[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 4
Sydney to Melbourne
 Friday 5th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $696 pp
 Quad From $527 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $316 pp
 Quad From $295 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 30th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $429 pp
 Quad From $333 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $295 pp
 Quad From $288 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 14th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $461 pp
 Quad From $421 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 27th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $340 pp
 Quad From $350 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 29th May 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $453 pp
 Quad From $369 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 11th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $461 pp
 Quad From $421 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 11th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $336 pp
 Quad From $334 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 24th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $668 pp
 Quad From $572 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $325 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 8th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $507 pp
 Quad From $447 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $405 pp
 Quad From $321 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 29th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $644 pp
 Quad From $464 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 30th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $338 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $477 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $405 pp
 Quad From $321 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 3rd September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $451 pp
 Quad From $396 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $477 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $453 pp
 Quad From $369 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 15th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $396 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Brisbane
 Friday 29th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $449 pp
 Quad From $359 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $477 pp
 Quad From $424 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 12th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $401 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $496 pp
 Quad From $462 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $576 pp
 Quad From $368 pp
[ 4
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 15th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $546 pp
 Quad From $432 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 27th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $613 pp
 Quad From $519 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $378 pp
 Quad From $347 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $472 pp