[Hero Image]

[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 10 November 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $498 pp
 Quad From $302 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 23 November 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $720 pp
 Quad From $545 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $461 pp
 Quad From $290 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $398 pp
 Quad From $629 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 18 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $532 pp
 Quad From $532 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $367 pp
 Quad From $289 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 09 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $367 pp
 Quad From $290 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 15 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $619 pp
 Quad From $536 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $326 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $386 pp
 Quad From $319 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 22 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $610 pp
 Quad From $578 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Passport Required for this cruise
 Twin From $547 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $526 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 04 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $364 pp
 Quad From $286 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $575 pp
 Quad From $430 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 27 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $407 pp
 Quad From $322 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 09 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $622 pp
 Quad From $526 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 06 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $622 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $652 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 19 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $550 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 09 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $550 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 15 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $663 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $379 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 13 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $598 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $664 pp
 Quad From $474 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 27 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $664 pp
 Quad From $474 pp
[3]
Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 24 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $663 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $617 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $617 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 21 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $426 pp