[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Seattle to Sydney
 Tuesday 6th September 2022
Departing Seattle  
 23 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,828 pp
 Single From $3,389 pp
Getaway Cruise
 Sunday 2nd October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $398 pp
 Quad From $366 pp
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 5th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $639 pp
 Quad From $484 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 9th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,002 pp
 Triple From $1,133 pp
Queensland
 Wednesday 19th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $792 pp
 Quad From $625 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 27th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $410 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Melbourne Cup
 Sunday 30th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $816 pp
 Quad From $553 pp
Tasmania
 Saturday 5th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $567 pp
 Quad From $503 pp
Queensland
 Thursday 10th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $744 pp
 Triple From $633 pp
Weekend Getaway
 Friday 18th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $357 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 21st November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,011 pp
 Quad From $1,048 pp
Weekend Moreton Island
 Thursday 1st December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $457 pp
 Quad From $393 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 5th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $964 pp
 Single From $1,765 pp
Weekend Moreton Island
 Thursday 15th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $424 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
School Holiday - South Pacific
 Monday 19th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,116 pp
 Quad From $873 pp
Getaway Cruise
 Tuesday 27th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $486 pp
 Quad From $414 pp
School Holiday - South Pacific
 Friday 30th December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,613 pp
 Quad From $1,143 pp
Moreton Island
 Sunday 8th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $515 pp
 Quad From $505 pp
Tasmania
 Thursday 12th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $658 pp
 Quad From $641 pp
School Holiday - South Pacific
 Tuesday 17th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,021 pp
 Quad From $980 pp
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 25th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $457 pp
 Quad From $448 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 29th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,054 pp
 Quad From $925 pp
Weekend Moreton Island
 Thursday 9th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $448 pp
 Quad From $414 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 13th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,030 pp
 Quad From $868 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 23rd February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $362 pp
 Quad From $324 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 26th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $749 pp
 Quad From $601 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 6th March 2023
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $868 pp
 Quad From $734 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 19th March 2023
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $849 pp
 Quad From $672 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 28th March 2023
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,011 pp
 Quad From $835 pp
Weekend Moreton Island
 Friday 7th April 2023
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $620 pp
 Quad From $515 pp