[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Moreton Island
 Thursday 20th June 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Triple From $526 pp
 Quad From $438 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 27th June 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Triple From $712 pp
 Quad From $390 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 4th July 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $681 pp
 Quad From $457 pp
Disco Glam
 Saturday 27th July 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $459 pp
 Quad From $294 pp
Moreton Island
 Friday 9th August 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $651 pp
 Quad From $373 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 7th September 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $419 pp
 Quad From $292 pp
80's Themed
 Friday 20th September 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $547 pp
 Quad From $302 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 27th September 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $466 pp
 Quad From $324 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 10th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $714 pp
 Quad From $541 pp
Getaway
 Friday 1st November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $800 pp
 Quad From $534 pp
Food & Wine
 Friday 8th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $396 pp
 Quad From $297 pp
Getaway
 Friday 22nd November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $486 pp
 Quad From $450 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 29th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $446 pp
 Quad From $321 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $681 pp
 Quad From $602 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 14th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $390 pp
 Quad From $297 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 27th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
Getaway
 Friday 27th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $653 pp
 Quad From $595 pp
Aussie Classics
 Friday 24th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $586 pp
 Quad From $439 pp
Moreton Island
 Friday 24th January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $648 pp
 Quad From $667 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 31st January 2025
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $439 pp
 Quad From $341 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 13th February 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $591 pp
 Quad From $567 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 14th February 2025
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $464 pp
 Quad From $341 pp
90's Themed
 Friday 21st February 2025
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $390 pp
 Quad From $317 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 6th March 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $513 pp
 Quad From $475 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 14th March 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $513 pp
 Quad From $475 pp
Food & Wine
 Saturday 22nd March 2025
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $464 pp
 Quad From $341 pp
Eden
 Saturday 29th March 2025
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Royal Princess
Premium Cruise Line  Premium Cruise Line
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $387 pp
 Quad From $302 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 11th April 2025
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $464 pp
 Quad From $341 pp
Easter Long Weekend
 Friday 18th April 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $762 pp
 Quad From $724 pp
ANZAC Day Long Weekend
 Thursday 24th April 2025
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Australia Favourite Cruise Line
 Twin From $586 pp
 Quad From $537 pp