[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 3rd September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $468 pp
 Quad From $388 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $453 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $448 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 15th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $468 pp
 Quad From $388 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Brisbane
 Friday 29th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $448 pp
 Quad From $355 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 12th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 4
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 15th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $535 pp
 Quad From $401 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 27th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $341 pp
 Quad From $347 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 4
Hobart
 Thursday 3rd March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $682 pp
 Quad From $514 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 4th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $524 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 18th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $561 pp
 Quad From $473 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 25th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $464 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 25th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 1st April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 29th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $347 pp
 Quad From $311 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $464 pp
 Quad From $475 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $439 pp
 Quad From $404 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 20th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $341 pp
 Quad From $347 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 10th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $545 pp
 Quad From $475 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $508 pp
 Quad From $462 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $486 pp
 Quad From $450 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 22nd July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $555 pp
 Quad From $508 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 29th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $341 pp
 Single From $616 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 4th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $694 pp
 Quad From $601 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $341 pp
 Single From $616 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 20th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $694 pp
 Quad From $601 pp