[Hero Image]

[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 18 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $461 pp
 Quad From $1,017 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $369 pp
 Quad From $304 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 09 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $285 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 15 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $629 pp
 Quad From $554 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $361 pp
 Quad From $266 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $380 pp
 Quad From $309 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 22 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $554 pp
 Quad From $1,111 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Passport Required for this cruise
 Twin From $466 pp
 Quad From $413 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $461 pp
 Quad From $323 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 04 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $392 pp
 Quad From $311 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $365 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 27 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $388 pp
 Quad From $307 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 09 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $594 pp
 Quad From $503 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 06 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $479 pp
 Quad From $399 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $594 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 19 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $389 pp
 Quad From $308 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 15 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $548 pp
 Quad From $439 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 13 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $568 pp
 Quad From $477 pp
[3]
Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 24 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $653 pp
 Quad From $528 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $563 pp
 Quad From $393 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $586 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 21 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $540 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 18 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $585 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 02 May 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $585 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 15 May 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $585 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 13 June 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $585 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 11 July 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $585 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 08 August 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $585 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 12 September 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $585 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 10 October 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $585 pp
 Quad From $405 pp