[Hero Image]

[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $403 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $710 pp
[3]
Mooloolaba
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $489 pp
 Quad From $439 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $396 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $398 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $55 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $626 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 04 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $433 pp
 Quad From $396 pp
[1]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 11 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,260 pp
 Quad From $891 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $403 pp
 Quad From $338 pp
[3]
Eden
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 15 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $379 pp
 Quad From $379 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $901 pp
 Quad From $670 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $379 pp
 Quad From $350 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 30 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $489 pp
 Quad From $398 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $516 pp
 Quad From $439 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $558 pp
 Quad From $514 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $399 pp
 Quad From $335 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $563 pp
 Quad From $535 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 16 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $710 pp
 Quad From $717 pp
[3]
Australia Day
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $611 pp
 Quad From $591 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 31 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $448 pp
 Quad From $360 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 06 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $552 pp
 Quad From $537 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 08 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $372 pp
[3]
Eden
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 13 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $418 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $371 pp
 Quad From $325 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 03 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $664 pp
 Quad From $553 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 10 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $600 pp
 Quad From $484 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 11 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $418 pp
 Quad From $371 pp