[Hero Image]

[5]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,665 pp
 Single From $3,049 pp
[1]
Fremantle to Auckland
Departing Fremantle  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,012 pp
 Quad From $1,715 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $4,319 pp
 Quad From $3,093 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $5,190 pp
 Single From $3,916 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 March 2019
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $6,859 pp
 Quad From $1,959 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Single From $1,330 pp
 Single From $1,330 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 11 April 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,986 pp
 Quad From $6,364 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 12 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,967 pp
 Quad From $6,541 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 18 April 2019
 17 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,400 pp
 Quad From $1,979 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,275 pp
 Quad From $5,635 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 31 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $9,942 pp
 Single From $19,884 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,230 pp
 Quad From $2,099 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 20 October 2019
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,744 pp
 Quad From $1,474 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,883 pp
 Quad From $1,699 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,133 pp
 Quad From $1,358 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,078 pp
 Quad From $1,654 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,207 pp
 Quad From $1,939 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 13 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,842 pp
 Quad From $1,204 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,940 pp
 Quad From $1,585 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,552 pp
 Quad From $1,110 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,832 pp
 Quad From $1,593 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $2,133 pp
 Quad From $1,624 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 November 2019
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,644 pp
 Quad From $1,156 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,060 pp
 Quad From $1,587 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,035 pp
 Quad From $1,734 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,397 pp
 Quad From $1,266 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 04 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,890 pp
 Quad From $1,720 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,010 pp
 Quad From $1,562 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 08 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,454 pp
 Quad From $1,163 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 13 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $2,259 pp
 Quad From $1,798 pp