[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Thinking of Cruising in Australia during 2019, but cannot figure out which Cruise Ship or Cruise Brand would suit yourself as well as the ones you love the most? Here is a breakdown guide on cruise brands and cruise ships to help you make a choice that is fit for you!

  • P&O Cruises Australia – Cruising out of Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne & Cairns the P&O fleet is sure to offer something suitable for your cruise experience.

  • P&O Fleet is the Modern Australian Cruise counterpart, including the most popular ships in Australian waters; Pacific Aria, Pacific Dawn, Pacific Jewel and Pacific Explorer. P&O Cruises offer short and longer cruise itineraries throughout various destinations and departure ports.

Including the forever popular short cruises to Moreton Island from Sydney or Brisbane, making it the perfect cruise line to plan a quick getaway. Whether it be a short break from Sydney, or a longer Papua New Guinea Journey, immersing yourself in rich history and culture in the waters surrounding Australia.

P&O Cruises Australia offer themed cruises also! Including Food & Wine & Comedy themed cruises to suit any traveler on any budget; Including class acts from the Australian and International Comedy scene, you are sure to fill your belly with a whole lot of food, and then a whole lot of laugher. Food and Wine cruises consist of some of the greatest presentations and seminars from popular Food and Wine personalities, making the experience an unforgettable one.

Some of the most popular P&O Itineraries consist of:

  • South Pacific – Escape to the South Pacific from 7 Night sailings. Australia’s favourite cruise destination is the South Pacific. With Islands of New Caledonia and other hidden south pacific gems, this itinerary is sure to be one to enjoy.

  • New Zealand – New Zealand escapes are very popular in all Australian Cruising, as New Zealand consists of beautiful sounds, inlets and estuaries, making it at times a hard place to enjoy all in one go. Cruising takes the stress of the winding roads, rental cars and places to stay whilst cruising the waters of New Zealand. Favourite places visited on a New Zealand Cruise are the Milford, Doubtful and Dusky Sounds. Are you a South Island savant, or a North Island native? With itineraries going each way, and in some cases including the best of the whole country, you cannot go wrong on a New Zealand Itinerary Cruise.

  • Papua New Guinea – Papua New Guinea is rich in history, and a cultural experience to be enjoyed. With departures from Sydney, Brisbane and Cairns year-round. Immersing yourself in cultural surrounding full of history and exotic locations pristine for cruise passengers to take in the sights and history.

  • Queensland Cruises – Head up the Queensland coast, onboard P&O Cruises, including ports like Gladstone, Moreton Island, Mooloolaba, Cairns and Whisundays. No Passports required on the majority of these cruises up the queensland coast.

  • South Australia – Southern Australia Itineraries are another popular cruise option, with the beautiful locations of Kangaroo Island, departing from Melbourne and Adelaide year-round.

  • Domestic Cruising – No Passports Required! Including P&O Short Breaks, Short Break escapes and many more options. Grab your drivers license and head to the port on the day of departure to board your holiday cruise escape. Weekend and Short Cruises are a great way to experience the ocean and cruise brands to see which cruise line is a great fit for you.

With interior cabins being a great way to escape at a lower fare, oceanview cabins give you the advantage of letting the ocean pass you buy from the view of your stateroom window and the balcony cabins offer that little extra bit of room with an extended view making the journey forever breathtaking.

There are a large range of P&O Itinerary cruise options, View all P&O Cruise Itineraries on Sale with Ozcruising Today.

P&O Future You Sale - Start your 2020 Cruise Adventure Today.

  • $1 per person deposit and room upgrade is only applicable to Value and Value Plus fares and not applicable to GO Fares.
  • Onboard Credit Applicable to Value and Value Plus Fares on selected 2020 sailings and not applicable to GO Fares.
  • Onboard Credit Amount varies by sailing, cabin type and itinerary duration on selected categories.

Sale ends 27 August 2019 11.59pm AEST.

Terms & Conditions

[3]
Darwin to Brisbane
 Sunday 1st September
Departing Darwin  
 Sun 01 Sep 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $372 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 2nd September
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 02 Sep 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $666 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 10th September
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 10 Sep 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,665 pp
 Quad From $965 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th September
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 14 Sep 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $735 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 14th September
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 14 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,189 pp
 Quad From $789 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 17th September
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 17 Sep 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,394 pp
 Quad From $2,968 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 21st September
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 21 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,094 pp
 Triple From $1,967 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th September
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 27 Sep 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $519 pp
 Triple From $785 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Friday 27th September
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 27 Sep 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,619 pp
 Quad From $2,761 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 30th September
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 30 Sep 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,095 pp
 Single From $2,503 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th October
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 04 Oct 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $655 pp
 Quad From $2,002 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Sunday 6th October
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 06 Oct 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Triple From $2,221 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 7th October
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 07 Oct 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,189 pp
 Quad From $894 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 12th October
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 12 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,046 pp
 Quad From $713 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Thursday 17th October
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 17 Oct 2019
 16 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $5,890 pp
 Quad From $1,602 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 18th October
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 18 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,091 pp
 Quad From $814 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 19th October
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 19 Oct 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $841 pp
 Quad From $761 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 22nd October
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 22 Oct 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,427 pp
 Single From $1,515 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Friday 25th October
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 25 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,809 pp
 Quad From $724 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th October
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 26 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,028 pp
 Quad From $742 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 1st November
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 01 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $951 pp
 Quad From $646 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 2nd November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 02 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,330 pp
 Quad From $767 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 2nd November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 02 Nov 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,523 pp
 Quad From $881 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 08 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $555 pp
 Quad From $403 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 8th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 08 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,296 pp
 Quad From $752 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 9th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 09 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $666 pp
 Quad From $463 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th November
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 11 Nov 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 12th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 12 Nov 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Quad From $951 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 15th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 15 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $597 pp
 Quad From $441 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Friday 15th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 15 Nov 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $1,047 pp