[6]
Tasmania
 Sunday 26th January 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,553 pp
 Triple From $2,969 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 27th January 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,428 pp
 Single From $2,856 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Sunday 9th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Quad From $629 pp
 Quad From $629 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 10th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,527 pp
 Quad From $1,134 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 14th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $571 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Saturday 15th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $540 pp
 Triple From $720 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Singapore
 Sunday 16th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 15 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,373 pp
 Quad From $2,749 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 17th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Quad From $928 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $571 pp
 Quad From $428 pp
[17]
Tasmania
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $835 pp
 Quad From $565 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 24th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,039 pp
 Quad From $761 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Tuesday 25th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $3,524 pp
 Quad From $2,429 pp
[17]
Adelaide
 Thursday 27th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $441 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Friday 28th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,279 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Saturday 29th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,245 pp
[17]
New Zealand
 Monday 2nd March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $883 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $806 pp
 Triple From $742 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Singapore
 Saturday 7th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 17 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,322 pp
 Single From $9,209 pp
[3]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Monday 9th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $237 pp
 Quad From $190 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $308 pp
 Quad From $233 pp
[4]
Queensland
 Monday 23rd March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $3,546 pp
 Quad From $2,397 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Monday 6th April 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $254 pp
 Triple From $235 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 28th October 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $1,767 pp
 Quad From $1,276 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Friday 30th October 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,719 pp
 Quad From $1,095 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
 Tuesday 10th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $883 pp
 Quad From $638 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Friday 13th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $494 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 16th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $1,767 pp
 Quad From $1,276 pp
[3]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 17th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $824 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Wednesday 25th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,256 pp
 Quad From $986 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Wednesday 25th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $519 pp
 Triple From $1,148 pp