[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Looking to make your European trip start with a bang? Have you considered Mediterranean cruises departing from Venice?

These kind of trips often give you a chance to enjoy one of the richest, most satisfying cities in Europe. Not only is Venice famous for its rich cultural heritage, it’s a unique architectural marvel. You could travel across large swathes of the planet and never find a city like Venice again. This is why we have so many Mediterranean cruises departing from Venice; it allows you to sample a unique contrast.

It’s a city that marvels in the richness and charm of its entirety, in essence. Not only is it a city that has come together in times of challenge, it’s prospered in times of triumph together. Few cities in Europe offer that strong sense of identity, community and togetherness as Venice can. For that reason, a trip to this amazing city and its unique layout is a fine starting point for any trip across Europe.

Few people can find that Venice is not for them. The richness of the city and the sheer variety of things to do & see makes it a tremendous starting point for any Mediterranean cruise.

Mediterranean Cruises Departing from Venice

Part of the richness of starting in Venice is the fact it opens your mind up to seeing something different. Part of a cruise is being able to sample more than just the waves. You get to take in the beauty of the sea, sure, but you also get to see just how different Europe is. So many different Mediterranean cruises departing from Venice allows for you to get a cruise that is tailor-made to fit your needs.

Regardless of what you choose, though, every cruise will feel totally different. Starting from Venice opens your mind up to the rich heart of European uniqueness. No matter where your trip takes you, from Barcelona to Rome, Malta to Manchester, you will find that you get to enjoy a unique experience thanks to the imprint Venice leaves. The fact it is so different prepares you for the unique variety that Europe has in store for you.

It’s thanks to this that Venice is such a truly spectacular place to come and visit. The stylish nature of the city ensures that you are culturally prepared for what is to come. It’s so different that nothing you find in Europe should feel confusing or hard to grasp.

So, if you would like to take in a rich European city with stunning heritage, start your tip with Venice. Our Mediterranean cruises departing from Venice will make sure you can find an easy way to get the party started. Not only that, but it allows you to explore Europe from a more cultural and architectural perspective.

If you want more from your trip from an educational stand-point, start in Venice. It’s unique, almost labyrinthine set-up makes it a truly special city to begin any journey from. If you wish to visit Europe and see it in all of its glory, be sure to set out from Venice with one of our numerous cruise options.

[26]
Greece and Croatia
 Sunday 8th September
Departing Venice  
 Sun 08 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Star
 Twin From $2,224 pp
 Quad From $1,425 pp
[26]
Venice to Rome
 Monday 9th September
Departing Venice  
 Mon 09 Sep 2019
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Pearl
 Twin From $1,987 pp
 Quad From $1,425 pp
[1]
Venice to Barcelona
 Thursday 12th September
Departing Venice  
 Thu 12 Sep 2019
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Constellation
 Twin From $4,436 pp
 Quad From $2,831 pp
[5]
Eastern Mediterranean
 Saturday 14th September
Departing Venice  
 Sat 14 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Rhapsody Of The Seas
 Twin From $4,967 pp
 Quad From $3,580 pp
[26]
Greece and Croatia
 Sunday 15th September
Departing Venice  
 Sun 15 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Star
 Twin From $2,198 pp
 Quad From $1,411 pp
[5]
Croatia, Montenegro & Greece
 Saturday 21st September
Departing Venice  
 Sat 21 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Rhapsody Of The Seas
 Twin From $5,889 pp
 Quad From $3,818 pp
[8]
Croatia
 Saturday 21st September
Departing Venice  
 Sat 21 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $5,476 pp
 Quad From $3,484 pp
[26]
Greece and Croatia
 Sunday 22nd September
Departing Venice  
 Sun 22 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Star
 Twin From $1,960 pp
 Quad From $1,293 pp
[8]
Venice to Rome
 Saturday 28th September
Departing Venice  
 Sat 28 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $3,345 pp
 Quad From $2,433 pp
[26]
Greece and Croatia
 Sunday 29th September
Departing Venice  
 Sun 29 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Star
 Twin From $2,131 pp
 Quad From $1,378 pp
[5]
Croatia, Montenegro & Greece
 Saturday 5th October
Departing Venice  
 Sat 05 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Rhapsody Of The Seas
 Twin From $5,183 pp
 Quad From $3,502 pp
[26]
Greece and Croatia
 Sunday 6th October
Departing Venice  
 Sun 06 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Star
 Twin From $1,630 pp
 Quad From $1,127 pp
[8]
Venice to Athens
 Thursday 10th October
Departing Venice  
 Thu 10 Oct 2019
 9 Nights
 Azamara Journey
 Twin From $4,247 pp
 Quad From $2,886 pp
[1]
Venice to Rome
 Thursday 10th October
Departing Venice  
 Thu 10 Oct 2019
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Constellation
 Twin From $4,654 pp
 Quad From $2,930 pp
[26]
Greece and Croatia
 Sunday 13th October
Departing Venice  
 Sun 13 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Star
 Twin From $1,868 pp
 Quad From $1,246 pp
[26]
Greece and Croatia
 Sunday 20th October
Departing Venice  
 Sun 20 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Star
 Twin From $1,669 pp
 Quad From $1,147 pp
[26]
Venice to Rome
 Saturday 26th October
Departing Venice  
 Sat 26 Oct 2019
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $1,408 pp
 Quad From $1,045 pp
[26]
Greece and Croatia
 Sunday 27th October
Departing Venice  
 Sun 27 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Star
 Twin From $1,801 pp
 Quad From $1,213 pp
[4]
Venice to Rome
 Wednesday 30th October
Departing Venice  
 Wed 30 Oct 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $7,481 pp
 Quad From $5,507 pp
[26]
Greece and Croatia
 Sunday 3rd November
Departing Venice  
 Sun 03 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Star
 Twin From $1,604 pp
 Quad From $1,114 pp
[1]
Venice to Rome
 Friday 8th November
Departing Venice  
 Fri 08 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Constellation
 Twin From $2,384 pp
 Quad From $1,732 pp
[26]
Venice to Barcelona
 Sunday 10th November
Departing Venice  
 Sun 10 Nov 2019
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Star
 Twin From $1,909 pp
 Quad From $1,310 pp
[4]
Venice to Rome
 Saturday 23rd November
Departing Venice  
 Sat 23 Nov 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $3,051 pp
 Quad From $2,211 pp
[4]
Venice to Fort Lauderdale
 Saturday 23rd November
Departing Venice  
 Sat 23 Nov 2019
 29 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $4,546 pp
 Quad From $5,275 pp
[8]
Venice to Rome
 Saturday 9th May
Departing Venice  
 Sat 09 May 2020
 9 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,857 pp
 Quad From $2,653 pp
[5]
Croatia, Greece & Montenegro
 Saturday 9th May
Departing Venice  
 Sat 09 May 2020
 7 Nights
 Rhapsody Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,476 pp
 Quad From $1,317 pp
[2]
Venice To Rome
 Sunday 10th May
Departing Venice  
 Sun 10 May 2020
 12 Nights
 ms Nieuw Amsterdam
 Twin From $2,650 pp
 Quad From $1,800 pp
[2]
Italy, Malta, Greece & Turkey
 Sunday 10th May
Departing Venice  
 Sun 10 May 2020
 24 Nights
 ms Nieuw Amsterdam
 Twin From $5,118 pp
 Quad From $3,580 pp
[26]
Greece and Croatia
 Friday 15th May
Departing Venice  
 Fri 15 May 2020
 9 Nights
 Norwegian Dawn
 Twin From $2,044 pp
 Quad From $1,416 pp
[2]
Greece, Turkey & Croatia
 Friday 15th May
Departing Venice  
 Fri 15 May 2020
 12 Nights
 ms Zuiderdam
 Twin From $2,650 pp
 Quad From $1,835 pp