[Hero Image]

[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 25 November 2018
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,235 pp
 Quad From $1,838 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,794 pp
 Single From $5,244 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 20 January 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $385 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,137 pp
 Quad From $1,640 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 24 February 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,812 pp
 Quad From $1,445 pp
[2]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,086 pp
 Quad From $3,203 pp
[2]
Brisbane to San Francisco
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
 41 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $6,712 pp
 Quad From $13,425 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Passport Required for this cruise
 Twin From $547 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 11 April 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $7,006 pp
 Quad From $6,374 pp
[4]
World Cruise Departing Brisbane
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 16 May 2019
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $22,539 pp
 Quad From $20,407 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 31 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $8,270 pp
 Single From $15,638 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,155 pp
 Quad From $1,812 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,155 pp
 Quad From $1,812 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 29 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,743 pp
 Quad From $2,302 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,155 pp
 Quad From $1,812 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 23 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,253 pp
 Quad From $1,895 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 09 April 2020
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $6,467 pp
 Quad From $5,747 pp
[4]
Circle Pacific World Cruise 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 17 April 2020
 77 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $1700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $16,574 pp
 Quad From $15,038 pp
[4]
World Cruise 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 14 May 2020
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $2100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $23,399 pp
 Quad From $20,815 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & NZ
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 30 August 2020
 35 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $185 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $6,434 pp
 Quad From $5,727 pp