[Hero Image]
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 16 August 2018
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $739 pp
 Triple From $736 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 20 August 2018
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,449 pp
 Quad From $1,389 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 September 2018
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $449 pp
 Triple From $549 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 September 2018
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,149 pp
 Quad From $1,729 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 21 September 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $1,784 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 29 September 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $899 pp
 Quad From $1,939 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 07 October 2018
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $1,229 pp
[17]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 13 October 2018
 11 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $1,549 pp
 Triple From $1,286 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 14 October 2018
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $749 pp
 Quad From $839 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 18 October 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $1,034 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 24 October 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,399 pp
 Quad From $1,254 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 26 October 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $1,175 pp
[17]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 01 November 2018
 12 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,499 pp
 Quad From $1,189 pp
[17]
Melbourne Cup Cruise
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 04 November 2018
 6 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,499 pp
 Quad From $989 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 10 November 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $925 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 13 November 2018
 10 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,199 pp
 Quad From $999 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 19 November 2018
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,199 pp
 Quad From $1,154 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 23 November 2018
 3 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $679 pp
 Quad From $489 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 26 November 2018
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $469 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 November 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,049 pp
 Quad From $884 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 November 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,050 pp
 Quad From $965 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $589 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 09 December 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $924 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 December 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,250 pp
 Quad From $1,165 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,499 pp
 Quad From $1,619 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 19 December 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,549 pp
 Quad From $1,574 pp
[17]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,549 pp
 Quad From $2,424 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 28 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,149 pp
 Quad From $2,064 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 07 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,749 pp
 Quad From $1,709 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 08 January 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,649 pp
 Quad From $1,529 pp