[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[6]
Fremantle to Melbourne
 Friday 6th December
Departing Fremantle  
 Fri 06 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,972 pp
 Triple From $1,873 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Adelaide
 Friday 6th December
Departing Fremantle  
 Fri 06 Dec 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,413 pp
 Triple From $1,840 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Thursday 12th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Thu 12 Dec 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $539 pp
 Triple From $613 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Thursday 12th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Thu 12 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $6,509 pp
 Triple From $5,403 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,638 pp
 Quad From $1,244 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,530 pp
 Triple From $1,308 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Friday 20th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 20 Dec 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $667 pp
 Triple From $588 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Friday 20th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 20 Dec 2019
 18 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,692 pp
 Single From $8,138 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Sunday 22nd December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 22 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,239 pp
 Quad From $2,555 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Sunday 5th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 05 Jan 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,835 pp
 Triple From $1,865 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Sunday 5th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 05 Jan 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $578 pp
 Triple From $2,207 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Tuesday 7th January
Departing Adelaide  
 Tue 07 Jan 2020
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,237 pp
 Triple From $1,865 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Auckland
 Tuesday 7th January
Departing Adelaide  
 Tue 07 Jan 2020
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,062 pp
 Triple From $2,583 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Sunday 12th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 12 Jan 2020
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,317 pp
 Quad From $1,877 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Sunday 12th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 12 Jan 2020
 9 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,933 pp
 Triple From $1,672 pp
[6]
Tasmania
 Sunday 26th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 26 Jan 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,698 pp
 Quad From $1,303 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Tuesday 28th January
Departing Adelaide  
 Tue 28 Jan 2020
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,197 pp
 Quad From $898 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Sunday 2nd February
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 02 Feb 2020
 13 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,257 pp
 Quad From $1,804 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Sunday 2nd February
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 02 Feb 2020
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $893 pp
 Triple From $998 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Saturday 15th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 15 Feb 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit + Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[6]
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 17th February
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 17 Feb 2020
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,699 pp
 Quad From $2,113 pp
[6]
Papua New Guinea and Tasmania
 Monday 17th February
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 17 Feb 2020
 21 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $8,522 pp
 Single From $14,914 pp
[6]
Papua New Guinea and Tasmania
 Wednesday 19th February
Departing Brisbane  
 Wed 19 Feb 2020
 21 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,074 pp
 Quad From $3,129 pp
[6]
Tasmania
 Monday 2nd March
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 02 Mar 2020
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,717 pp
 Quad From $1,332 pp
[6]
Sydney to Fremantle
 Friday 6th March
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 06 Mar 2020
 8 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $2,629 pp
 Quad From $1,977 pp
[6]
Sydney to Cape Town
 Friday 6th March
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 06 Mar 2020
 26 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $8,002 pp
 Triple From $16,348 pp
[6]
Sydney to Southampton
 Friday 6th March
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 06 Mar 2020
 43 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $9,426 pp
 Quad From $7,116 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Singapore
 Saturday 7th March
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 07 Mar 2020
 17 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,504 pp
 Triple From $8,037 pp
[6]
Sydney to Singapore
 Monday 9th March
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 09 Mar 2020
 15 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,758 pp
 Quad From $2,093 pp
[6]
Brisbane to Singapore
 Wednesday 11th March
Departing Brisbane  
 Wed 11 Mar 2020
 13 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,581 pp
 Quad From $2,081 pp