[Hero Image]

[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,289 pp
 Single From $6,373 pp
[2]
South Pacific and Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 23 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $4,066 pp
 Quad From $3,487 pp
[2]
Tasmania and South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 04 January 2019
 24 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $3,598 pp
 Quad From $3,541 pp
[26]
South Pacific & Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 05 January 2019
 13 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,936 pp
 Quad From $1,518 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 13 January 2019
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,731 pp
 Quad From $5,250 pp
[2]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,355 pp
 Quad From $1,288 pp
[2]
South Pacific and New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 28 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $4,191 pp
 Quad From $8,632 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 15 January 2019
 9 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,432 pp
 Triple From $1,690 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 24 January 2019
 8 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,286 pp
 Quad From $1,428 pp
[5]
South Pacific and New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,169 pp
 Quad From $1,671 pp
[5]
Fiji and South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 15 February 2019
 14 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,726 pp
 Quad From $1,378 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 March 2019
 9 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,154 pp
 Quad From $1,006 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,008 pp
 Quad From $856 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 15 March 2019
 8 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,048 pp
 Quad From $905 pp
[5]
Fiji and South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 17 March 2019
 12 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,431 pp
 Quad From $1,192 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 March 2019
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,526 pp
 Quad From $1,287 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 04 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,032 pp
 Quad From $1,493 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,352 pp
 Quad From $2,161 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 12 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,797 pp
 Quad From $2,880 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 17 April 2019
 15 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,150 pp
 Quad From $2,385 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 18 April 2019
 17 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,864 pp
 Quad From $2,194 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 26 October 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,479 pp
 Quad From $1,121 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 04 November 2019
 8 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,240 pp
 Quad From $1,001 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 November 2019
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,812 pp
 Quad From $1,430 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 29 November 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,336 pp
 Quad From $1,050 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 03 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,329 pp
 Quad From $1,091 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,334 pp
 Quad From $1,097 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 16 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,614 pp
 Triple From $1,646 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 17 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,899 pp
 Quad From $1,471 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 20 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,520 pp
 Quad From $1,234 pp