[Hero Image]

[5]
Singapore and Malaysia
Departing Singapore  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,045 pp
 Quad From $694 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,147 pp
[37]
Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $2,182 pp
 Quad From $2,930 pp
[2]
Sydney to Singapore
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 21 December 2018
 36 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $7,692 pp
 Quad From $6,834 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $1,674 pp
 Quad From $1,699 pp
[37]
Bali to Fremantle
Departing Bali  
 Sunday, 23 December 2018
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,147 pp
[5]
Malaysia and Thailand
Departing Singapore  
 Monday, 24 December 2018
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,508 pp
 Quad From $1,137 pp
[26]
Panama Canal
Departing Miami  
 Monday, 24 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Jade
 Twin From $1,967 pp
 Quad From $1,737 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Thursday, 03 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $967 pp
 Quad From $845 pp
[37]
London to Singapore
Departing Tilbury (London)  
 Saturday, 05 January 2019
 88 Nights
 Columbus
 Twin From $13,565 pp
[2]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 06 January 2019
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,248 pp
 Quad From $3,532 pp
[2]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 06 January 2019
 40 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $7,304 pp
 Quad From $13,464 pp
[5]
Malaysia and Thailand
Departing Singapore  
 Monday, 07 January 2019
 7 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,507 pp
 Quad From $1,066 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Tuesday, 08 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $924 pp
 Quad From $813 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Sunday, 13 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $880 pp
 Quad From $780 pp
[5]
Malaysia and Thailand
Departing Singapore  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $721 pp
 Quad From $563 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $801 pp
[37]
Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 11 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $2,291 pp
 Quad From $1,520 pp
[5]
Penang - Malaysia
Departing Singapore  
 Friday, 18 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $529 pp
 Quad From $428 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Friday, 18 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $760 pp
 Quad From $671 pp
[37]
Bali to Fremantle
Departing Bali  
 Sunday, 20 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $801 pp
[1]
Singapore to Shanghai
Departing Singapore  
 Sunday, 20 January 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Constellation
 Twin From $2,607 pp
 Quad From $2,005 pp
[5]
Malaysia and Thailand
Departing Singapore  
 Monday, 21 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $721 pp
 Quad From $563 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Tuesday, 22 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $818 pp
 Quad From $763 pp
[5]
Penang - Malaysia
Departing Singapore  
 Friday, 25 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $558 pp
 Quad From $442 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Sunday, 27 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Quad From $889 pp
[5]
Bangkok - Thailand
Departing Singapore  
 Monday, 28 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $788 pp
 Quad From $629 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,353 pp
 Quad From $1,090 pp
[5]
Malaysia and Thailand
Departing Singapore  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,089 pp
 Quad From $847 pp
[1]
Shanghai to Singapore
Departing Shanghai  
 Sunday, 03 February 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Constellation
 Twin From $2,145 pp
 Quad From $1,822 pp