[Hero Image]

[26]
Italy and France
Departing Barcelona  
 Sunday, 21 October 2018
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Epic
 Twin From $801 pp
 Quad From $675 pp
[4]
Barcelona to Rome
Departing Barcelona  
 Tuesday, 23 October 2018
 11 Nights
 Crown Princess
 Twin From $1,949 pp
 Quad From $1,454 pp
[2]
Barcelona to Fort Lauderdale
Departing Barcelona  
 Saturday, 27 October 2018
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $1,371 pp
[26]
Italy and France
Departing Barcelona  
 Sunday, 28 October 2018
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Epic
 Twin From $1,301 pp
 Quad From $926 pp
[5]
Barcelona to Miami
Departing Barcelona  
 Sunday, 28 October 2018
 12 Nights
 Symphony Of The Seas
 Twin From $5,806 pp
 Quad From $3,640 pp
[26]
Barcelona to Orlando
Departing Barcelona  
 Sunday, 04 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Norwegian Epic
 Twin From $774 pp
 Quad From $695 pp
[8]
Barcelona to Miami
Departing Barcelona  
 Tuesday, 06 November 2018
 14 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $3,347 pp
 Quad From $2,524 pp
[18]
Barcelona to Lisbon
Departing Barcelona  
 Wednesday, 07 November 2018
 14 Nights
 Seabourn Odyssey
 Twin From $7,838 pp
[26]
Morocco, Spain and Portugal
Departing Barcelona  
 Thursday, 22 November 2018
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $1,067 pp
 Quad From $882 pp
[26]
Spain and Portugal
Departing Barcelona  
 Sunday, 02 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $885 pp
 Quad From $800 pp
[5]
Barcelona to Tampa
Departing Barcelona  
 Saturday, 08 December 2018
 14 Nights
 Rhapsody Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,124 pp
 Quad From $1,588 pp
[26]
Spain and Portugal
Departing Barcelona  
 Thursday, 13 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $804 pp
 Quad From $751 pp
[26]
Spain and Portugal
Departing Barcelona  
 Sunday, 23 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $2,296 pp
 Quad From $1,703 pp
[26]
Morocco, Spain and Portugal
Departing Barcelona  
 Thursday, 03 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $1,165 pp
 Quad From $934 pp
[26]
Spain and Portugal
Departing Barcelona  
 Sunday, 13 January 2019
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $1,180 pp
 Quad From $949 pp
[26]
Morocco, Spain and Portugal
Departing Barcelona  
 Thursday, 24 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $1,159 pp
 Quad From $929 pp
[26]
Spain and Portugal
Departing Barcelona  
 Sunday, 03 February 2019
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $1,729 pp
 Quad From $1,222 pp
[26]
Morocco, Spain and Portugal
Departing Barcelona  
 Thursday, 14 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $1,792 pp
 Quad From $1,245 pp
[26]
Spain and Portugal
Departing Barcelona  
 Sunday, 24 February 2019
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $1,848 pp
 Quad From $1,281 pp
[26]
Spain and Portugal
Departing Barcelona  
 Sunday, 17 March 2019
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $2,006 pp
 Quad From $1,459 pp
[8]
Barcelona to Monte Carlo
Departing Barcelona  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $2,700 pp
 Quad From $2,050 pp
[5]
Barcelona to Dubai
Departing Barcelona  
 Thursday, 18 April 2019
 16 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Twin From $4,475 pp
 Quad From $2,808 pp
[18]
Barcelona to Monte Carlo
Departing Barcelona  
 Wednesday, 01 May 2019
 11 Nights
 Seabourn Odyssey
 Twin From $6,859 pp
[5]
France and Italy
Departing Barcelona  
 Sunday, 05 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Oasis Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,555 pp
 Quad From $1,249 pp
[1]
Spain, France & Italy
Departing Barcelona  
 Monday, 06 May 2019
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Infinity
 Twin From $1,645 pp
 Quad From $1,929 pp
[5]
Western Mediterranean
Departing Barcelona  
 Monday, 06 May 2019
 12 Nights
 Vision Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,884 pp
 Quad From $1,464 pp
[5]
Barcelona to Southampton
Departing Barcelona  
 Tuesday, 07 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,365 pp
 Quad From $1,005 pp
[8]
Barcelona to Rome
Departing Barcelona  
 Saturday, 11 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Azamara Journey
 Twin From $3,287 pp
 Quad From $2,361 pp
[5]
Barcelona to Venice
Departing Barcelona  
 Saturday, 11 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Rhapsody Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,428 pp
 Quad From $1,198 pp
[5]
France and Italy
Departing Barcelona  
 Sunday, 12 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Oasis Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,489 pp
 Quad From $1,219 pp