[Hero Image]

[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 20 December 2018
 16 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $3,778 pp
 Quad From $2,736 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $10,999 pp
 Triple From $9,363 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 30 December 2018
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $5,990 pp
 Triple From $5,103 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 03 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,999 pp
 Single From $5,137 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 04 January 2019
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,697 pp
 Triple From $2,071 pp
[8]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 06 January 2019
 16 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,527 pp
 Quad From $2,760 pp
[2]
South Pacific and New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 28 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $4,301 pp
 Quad From $8,858 pp
[5]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,800 pp
 Quad From $2,123 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 21 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,999 pp
 Quad From $2,302 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,069 pp
 Single From $4,138 pp
[2]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 28 January 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,439 pp
 Quad From $1,601 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 January 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Quad From $989 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 30 January 2019
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,852 pp
 Quad From $2,059 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 31 January 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,599 pp
 Quad From $1,323 pp
[5]
South Pacific and New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,172 pp
 Quad From $1,750 pp
[5]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 03 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,649 pp
 Quad From $1,223 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 05 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,469 pp
 Quad From $1,186 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 06 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,138 pp
 Quad From $1,251 pp
[17]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 06 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $939 pp
[8]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 07 February 2019
 14 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,429 pp
 Quad From $2,829 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 12 February 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $285 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,705 pp
 Quad From $1,369 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,884 pp
 Quad From $1,574 pp
[6]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 February 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,930 pp
 Triple From $2,259 pp
[6]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,930 pp
 Quad From $2,277 pp
[6]
New Zealand & Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 February 2019
 17 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $6,369 pp
 Triple From $14,056 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,483 pp
 Quad From $1,166 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 24 February 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,282 pp
 Quad From $2,086 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 25 February 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,500 pp
 Quad From $3,289 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,098 pp
 Quad From $1,498 pp
[1]
Fremantle to Auckland
Departing Fremantle  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,185 pp
 Quad From $1,788 pp