[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

When you’ve got a big weekend ahead, one of the best trips that you should look at include weekend cruises. Whilst you might look forward to a trip into town or heading off to a major city with your friends, family or partner, why not consider a trip instead via the waves?

With the help of our tremendous weekend cruises, you can enjoy a much more satisfying experience than you would if you went for a city break. You get to enjoy a truly amazing experience, taking in cruises from all manner of destinations and locations. You should find it much easier to mingle with others when you go on one of our many weekend short cruises, with everyone just concentrating on having a tremendous time and taking things to a whole new level.

It’s the kind of wonderful experience that should leave you in a great mood for the rest of the year. Trips aboard a ship like this often comes with the wonderful benefit of helping you to party and dance the night away with minimal worry; it’s all about merriment and surrounding yourself with those who you love most so that you can have a tremendous time.

Weekend Cruises for Those Who Love Partying

While hitting up the same old clubs might provide a sense of familiarity, familiarity often breeds contempt. With the help of a weekend party cruise, you get to enjoy a much more unique and fresh experience; the kind that should make it very easy indeed for you to tap into the rich heartland that is life.

You should definitely look to make the most of your weekend cruises options, too; many of them allow to see some amazing locations as you go. While the main objective is to make sure that you arrive back home feeling rough but having had a tremendous time, these weekend short cruises are great for a sense of exploration and cultural development.

Mingle with people from all over the world aboard, and have a chat with the many locals that you come across should your cruise stop off in a particular town. This should make it much easier for you to enjoy yourself, giving you the richest opportunity to really make the most of the culture surrounding you.
In a short period of time, you’ll be wondering why you don’t book up weekend cruises more often!

It’s the kind of experience that should leave you with very little to worry about with regards to your engagement. Before long, you should find it very easy to just relax and enjoy yourself on the cruise, partying when you feel up for it and just enjoying the freedom that relaxation provides.

If you want to simply get your feet up and enjoy a nice relaxing weekend cruise, this is the place to do so. At the same time, though, if you desire to find a wild weekend then few options are better than weekend party cruises booked up today!

[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd August
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 23 Aug 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $549 pp
 Triple From $460 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 30th August
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 30 Aug 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $448 pp
 Quad From $753 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th September
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 05 Sep 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $686 pp
 Triple From $686 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th September
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 14 Sep 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $497 pp
 Quad From $357 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th September
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 27 Sep 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $497 pp
 Triple From $475 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 28th September
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 28 Sep 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,138 pp
 Single From $1,659 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th October
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 04 Oct 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $654 pp
 Quad From $1,341 pp
[1]
Melbourne
 Friday 11th October
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 11 Oct 2019
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $860 pp
 Quad From $751 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 19th October
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 19 Oct 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $666 pp
 Quad From $530 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 08 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $587 pp
 Quad From $397 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 9th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 09 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $666 pp
 Quad From $469 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 15th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 15 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $475 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Friday 15th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 15 Nov 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $1,046 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 21st November
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 21 Nov 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $902 pp
 Quad From $711 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 22nd November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 22 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $397 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 30th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 30 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $725 pp
 Single From $1,376 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 05 Dec 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $525 pp
 Single From $1,051 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th December
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 06 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $622 pp
 Quad From $515 pp
[37]
Wallaroo and Port Lincoln
 Friday 6th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 06 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $817 pp
 Quad From $551 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $666 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 13 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $564 pp
 Quad From $517 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $343 pp
 Quad From $372 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $498 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 27 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $629 pp
 Quad From $458 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th December
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 27 Dec 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $526 pp
 Quad From $517 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 2nd January
Departing Adelaide  
 Thu 02 Jan 2020
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $912 pp
 Quad From $535 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 16th January
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 16 Jan 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $760 pp
 Quad From $799 pp
[3]
Australia Day
 Friday 24th January
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 24 Jan 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $611 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 24 Jan 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $613 pp
 Quad From $539 pp
[3]
Australia Day
 Saturday 25th January
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 25 Jan 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $658 pp
 Quad From $517 pp