[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Papeete to Melbourne
 Tuesday 3rd December 2024
Departing Papeete  
 18 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $5,280 pp
 Quad From $7,472 pp
Melbourne to Auckland
 Saturday 21st December 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,622 pp
 Quad From $6,449 pp
Auckland to Melbourne
 Saturday 4th January 2025
Departing Auckland  
 15 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $2,832 pp
 Quad From $3,752 pp
Melbourne to Auckland
 Sunday 19th January 2025
Departing Melbourne  
 15 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,656 pp
 Quad From $4,600 pp
Auckland to Melbourne
 Monday 3rd February 2025
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,294 pp
 Quad From $4,063 pp
Melbourne to Auckland
 Saturday 15th February 2025
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,828 pp
 Quad From $4,984 pp
Auckland to Bali (Benoa)
 Saturday 1st March 2025
Departing Auckland  
 16 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,441 pp
 Quad From $5,463 pp
Bali (Benoa) to Cairns
 Wednesday 9th April 2025
Departing Bali (Benoa)  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,568 pp
 Quad From $5,333 pp
Cairns
 Wednesday 23rd April 2025
Departing Cairns  
 1 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $348 pp
 Quad From $441 pp
Cairns to Fiji
 Wednesday 23rd April 2025
Departing Cairns  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,761 pp
 Quad From $4,930 pp
Cairns to Fiji
 Thursday 24th April 2025
Departing Cairns  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $3,542 pp
 Quad From $5,126 pp
Fiji to Cairns
 Wednesday 6th August 2025
Departing Lautoka  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,534 pp
 Quad From $6,282 pp
Fiji to Cairns
 Thursday 7th August 2025
Departing Lautoka  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,689 pp
 Quad From $6,442 pp
Cairns to Fiji
 Wednesday 20th August 2025
Departing Cairns  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,258 pp
 Quad From $5,869 pp
Cairns to Fiji
 Thursday 21st August 2025
Departing Cairns  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,237 pp
 Quad From $5,847 pp
Singapore to Sydney
 Tuesday 2nd December 2025
Departing Singapore  
 19 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $5,443 pp
 Quad From $7,617 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 21st December 2025
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $5,637 pp
 Quad From $7,465 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Sunday 4th January 2026
Departing Auckland  
 13 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,818 pp
 Quad From $6,397 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 17th January 2026
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,233 pp
 Quad From $5,583 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Wednesday 28th January 2026
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,525 pp
 Quad From $5,991 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 9th February 2026
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,750 pp
 Quad From $6,219 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Saturday 21st February 2026
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,654 pp
 Quad From $6,123 pp
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 5th March 2026
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,744 pp
 Quad From $6,213 pp
Auckland to Sydney
 Tuesday 17th March 2026
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $4,589 pp
 Quad From $6,058 pp