[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

South Pacific
 Friday 1st March 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $755 pp
 Quad From $754 pp
Queensland
 Friday 8th March 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $774 pp
 Quad From $822 pp
Brisbane to Hong Kong
 Monday 11th March 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 16 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,337 pp
 Quad From $2,303 pp
New Zealand
 Tuesday 12th March 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $5,167 pp
 Quad From $1,590 pp
Vanuatu & New Caledonia
 Friday 15th March 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $912 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
South Pacific
 Tuesday 19th March 2024
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Brilliance Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,662 pp
 Quad From $1,818 pp
Getaway
 Friday 22nd March 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $872 pp
 Quad From $985 pp
Airle Beach
 Friday 22nd March 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $678 pp
 Quad From $838 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 25th March 2024
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,698 pp
 Quad From $1,541 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 27th March 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,399 pp
 Quad From $2,814 pp
Easter Weekend - Hobart
 Saturday 30th March 2024
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Brilliance Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,171 pp
 Quad From $952 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 3rd April 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,553 pp
 Quad From $1,780 pp
Vanuatu & New Caledonia
 Thursday 4th April 2024
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Brilliance Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,374 pp
 Quad From $1,154 pp
Brisbane to Honolulu
 Thursday 4th April 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 15 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $968 pp
 Quad From $1,891 pp
Sydney to Honolulu
 Friday 12th April 2024
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Brilliance Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,453 pp
 Quad From $1,670 pp
Sydney to Honolulu
 Saturday 13th April 2024
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,357 pp
 Quad From $1,519 pp
Honolulu to Sydney
 Sunday 13th October 2024
Departing Honolulu  
 19 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $3,415 pp
 Quad From $2,390 pp
Getaway
 Friday 1st November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $763 pp
 Quad From $622 pp
South Pacific
 Monday 4th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,925 pp
 Quad From $1,492 pp
Queensland
 Wednesday 13th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,545 pp
 Quad From $1,270 pp
Singapore to Brisbane
 Tuesday 19th November 2024
Departing Singapore  
 12 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,758 pp
 Quad From $1,354 pp
Adelaide and Hobart
 Thursday 21st November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,148 pp
 Quad From $969 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 28th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,273 pp
 Quad From $1,676 pp
Airle Beach
 Sunday 1st December 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,041 pp
 Quad From $848 pp
Vanuatu & New Caledonia
 Friday 6th December 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,072 pp
 Quad From $1,055 pp
South Pacific
 Sunday 8th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,487 pp
 Quad From $1,213 pp
South Pacific
 Friday 13th December 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,465 pp
 Quad From $1,773 pp
Getaway
 Sunday 15th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $829 pp
 Quad From $657 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 18th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $3,457 pp
 Quad From $3,545 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 21st December 2024
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,604 pp
 Quad From $2,205 pp