[Hero Image]

[4]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 14 December 2018
 5 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Twin From $2,279 pp
 Triple From $2,710 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $1,674 pp
 Quad From $1,699 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $2,378 pp
 Quad From $1,911 pp
[6]
China and Korea
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
 14 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $2,529 pp
 Quad From $1,897 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
 20 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,198 pp
 Quad From $2,578 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Dubai
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 20 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,532 pp
 Quad From $25,784 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $1,670 pp
 Quad From $1,288 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Southampton
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 40 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $9,768 pp
 Quad From $7,271 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Shanghai
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $1,441 pp
 Quad From $1,469 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Cape Town
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 19 March 2019
 24 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $3,914 pp
 Triple From $3,341 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Southampton
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 19 March 2019
 40 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $10,790 pp
 Single From $18,884 pp
[5]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 23 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,293 pp
 Quad From $913 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 12 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,379 pp
 Quad From $1,153 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sunday, 21 July 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $844 pp
 Quad From $713 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 26 July 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,142 pp
 Quad From $939 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 31 July 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,427 pp
 Quad From $1,188 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 09 August 2019
 5 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,124 pp
 Quad From $946 pp
[5]
Japan and Philippines
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 14 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,290 pp
 Quad From $1,122 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 21 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $866 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[5]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 03 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,256 pp
 Quad From $891 pp
[4]
Hong Kong to Sydney
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 19 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,441 pp
 Quad From $2,067 pp
[4]
Hong Kong to Brisbane
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 17 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,553 pp
 Single From $3,913 pp
[8]
Taiwan & Phillipines
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 04 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,792 pp
 Quad From $2,740 pp
[8]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 16 October 2019
 15 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $4,529 pp
 Quad From $3,119 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $2,090 pp
 Quad From $1,950 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Wednesday, 18 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $977 pp
 Quad From $827 pp
[5]
Japan and Philippines
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 7 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,066 pp
 Quad From $1,747 pp
[5]
Vietnam
Departing Hong Kong  
 Sunday, 29 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,197 pp
 Quad From $992 pp
[5]
Philippines and Japan
Departing Hong Kong  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,513 pp
 Quad From $1,215 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 04 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $1,843 pp
 Quad From $1,857 pp