[Hero Image]
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,256 pp
 Single From $6,309 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $10,889 pp
 Triple From $4,618 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 02 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,365 pp
 Single From $4,943 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 03 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,168 pp
 Quad From $2,970 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 13 January 2019
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,082 pp
 Quad From $5,443 pp
[5]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,008 pp
 Quad From $2,102 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 15 January 2019
 9 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,484 pp
 Triple From $1,752 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 21 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,929 pp
 Quad From $1,854 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 24 January 2019
 8 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,333 pp
 Quad From $1,480 pp
[5]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 8 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,081 pp
 Quad From $926 pp
[5]
South Pacific and New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,248 pp
 Quad From $1,732 pp
[5]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 03 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,632 pp
 Quad From $1,211 pp
[5]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 09 February 2019
 6 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $890 pp
 Quad From $716 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,865 pp
 Quad From $1,426 pp
[5]
Fiji and South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 15 February 2019
 14 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,790 pp
 Quad From $1,429 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,468 pp
 Quad From $1,154 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,127 pp
 Quad From $1,632 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 March 2019
 9 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,196 pp
 Quad From $1,043 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,830 pp
 Quad From $1,335 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,077 pp
 Quad From $1,582 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,044 pp
 Quad From $888 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 15 March 2019
 8 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,087 pp
 Quad From $938 pp
[5]
Fiji and South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 17 March 2019
 12 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,484 pp
 Quad From $1,236 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 March 2019
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,582 pp
 Quad From $1,334 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 March 2019
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,156 pp
 Quad From $1,621 pp
[5]
Sydney to Singapore
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 29 March 2019
 15 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,105 pp
 Quad From $1,578 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 30 March 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,899 pp
 Quad From $1,604 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 04 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,021 pp
 Quad From $1,485 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,345 pp
 Quad From $2,150 pp
[5]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 14 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $702 pp
 Quad From $626 pp