[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 31st January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $853 pp
 Single From $1,637 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 13th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $648 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $515 pp
 Quad From $345 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 3rd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $726 pp
 Quad From $497 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $618 pp
 Quad From $466 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $555 pp
 Quad From $514 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $507 pp
 Quad From $384 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $500 pp
 Quad From $380 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 7th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $608 pp
 Quad From $481 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $475 pp
 Quad From $332 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 15th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $428 pp
 Quad From $332 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $509 pp
 Quad From $368 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 5th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $530 pp
 Quad From $449 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $343 pp
 Quad From $330 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 31st July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $447 pp
 Quad From $364 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $333 pp
 Quad From $319 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $400 pp
 Quad From $317 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 28th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $368 pp
 Quad From $368 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $400 pp
 Quad From $364 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 17th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $541 pp
 Quad From $458 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $702 pp
 Quad From $518 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $400 pp
 Quad From $364 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 8th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $550 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 9th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $378 pp
 Quad From $341 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $400 pp
 Quad From $317 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $400 pp
 Quad From $317 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $513 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $437 pp
 Quad From $322 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 20th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $400 pp
 Quad From $317 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 26th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $564 pp
 Quad From $491 pp