[37]
Esperance & Albany
 Monday 27th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Quad From $1,099 pp
 Quad From $1,099 pp
[37]
In Port Party Night
 Saturday 1st February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 1 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $195 pp
 Quad From $303 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Melbourne
 Thursday 22nd October 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,241 pp
 Triple From $1,032 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Adelaide
 Wednesday 4th November 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 5 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $466 pp
[4]
Margaret River
 Saturday 12th December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $596 pp
 Quad From $517 pp
[37]
Busselton
 Thursday 31st December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $794 pp
 Quad From $500 pp
[4]
Margaret River
 Thursday 7th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 4 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $638 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
 Monday 25th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $434 pp
 Quad From $258 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
 Wednesday 27th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $853 pp
 Quad From $533 pp
[4]
Margaret River
 Saturday 6th February 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 4 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $491 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Adelaide
 Wednesday 10th February 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 5 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $564 pp