[Hero Image]
[4]
Margaret River
Departing Fremantle  
 Thursday, 18 October 2018
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,019 pp
 Single From $2,037 pp
[4]
Margaret River
Departing Fremantle  
 Tuesday, 30 October 2018
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $765 pp
 Single From $1,529 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Sydney
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 03 November 2018
 17 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,911 pp
 Triple From $2,286 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 10 December 2018
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,310 pp
[37]
Weekend Party
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 15 December 2018
 2 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $355 pp
 Single From $674 pp
[37]
Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,866 pp
 Quad From $2,784 pp
[8]
Fremantle to Melbourne
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 15 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $10,366 pp
 Quad From $6,216 pp
[18]
Perth to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 20 Nights
 Seabourn Sojourn
 Twin From $8,998 pp
[37]
Party Night
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 28 December 2018
 1 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $241 pp
[37]
4 Night New Year
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 29 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $868 pp
 Quad From $1,163 pp
[37]
Coastal Adventure
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 02 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $712 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 06 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $733 pp
 Quad From $1,196 pp
[2]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 06 January 2019
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,772 pp
 Quad From $3,624 pp
[2]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 06 January 2019
 40 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $7,398 pp
 Quad From $13,817 pp
[37]
Summer Weekend
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 11 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $669 pp
 Quad From $714 pp
[37]
Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 11 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,823 pp
 Quad From $1,512 pp
[37]
Australia Day
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 25 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $988 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Tuesday, 29 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $733 pp
 Quad From $1,196 pp
[37]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 03 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $747 pp
 Quad From $487 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Melbourne
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 04 February 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,958 pp
 Triple From $4,132 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 04 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,488 pp
 Triple From $1,379 pp
[1]
Fremantle to Auckland
Departing Fremantle  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Book Interior Category 12 & Receive FREE Flight
 Twin From $2,305 pp
 Quad From $1,848 pp
[37]
Fremantle to London
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 43 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $5,965 pp
[3]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Thursday, 21 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $135 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,111 pp
 Quad From $1,343 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,959 pp
 Quad From $1,665 pp
[4]
South East Asia
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 26 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $4,154 pp
 Quad From $3,542 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,959 pp
 Quad From $1,665 pp
[4]
South East Asia
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
 26 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $4,154 pp
 Quad From $3,542 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Melbourne
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $180 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,047 pp
 Quad From $1,584 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Adelaide
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,518 pp
 Quad From $1,190 pp