[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Papeete to Sydney
 Thursday 8th December 2022
Departing Papeete  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $5,190 pp
 Quad From $5,927 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 22nd December 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $4,621 pp
 Quad From $5,370 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $2,951 pp
 Quad From $3,588 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 15th January 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $2,968 pp
 Quad From $3,605 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Friday 27th January 2023
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,063 pp
 Quad From $3,705 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 8th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,156 pp
 Quad From $3,798 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Monday 20th February 2023
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,151 pp
 Quad From $3,795 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 4th March 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,156 pp
 Quad From $3,798 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Thursday 16th March 2023
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,084 pp
 Quad From $3,726 pp
Sydney to Papeete
 Tuesday 28th March 2023
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $5,047 pp
 Quad From $5,864 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 23rd December 2023
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $4,158 pp
 Quad From $4,918 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Thursday 4th January 2024
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $3,540 pp
 Quad From $4,164 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Tuesday 16th January 2024
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $3,594 pp
 Quad From $4,218 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Sunday 28th January 2024
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $3,540 pp
 Quad From $4,164 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 9th February 2024
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $3,594 pp
 Quad From $4,218 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Wednesday 21st February 2024
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $3,466 pp
 Quad From $4,087 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 4th March 2024
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $3,585 pp
 Quad From $4,209 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Saturday 16th March 2024
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $3,531 pp
 Quad From $4,154 pp