[17]
Tasmania
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $693 pp
 Quad From $589 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 24th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $717 pp
 Quad From $506 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Tuesday 25th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Quad From $1,177 pp
[17]
Adelaide
 Thursday 27th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $593 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Friday 28th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $797 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Saturday 29th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,344 pp
 Single From $2,398 pp
[17]
New Zealand
 Monday 2nd March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,682 pp
 Quad From $1,160 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Singapore
 Saturday 7th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 17 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,819 pp
 Single From $6,595 pp
[3]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Monday 9th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $237 pp
 Quad From $187 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 10th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,135 pp
 Quad From $1,420 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $197 pp
 Quad From $197 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Monday 6th April 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $210 pp
 Triple From $199 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 28th October 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $1,673 pp
 Quad From $1,209 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Friday 30th October 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit
 Twin From $1,740 pp
 Quad From $1,070 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
 Tuesday 10th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $883 pp
 Quad From $638 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Friday 13th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $498 pp
 Quad From $332 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 16th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $1,767 pp
 Quad From $1,276 pp
[3]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 17th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,443 pp
 Quad From $968 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Wednesday 25th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $519 pp
 Triple From $1,148 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Wednesday 25th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,198 pp
 Quad From $943 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $399 pp
 Quad From $340 pp
[4]
Queensland
 Sunday 29th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $2,356 pp
 Quad From $1,767 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 30th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $493 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Tuesday 1st December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,699 pp
 Quad From $1,304 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 1st December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,572 pp
 Quad From $2,010 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $422 pp
 Quad From $328 pp
[3]
Tasmania & Kangaroo Island
 Monday 7th December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,128 pp
 Quad From $811 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Sunday 13th December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $500 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
 Sunday 13th December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $883 pp
 Quad From $687 pp
[3]
South Australia
 Monday 14th December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $610 pp
 Quad From $516 pp