[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Holland America Cruises available to book and save here, with a range of itineraries and cruise options on various cruise ships with Holland America. With longer itineraries and sector cruises available in 2020/2021.

  • Pacific Island Sailings
  • Southern Australia
  • Sydney to Auckland
  • New Zealand Cruise Itineraries
  • South Pacific and Australian Departures

Offering a range of options and inclusions, Holland America is something to be experienced.

[ 2
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 24th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,006 pp
[ 2
Australian Circumnavigation
 Thursday 19th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 33 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $6,808 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Fremantle
 Thursday 19th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 21 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,334 pp
[ 2
New Zealand
 Saturday 21st November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,278 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 5th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,211 pp
[ 2
Fremantle to Sydney
 Thursday 10th December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,482 pp
[ 2
Southern Australia
 Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,570 pp
[ 2
New Zealand
 Saturday 2nd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,307 pp
 Single From $8,327 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Singapore
 Monday 4th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $5,150 pp
 Single From $15,327 pp
[ 2
Australia & New Zealand
 Saturday 13th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,287 pp
 Single From $8,631 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 13th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,617 pp
 Single From $10,492 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Seattle
 Monday 12th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 28 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $5,682 pp
 Single From $17,418 pp