[Hero Image]

[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 31 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,105 pp
 Quad From $5,820 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,537 pp
 Quad From $2,278 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,106 pp
 Quad From $1,959 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 29 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,596 pp
 Quad From $2,342 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,036 pp
 Quad From $1,866 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 23 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,123 pp
 Quad From $2,021 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 09 April 2020
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $6,042 pp
 Quad From $5,688 pp
[4]
World Cruise 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 14 May 2020
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $23,278 pp
 Quad From $20,708 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & NZ
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 30 August 2020
 35 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $6,401 pp
 Quad From $5,697 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 05 November 2020
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,133 pp
 Quad From $1,798 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 21 November 2020
 24 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $950 Onboard Credit* + Free Specialty Dining
 Twin From $5,334 pp
 Quad From $4,267 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 23 November 2020
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,133 pp
 Quad From $1,798 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 28 December 2020
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,715 pp
 Quad From $2,274 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 25 January 2021
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,133 pp
 Quad From $1,798 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 22 February 2021
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,133 pp
 Quad From $1,798 pp
[5]
Brisbane to Honolulu
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 16 April 2021
 16 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,035 pp
 Quad From $1,598 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 May 2021
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $6,401 pp
 Quad From $5,790 pp