[Hero Image]
[4]
Sydney to Fremantle
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 30 September 2018
 11 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,273 pp
[4]
Margaret River
Departing Fremantle  
 Thursday, 18 October 2018
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,019 pp
 Single From $2,037 pp
[4]
Sydney to Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 October 2018
 3 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $359 pp
 Single From $668 pp
[4]
South Pacific
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 25 October 2018
 14 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,499 pp
 Quad From $3,373 pp
[4]
Margaret River
Departing Fremantle  
 Tuesday, 30 October 2018
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $765 pp
 Single From $1,529 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Sydney
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 03 November 2018
 17 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,911 pp
 Triple From $2,286 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 05 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,999 pp
 Quad From $1,784 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 08 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,864 pp
 Quad From $1,684 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 18 November 2018
 6 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,299 pp
 Quad From $1,316 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 18 November 2018
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $309 pp
 Triple From $254 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 20 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,596 pp
 Quad From $1,310 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 21 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,830 pp
 Quad From $1,239 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 24 November 2018
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,928 pp
 Quad From $1,263 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 25 November 2018
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,235 pp
 Triple From $1,719 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 03 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,572 pp
 Quad From $1,292 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 04 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,999 pp
 Quad From $1,645 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 09 December 2018
 7 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $935 pp
 Triple From $851 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 16 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,449 pp
 Single From $4,809 pp
[4]
Tasmania & Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 16 December 2018
 7 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,190 pp
 Triple From $884 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $889 pp
 Quad From $1,082 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,349 pp
 Quad From $2,687 pp
[4]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 23 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $3,125 pp
 Triple From $2,312 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,863 pp
 Triple From $1,546 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 30 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,564 pp
 Quad From $2,282 pp
[4]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 05 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $798 pp
 Single From $1,263 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 09 January 2019
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,641 pp
 Triple From $1,290 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 10 January 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,204 pp
 Quad From $3,248 pp
[4]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 10 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,469 pp
 Triple From $1,417 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 12 January 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,299 pp
 Quad From $1,787 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 20 January 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,121 pp
 Quad From $1,588 pp