[Hero Image]
[4]
Brisbane to Hong Kong
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 07 March 2019
 16 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,889 pp
[4]
Around Australia Ex Brisbane
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 28 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Single From $9,304 pp
 Single From $9,304 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 08 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,250 pp
 Quad From $1,707 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,315 pp
 Triple From $5,318 pp
[4]
Sydney to Dubai
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 May 2019
 22 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $7,167 pp
 Single From $14,061 pp
[4]
Sydney to London
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 May 2019
 56 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $12,869 pp
 Quad From $15,220 pp
[4]
Sydney to New York
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 May 2019
 68 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $15,987 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,340 pp
 Quad From $5,693 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 31 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $10,044 pp
 Triple From $11,122 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 15 September 2019
 2 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $452 pp
 Triple From $410 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 17 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,665 pp
 Quad From $1,297 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $626 pp
 Quad From $567 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,253 pp
 Quad From $2,142 pp
[4]
Sydney to Brisbane
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 03 October 2019
 2 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $401 pp
 Single From $801 pp
[4]
Around Australia
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 05 October 2019
 29 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $5,320 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 5 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $979 pp
 Quad From $762 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $293 pp
[4]
Sydney to Fremantle
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
 17 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2939 pp
 Single From $5481 pp
[4]
Sydney to Brisbane
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $420 pp
 Single From $840 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 18 October 2019
 14 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,253 pp
 Quad From $1,753 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 23 October 2019
 10 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,719 pp
 Quad From $1,251 pp
[4]
Sydney to Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 October 2019
 2 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $342 pp
 Quad From $264 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,307 pp
 Quad From $996 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $881 pp
 Quad From $832 pp
[4]
Sydney to Brisbane
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 31 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $430 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 18 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $4,394 pp
 Single From $8,427 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,198 pp
 Quad From $1,720 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,198 pp
 Quad From $1,861 pp
[4]
South East Asia
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 26 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $4,282 pp
 Quad From $3,605 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 02 November 2019
 6 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $979 pp
 Quad From $778 pp