[37]
Fremantle To Bali
 Monday 13th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 6 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $805 pp
[37]
Australia Day
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $343 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
 Monday 27th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $795 pp
[37]
Party Night
 Saturday 1st February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 1 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $235 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Melbourne
 Thursday 22nd October 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $795 pp
 Single From $1,589 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Adelaide
 Wednesday 4th November 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 5 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $613 pp
 Quad From $478 pp
[4]
Margaret River
 Saturday 12th December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $407 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
[37]
Busselton
 Thursday 31st December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $795 pp
 Quad From $500 pp
[4]
Margaret River
 Thursday 7th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 4 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $617 pp
 Quad From $579 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
 Monday 25th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $363 pp
 Quad From $225 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
 Wednesday 27th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $706 pp
 Quad From $471 pp
[4]
Margaret River
 Saturday 6th February 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 4 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $617 pp
 Quad From $529 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Adelaide
 Wednesday 10th February 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 5 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $784 pp
 Quad From $612 pp