[Hero Image]

[6]
China and Korea
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
 14 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $2,743 pp
 Quad From $2,057 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $4,115 pp
 Single From $3,037 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Shanghai
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $1,057 pp
 Quad From $1,316 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Yokohama
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sunday, 17 March 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,762 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Yokohama
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sunday, 17 March 2019
 28 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $6,173 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Cape Town
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 19 March 2019
 24 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $4,360 pp
 Triple From $9,227 pp
[5]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 23 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,043 pp
 Quad From $796 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 12 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,485 pp
 Quad From $1,213 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sunday, 21 July 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $829 pp
 Quad From $728 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 26 July 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,160 pp
 Quad From $954 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 31 July 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,393 pp
 Quad From $1,206 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 09 August 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,400 pp
 Quad From $1,090 pp
[5]
Japan and Philippines
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 14 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,023 pp
 Quad From $998 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 21 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $577 pp
 Quad From $607 pp
[5]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 03 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,892 pp
 Quad From $1,257 pp
[4]
Hong Kong to Sydney
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 19 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Triple From $2,005 pp
 Quad From $2,110 pp
[8]
Taiwan & Phillipines
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 04 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,537 pp
 Quad From $2,618 pp
[8]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 16 October 2019
 15 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $4,641 pp
 Quad From $3,209 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 09 November 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,472 pp
[2]
China & Philippines
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,278 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 28 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $4,480 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $2,084 pp
 Quad From $1,948 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 18 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $931 pp
 Quad From $811 pp
[2]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 21 December 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,695 pp
[5]
Japan and Philippines
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 7 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,504 pp
 Quad From $1,481 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sunday, 29 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $777 pp
 Quad From $791 pp
[5]
Philippines and Japan
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,230 pp
 Quad From $1,089 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 04 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $2,043 pp
 Quad From $2,022 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thursday, 09 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $861 pp
 Quad From $857 pp
[5]
Hong Kong to Shanghai
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 14 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $733 pp
 Quad From $642 pp