[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Carnival Cruises are a popular cruise brand among Australians and Australian Families, offering South Pacific cruise itineraries perfect for the family and friends travelling onboard. 2019 Carnival Cruise ships are consisting of the Carnival Spirit and Carnival Splendor. Offering popular cruise deals and packages to destinations in Australia or internationally. Shore Excursions available in selected ports, allowing you to enjoy the most spectacular of cruise destinations.

  • Carnival Spirit cruising year-round in Australia, with plenty of short break options to Moreton Island, the South Pacific and Popular Queensland Itineraries. Single, twin, triple and quad accommodation and cabins to suit all family types. Cruise samplers for 3 nights on Carnival spirit are a great way to experience the brand. With theme nights on board to exotic locations, there is an unlimited amount of fun to be had onboard.

Cruise to the South Pacific, including ports such as Noumea, Mare, Suva, Port Denarau, Mystery Island and more. Don’t have a passport? That’s fine, you can experience a Queensland coast cruise on Carnival Spirit and remain in Australian Waters.

  • Carnival Splendor is the newest addition to Australian Waters, arriving in December 2019 with amazing itinerary options including, South Pacific, Australian Domestic Cruising and Queensland Coastal Cruises. Carnival Splendor has reduced cruise deals year-round, make the most of the time she is in Australian Waters and cruise your way through the assortment of cruise ports and destinations on offer with the Carnival Australia Cruise Brand. Drop the kids off in camp ocean on Carnival and head to the adults only oasis on board and sip a cocktail as the world passes you by. Have some fun times in the Traditional Dining room with a spectacular show and entertainment provided throughout the evening.

Don’t forget to reserve your cabin on Carnival Splendor Cruises departing Sydney in 2019 as this is the newest and largest ship coming to Australia to join the Carnival Cruise Fleet. With a range of stateroom options including Balcony, Oceanview, Suite and Interior accommodation options.

[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd August
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 23 Aug 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $549 pp
 Triple From $460 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th September
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 05 Sep 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $686 pp
 Triple From $686 pp
[17]
Queensland
 Wednesday 18th September
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 18 Sep 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,374 pp
 Quad From $1,276 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th September
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 28 Sep 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $1,668 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 6th October
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 06 Oct 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,099 pp
 Single From $2,197 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 14th October
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 14 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $878 pp
 Quad From $829 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 21st October
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 21 Oct 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,275 pp
 Quad From $1,030 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 31st October
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 31 Oct 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[17]
Melbourne Cup Cruise
 Sunday 3rd November
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 03 Nov 2019
 6 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,767 pp
 Quad From $1,079 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Saturday 9th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 09 Nov 2019
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,909 pp
 Quad From $1,559 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 21st November
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 21 Nov 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $902 pp
 Quad From $711 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 25th November
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 25 Nov 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,472 pp
 Quad From $1,251 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th December
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 06 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $622 pp
 Quad From $515 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 9th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 09 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,129 pp
 Quad From $1,060 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 11th December
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 11 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $912 pp
 Quad From $932 pp
[17]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Wednesday 18th December
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 18 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,963 pp
 Quad From $1,955 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 19th December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 19 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,481 pp
 Quad From $1,462 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 28 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,993 pp
 Quad From $1,836 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 30th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 30 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,864 pp
 Quad From $1,730 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 6th January
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 06 Jan 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,697 pp
 Quad From $1,614 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 9th January
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 09 Jan 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $573 pp
 Quad From $495 pp
[17]
Sydney to Melbourne
 Sunday 12th January
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 12 Jan 2020
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $294 pp
 Quad From $245 pp
[17]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 14th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Tue 14 Jan 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,913 pp
 Single From $3,827 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 16th January
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 16 Jan 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $760 pp
 Quad From $799 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 20th January
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 20 Jan 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,246 pp
 Quad From $1,192 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 24 Jan 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $613 pp
 Quad From $539 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 27th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Mon 27 Jan 2020
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,643 pp
 Quad From $1,201 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 28th January
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 28 Jan 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $912 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 6th February
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 06 Feb 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $593 pp
 Quad From $549 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 07 Feb 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $568 pp
 Quad From $445 pp