[Hero Image]
[6]
Fremantle to Melbourne
 Friday 6th December 2019
Departing Fremantle  
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,299 pp
 Single From $5,728 pp
[4]
Indonesia
 Monday 23rd December 2019
Departing Fremantle  
 15 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,945 pp
 Quad From $2,370 pp
[4]
Margaret River
 Tuesday 7th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,015 pp
 Triple From $809 pp
[37]
Broome and Bali
 Monday 13th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,914 pp
 Quad From $1,575 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
 Monday 13th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 6 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,423 pp
 Quad From $1,737 pp
[4]
Indian Ocean & South Africa
 Friday 24th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 46 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $8,838 pp
 Triple From $7,423 pp
[37]
Australia Day
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $696 pp
 Quad From $696 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
 Monday 27th January 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,708 pp
 Quad From $790 pp
[37]
Party Night
 Saturday 1st February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 1 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $431 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[37]
Broome and Geraldton
 Sunday 2nd February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,953 pp
 Quad From $1,187 pp
[37]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Wednesday 12th February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,924 pp
 Quad From $3,132 pp
[37]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Wednesday 12th February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 26 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $3,976 pp
 Quad From $4,276 pp
[37]
Fremantle to London
 Wednesday 12th February 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 71 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $19,305 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Sydney
 Tuesday 10th March 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 11 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,815 pp
 Quad From $1,545 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Cape Town
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 18 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,927 pp
 Triple From $3,649 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Southampton
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 35 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $6,922 pp
 Quad From $5,250 pp
[4]
West Coast
 Sunday 13th September 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 8 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,521 pp
 Quad From $1,380 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Monday 21st September 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,934 pp
 Quad From $1,550 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Melbourne
 Thursday 22nd October 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,143 pp
 Quad From $882 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Adelaide
 Wednesday 4th November 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 5 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $740 pp
 Quad From $566 pp
[4]
Margaret River
 Saturday 12th December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $470 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[4]
West Coast
 Tuesday 15th December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 8 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,339 pp
 Quad From $1,156 pp
[8]
Fremantle to Melbourne
 Monday 21st December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 14 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $8,045 pp
 Quad From $4,984 pp
[4]
Indonesia
 Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 15 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,649 pp
 Quad From $2,252 pp
[37]
Busselton
 Thursday 31st December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $657 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[37]
Bali and Lombok
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,678 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
[4]
Margaret River
 Thursday 7th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 4 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $714 pp
 Quad From $592 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Monday 11th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,864 pp
 Quad From $1,544 pp
[4]
South East Asia
 Monday 11th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 26 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $4,172 pp
 Quad From $3,553 pp
[37]
Western Australia
 Friday 15th January 2021
Departing Fremantle  
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,551 pp
 Quad From $961 pp