[Hero Image]
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $2,078 pp
 Quad From $1,914 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 16 January 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $1152 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 17 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $583 pp
 Single From $1,166 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 20 January 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,336 pp
 Single From $2,672 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 24 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $712 pp
 Quad From $722 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 28 January 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,038 pp
 Quad From $915 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Quad From $989 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 06 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $939 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $474 pp
 Triple From $520 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,286 pp
 Quad From $1,039 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $840 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $633 pp
 Quad From $553 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 27 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $524 pp
 Quad From $435 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 27 February 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $766 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 03 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $297 pp
 Quad From $281 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 06 March 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,088 pp
 Quad From $816 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 07 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $771 pp
 Quad From $603 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,137 pp
 Quad From $939 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $662 pp
 Quad From $583 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 18 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $742 pp
 Quad From $668 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $761 pp
 Quad From $618 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 March 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $841 pp
 Quad From $791 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 27 March 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,044 pp
 Quad From $1,035 pp
[17]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 02 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,564 pp
 Quad From $1,994 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 07 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $645 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 11 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,329 pp
 Quad From $1,519 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $693 pp
 Quad From $631 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,044 pp
 Quad From $1,049 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 30 April 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $950 pp
 Quad From $774 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 09 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $427 pp