[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Do you intend on taking a trip to the South Pacific? Then, like many people, you might find the small matter of choosing where to go a little challenging. If that continues to be the case, then take a look at our various number of South Pacific cruises. Such cruises are all about making sure that you can have a good time, giving you all the help that you need to make a truly special experience come to life like never before.

As one of the most naturally beautiful parts of the world, you will find that South Pacific cruises allow you to take in the best of both worlds. You get to enjoy life aboard the boat, taking in all the amenities and experiences that you wish. Then, you get to enjoy a much more satisfying experience, ensuring that you can get to enjoy all of the help that you need to really take things to a new level when you arrive ashore.

From trips to places like Port Denarau to a jaunt over to Lifou, you can find that our South Pacific cruises make it very easy for you to find a piece of paradise and then spend as long as you like here!

South Pacific Cruises

One of the most common places that we see people head off to when it comes to the South Pacific cruises that we provide is Fiji. A tropical paradise, you can find that from the moment that you step foot in Fiji that you can feel like it was a very good idea to come here.

The richness of the weather and the kindness of the people makes blending into somewhere like Fiji very easy indeed. So, too, does the tremendous natural landscape and the ease at which you can just relax and have a good time. Before long, you should find it very easy to settle into the richness of life here. The South Pacific cruises that we provide which take you to Fiji will make it very easy for you to settle in here, taking in the rich cultural qualities of the region in some style.

Doing this, you should feel immediately at home in the kind of place that does make it very easy indeed to just “get” the challenge of living in such a special location. From getting to see all of the special experiences that people give you here, from the amazing items made by locals to the natural landscapes seen from our South Pacific cruises, you’ll get to enjoy something very special.

Few parts of the world can boast of such consistent and constant beauty as a trip to the South Pacific. Whether you stop off in Fiji or want to take your own trip to places like Vila and Noumea, we will be more than happy to help you do just that.

Take a look at our South Pacific cruises below; there really is something for everyone waiting for you here.

[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
 Saturday 31st August
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 31 Aug 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,117 pp
 Triple From $5,174 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 14th September
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 14 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,189 pp
 Quad From $789 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 17th September
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 17 Sep 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,394 pp
 Quad From $2,968 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 21st September
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 21 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,094 pp
 Triple From $1,967 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th September
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 28 Sep 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Single From $3,140 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 6th October
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 06 Oct 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,266 pp
 Single From $2,531 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Sunday 6th October
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 06 Oct 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Triple From $2,221 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 7th October
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 07 Oct 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,189 pp
 Quad From $894 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 12th October
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 12 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,046 pp
 Quad From $713 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 14th October
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 14 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $780 pp
 Quad From $768 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Thursday 17th October
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 17 Oct 2019
 16 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $5,890 pp
 Quad From $1,602 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 18th October
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 18 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,091 pp
 Quad From $814 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Friday 18th October
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 18 Oct 2019
 14 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,238 pp
 Quad From $1,319 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 21st October
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 21 Oct 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,128 pp
 Quad From $956 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th October
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 26 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,028 pp
 Quad From $742 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th October
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 26 Oct 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Quad From $1,167 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 1st November
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 01 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $951 pp
 Quad From $646 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Monday 4th November
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 04 Nov 2019
 8 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,453 pp
 Quad From $1,078 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 8th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 08 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,279 pp
 Quad From $752 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Friday 8th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 08 Nov 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $2,217 pp
 Quad From $1,253 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Saturday 9th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 09 Nov 2019
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,762 pp
 Quad From $1,470 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 23rd November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 23 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,029 pp
 Quad From $723 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Saturday 23rd November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 23 Nov 2019
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,422 pp
 Quad From $2,797 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 25th November
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 25 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $912 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 25th November
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 25 Nov 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,325 pp
 Quad From $1,177 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Friday 29th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 29 Nov 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,745 pp
 Quad From $1,314 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 3rd December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 03 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,549 pp
 Quad From $2,355 pp
[4]
South Pacific
 Thursday 5th December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 05 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,212 pp
 Quad From $1,027 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 9th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 09 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,031 pp
 Quad From $1,011 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,711 pp
 Quad From $1,315 pp