[Hero Image]

[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 25 October 2018
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,831 pp
 Quad From $2,321 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 28 October 2018
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,498 pp
 Quad From $1,207 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 November 2018
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,154 pp
 Quad From $1,802 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 05 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,999 pp
 Quad From $1,784 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 08 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,864 pp
 Quad From $1,684 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 November 2018
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,178 pp
 Quad From $1,624 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 13 November 2018
 10 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $1,049 pp
 Quad From $924 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 20 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,596 pp
 Quad From $1,310 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 21 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,830 pp
 Quad From $1,239 pp
[5]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 21 November 2018
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,059 pp
 Quad From $1,605 pp
[3]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 24 November 2018
 13 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $185 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,599 pp
 Quad From $1,299 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 24 November 2018
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,928 pp
 Quad From $1,263 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 25 November 2018
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,235 pp
 Triple From $1,719 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 28 November 2018
 14 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,290 pp
 Quad From $1,596 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 01 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,387 pp
 Quad From $1,288 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 02 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,642 pp
 Quad From $1,197 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 03 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,572 pp
 Quad From $1,292 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 04 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,999 pp
 Quad From $1,645 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,717 pp
 Quad From $2,051 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 12 December 2018
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,887 pp
 Single From $3,550 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 20 December 2018
 16 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,923 pp
 Quad From $1,791 pp
[18]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 21 December 2018
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $9,498 pp
[18]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 21 December 2018
 32 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $15,499 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,840 pp
 Quad From $3,602 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,349 pp
 Quad From $2,687 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 23 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,759 pp
 Quad From $2,568 pp
[3]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $185 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,530 pp
 Quad From $2,133 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,863 pp
 Triple From $1,546 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 30 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,564 pp
 Quad From $2,282 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 02 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,689 pp
 Quad From $2,067 pp