
New Zealand
 Friday 20th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $3,551 pp
 Quad From $2,661 pp
South Pacific & Fiji
 Thursday 2nd January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,748 pp
 Quad From $2,415 pp
Queensland
 Thursday 16th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,362 pp
 Quad From $2,072 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 27th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,798 pp
 Quad From $2,364 pp
Bay of Islands, Fiji, Apia & Pago Pago
 Friday 7th February 2025
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Triple From $2,247 pp
 Triple From $2,247 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 19th February 2025
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,604 pp
 Quad From $2,342 pp
Southern Australia
 Monday 3rd March 2025
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,653 pp
 Quad From $1,960 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 12th March 2025
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $3,052 pp
 Quad From $2,556 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 25th March 2025
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,894 pp
 Quad From $2,462 pp
Singapore to Sydney
 Thursday 27th March 2025
Departing Singapore  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,978 pp
 Quad From $2,252 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 5th April 2025
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Twin From $3,249 pp
 Quad From $2,710 pp
Sydney to Honolulu
 Wednesday 9th April 2025
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,945 pp
 Quad From $3,333 pp
Easter Long Weekend
 Thursday 17th April 2025
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $892 pp
 Quad From $743 pp
Sydney to Honolulu
 Sunday 20th April 2025
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $4,304 pp
 Single From $5,201 pp
Honolulu to Sydney
 Wednesday 1st October 2025
Departing Honolulu  
 20 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $4,296 pp
 Single From $10,804 pp
Honolulu to Sydney
 Thursday 2nd October 2025
Departing Honolulu  
 20 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,886 pp
 Quad From $3,103 pp
East Coast Australia
 Tuesday 21st October 2025
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $3,030 pp
Sydney to Singapore
 Wednesday 22nd October 2025
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,987 pp
 Quad From $2,598 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 1st November 2025
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $3,986 pp
 Triple From $3,248 pp
Eden & Hobart
 Thursday 13th November 2025
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $2,165 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 18th November 2025
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $3,598 pp
 Triple From $3,536 pp