[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Without a doubt, one of the most enigmatic and important parts of the modern world is Asia. Asia has long been a cultural hub of the planet, providing other parts of the world with innovative and unique creations time and time again. Not only that, but Asian cruises tend to offer you the perfect example of a trip around a far different style of culture to that which you may be used to in the west.

With our fine collection of Asian cruises, you can easily take a trip around the world and sample a whole new experience. From being able to visit the rich cultural heart and hub of Malaysia and Thailand to a trip through Singapore and Malaysia, we’ll make it easy for you to engage in a wonderful cruise experience.
It’s all about making sure that you can sample other cultures and see how other parts of the world operate. It’s a richly enjoyable experience; the kind that can leave you with a total appreciation of the wider world around you.

For that reason, our Asia cruises are very popular for good reason. These tremendous experiences will make it very easy for you to engage with Asia as a whole, with so many different and unique parts to see.

Asia Cruises for All Personality Types

We all have our own personal preferences in life, but a trip to Asia is one that can suit any personality. You do not need to necessarily have any particular reason for wanting to come to Asia, other than a desire to experience a rich and different culture like never before.

Not only that, but you will find that Asia cruises make it easy for you to see a rich part of the global heritage. Many of the most amazing architecture and stunning cultural marvels lie in Asia; a trip here through its many tremendous nations will allow you to take that in without any issue.

It’s for this reason that so many people choose to utilize our Asia cruises. They give you the opportunity to explore the world, taking in the rich blue seas around you as you go. It’s the kind of opportunity that would be hard to pass up; an amazing experience that makes it very easy indeed for you to enjoy and see a whole new side to the wider world.

So, give yourself that extra pick-me-up and invest in a trip to Asia with our cruises. With so much to do and see on this amazing continent, though, why limit yourself to only one city? Let us help you make the right choice; come and see us, and we’ll make sure that you can easily find a trip to Asia that will perfectly live up to expectation.

Come and see various parts of the continent, taking in a wide range of different experiences as you go. Done right, this could make it very easy for you to engage with a whole new part of the world. Where will you explore?

[4]
Shanghai to Hong Kong
 Monday 26th August
Departing Shanghai  
 Mon 26 Aug 2019
 5 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $695 pp
 Quad From $534 pp
[4]
Shanghai to Sydney
 Monday 26th August
Departing Shanghai  
 Mon 26 Aug 2019
 22 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $3,839 pp
 Single From $7,679 pp
[5]
Japan
 Thursday 29th August
Departing Tianjin  
 Thu 29 Aug 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,398 pp
 Quad From $1,194 pp
[5]
Japan
 Thursday 29th August
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thu 29 Aug 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,013 pp
 Quad From $1,728 pp
[5]
Japan
 Sunday 1st September
Departing Shanghai  
 Sun 01 Sep 2019
 5 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,348 pp
 Quad From $1,263 pp
[5]
Japan
 Tuesday 3rd September
Departing Tianjin  
 Tue 03 Sep 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,341 pp
 Quad From $1,215 pp
[5]
Hong Kong to Singapore
 Tuesday 3rd September
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tue 03 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,023 pp
 Quad From $1,477 pp
[1]
Vancouver to Tokyo
 Friday 6th September
Departing Seward  
 Fri 06 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $1,992 pp
 Quad From $1,629 pp
[5]
Russia and Japan
 Friday 6th September
Departing Shanghai  
 Fri 06 Sep 2019
 8 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,204 pp
 Quad From $1,461 pp
[5]
Japan
 Sunday 8th September
Departing Tianjin  
 Sun 08 Sep 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,205 pp
 Quad From $1,093 pp
[5]
Japan
 Friday 13th September
Departing Tianjin  
 Fri 13 Sep 2019
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,067 pp
 Quad From $1,186 pp
[5]
Japan
 Wednesday 18th September
Departing Shanghai  
 Wed 18 Sep 2019
 4 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $964 pp
 Quad From $933 pp
[4]
Japan and South Korea
 Wednesday 18th September
Departing Yokohama  
 Wed 18 Sep 2019
 5 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $716 pp
[8]
Tokyo to Hong Kong
 Wednesday 18th September
Departing Tokyo  
 Wed 18 Sep 2019
 16 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $4,122 pp
 Quad From $3,186 pp
[5]
Japan
 Saturday 21st September
Departing Tianjin  
 Sat 21 Sep 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $992 pp
 Quad From $898 pp
[5]
Japan
 Sunday 22nd September
Departing Shanghai  
 Sun 22 Sep 2019
 5 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,140 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
[5]
Japan
 Wednesday 25th September
Departing Tianjin  
 Wed 25 Sep 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,176 pp
 Quad From $1,083 pp
[4]
Hong Kong to Sydney
 Thursday 26th September
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thu 26 Sep 2019
 19 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,962 pp
[5]
Japan
 Friday 27th September
Departing Shanghai  
 Fri 27 Sep 2019
 4 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $829 pp
 Quad From $870 pp
[5]
Japan
 Monday 30th September
Departing Tianjin  
 Mon 30 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $2,034 pp
 Quad From $1,851 pp
[5]
Japan
 Tuesday 1st October
Departing Shanghai  
 Tue 01 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,597 pp
 Quad From $1,721 pp
[1]
Japan & South Korea
 Wednesday 2nd October
Departing Tokyo  
 Wed 02 Oct 2019
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $1,457 pp
 Quad From $1,499 pp
[8]
Taiwan & Phillipines
 Friday 4th October
Departing Hong Kong  
 Fri 04 Oct 2019
 12 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,695 pp
 Quad From $2,768 pp
[5]
Tianjin to Singapore
 Monday 7th October
Departing Tianjin  
 Mon 07 Oct 2019
 12 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,601 pp
 Quad From $1,746 pp
[5]
Japan
 Tuesday 8th October
Departing Shanghai  
 Tue 08 Oct 2019
 4 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $804 pp
[5]
Japan
 Saturday 12th October
Departing Shanghai  
 Sat 12 Oct 2019
 5 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $783 pp
 Quad From $936 pp
[1]
Tokyo to Shanghai
 Saturday 12th October
Departing Tokyo  
 Sat 12 Oct 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $1,763 pp
 Quad From $1,887 pp
[4]
Vietnam, Hong Kong & Japan
 Tuesday 15th October
Departing Yokohama  
 Tue 15 Oct 2019
 15 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Twin From $1,806 pp
 Quad From $1,973 pp
[4]
Japan, China & Vietnam
 Tuesday 15th October
Departing Yokohama  
 Tue 15 Oct 2019
 20 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Twin From $2,420 pp
 Quad From $4,504 pp
[8]
Hong Kong to Singapore
 Wednesday 16th October
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wed 16 Oct 2019
 15 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,146 pp
 Quad From $2,508 pp