[Hero Image]

[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 20 October 2018
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,385 pp
 Quad From $1,060 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 26 October 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,300 pp
 Triple From $1,230 pp
[5]
Cruise Bravo 2018
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 13 November 2018
 8 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Limited Availability!
 Twin From $2,099 pp
 Quad From $1,547 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 13 November 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $899 pp
 Quad From $699 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 14 November 2018
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,689 pp
 Single From $3,233 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 26 November 2018
 9 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $690 pp
 Quad From $625 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 27 November 2018
 11 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,348 pp
 Quad From $1,012 pp
[2]
Sydney to Los Angeles
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 27 November 2018
 25 Nights
 ms Amsterdam
 Twin From $5,046 pp
 Single From $9,745 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 November 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $749 pp
 Quad From $700 pp
[2]
PNG, QLD and South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 December 2018
 28 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $4,262 pp
 Single From $7,056 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 08 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,589 pp
 Quad From $1,345 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 09 December 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $849 pp
 Quad From $1,109 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 December 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,000 pp
 Quad From $1,165 pp
[18]
Sydney to Singapore
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 December 2018
 36 Nights
 Seabourn Sojourn
 Twin From $16,070 pp
[18]
Sydney to Perth
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 December 2018
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Sojourn
 Twin From $8,498 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $1,491 pp
 Quad From $1,379 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,549 pp
 Quad From $1,324 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,799 pp
 Quad From $1,655 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,999 pp
 Triple From $1,999 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 19 December 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,449 pp
 Quad From $1,324 pp
[18]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 21 December 2018
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $10,398 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 21 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,337 pp
 Quad From $2,629 pp
[2]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 13 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,183 pp
[2]
South Pacific and Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 23 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $3,772 pp
 Quad From $3,487 pp
[4]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 23 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,125 pp
 Triple From $2,361 pp
[17]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,549 pp
 Quad From $2,159 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 28 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,999 pp
 Quad From $1,649 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 28 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $2,199 pp
 Quad From $1,799 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 29 December 2018
 8 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,351 pp
 Quad From $2,047 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 30 December 2018
 9 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $1,724 pp
 Quad From $1,661 pp