[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[1]
Melbourne
 Friday 11th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $958 pp
 Quad From $734 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 15th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $382 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 21st November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $745 pp
 Quad From $605 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 22nd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $571 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 30th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Gratuities Included
 Twin From $586 pp
 Single From $1,099 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $582 pp
 Quad From $1,237 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $434 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $547 pp
 Quad From $539 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $520 pp
 Quad From $446 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 16th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $706 pp
 Quad From $755 pp
[3]
Australia Day
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $665 pp
 Quad From $475 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 31st January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 6th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $510 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 8th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $40 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $456 pp
 Quad From $303 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 13th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $373 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $408 pp
 Quad From $321 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 3rd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $596 pp
 Quad From $538 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $593 pp
 Quad From $478 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $470 pp
 Quad From $376 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $408 pp
 Quad From $368 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 7th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $510 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $408 pp
 Quad From $373 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 15th May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $408 pp
 Quad From $321 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $470 pp
 Quad From $329 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 5th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $578 pp
 Quad From $490 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $402 pp
 Quad From $362 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 31st July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $464 pp
 Quad From $415 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $367 pp