[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $582 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $363 pp
 Quad From $326 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 8th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $493 pp
 Quad From $457 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 9th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $266 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $363 pp
 Quad From $269 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $399 pp
 Quad From $317 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $325 pp
 Quad From $235 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 13th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $242 pp
 Quad From $193 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 20th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $313 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 26th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $538 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 3rd December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $242 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 11th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $290 pp
 Quad From $242 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 18th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $418 pp
 Quad From $325 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 28th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $242 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $330 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $242 pp
 Quad From $193 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 18th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $465 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 19th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $242 pp
 Quad From $193 pp
[4]
Sydney to Melbourne
 Friday 5th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $678 pp
 Quad From $514 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $242 pp
 Quad From $193 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $361 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $418 pp
 Quad From $325 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 1st April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $604 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 30th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $353 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 14th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $406 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 27th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $372 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 29th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $483 pp
 Quad From $404 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 11th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $406 pp