[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 23rd June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $336 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 3rd July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,048 pp
 Single From $1,859 pp
NSW and Queensland
 Sunday 10th July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 12 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,622 pp
 Quad From $1,694 pp
Queensland
 Friday 22nd July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $734 pp
Queensland
 Friday 29th July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $888 pp
 Quad From $669 pp
NSW Coast
 Friday 5th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $839 pp
 Quad From $648 pp
Queensland
 Friday 12th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,038 pp
 Quad From $760 pp
Brisbane to Sydney
 Friday 19th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $352 pp
 Quad From $273 pp
Queensland and PNG
 Monday 22nd August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,120 pp
 Quad From $1,455 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 3rd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,199 pp
 Quad From $929 pp
Melbourne, Adelaide & Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 13th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,089 pp
 Quad From $844 pp
Vancouver to Sydney
 Tuesday 20th September 2022
Departing Vancouver  
 29 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $3,592 pp
 Quad From $3,331 pp
Eden & Newcastle
 Thursday 22nd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $509 pp
 Quad From $394 pp
Los Angeles to Sydney
 Saturday 24th September 2022
Departing Los Angeles  
 25 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $3,014 pp
 Quad From $2,481 pp
Queensland and PNG
 Monday 26th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,419 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
Vancouver to Sydney
 Monday 26th September 2022
Departing Vancouver  
 36 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $4,855 pp
 Quad From $4,101 pp
Los Angeles to Sydney
 Monday 3rd October 2022
Departing Los Angeles  
 29 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $4,486 pp
 Quad From $3,733 pp
Eden
 Saturday 8th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $489 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
Circumnavigation
 Tuesday 11th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 28 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $6,297 pp
 Quad From $4,711 pp
Sydney to Brisbane
 Tuesday 11th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $259 pp
 Quad From $177 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Sunday 16th October 2022
Departing Auckland  
 4 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $678 pp
 Quad From $529 pp
Queensland
 Thursday 20th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,566 pp
 Quad From $1,182 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Tuesday 25th October 2022
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,341 pp
 Quad From $1,139 pp
New Zealand
 Monday 31st October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,762 pp
 Quad From $1,280 pp
Sydney to Melbourne
 Wednesday 2nd November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $259 pp
 Quad From $177 pp
New Zealand
 Friday 4th November 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,057 pp
 Quad From $1,518 pp
Sydney to Brisbane
 Tuesday 8th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $241 pp
 Quad From $168 pp
Queensland
 Thursday 10th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,174 pp
 Quad From $990 pp
Tasmania and Eden
 Saturday 12th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,370 pp
 Quad From $1,034 pp
Papua New Guinea
 Thursday 17th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Quad From $1,371 pp