[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

No time for a longer cruise holiday? Fit all of the fun into a short cruise departing from Brisbane. Taking a short cruise to nowhere can be the perfect opportunity to rejuvnenate your mind and soul. With various short cruise alternatives departing from Brisbane, don't miss the itineraries from leading cruise lines including Carnival Australia and P&O Cruises.

Some cruise options that you can look into when reviewing short cruises from Brisbane

• Cruise - Whitsundays Cruise
• Ship - P&O Pacific Dawn
• Duration - 4 Nights
• Departing - Brisbane
• Features - Casino, Fitness Center, Pool, Kid's Clubs
• Accomodation - Suites, Balconies, Oceanviews, Interior Staterooms

This popular princess cruise itinerary is always selling out, with a quick alternative to visiting some friends in Sydney on your cruise

• Ship - Sun Princess
• Duration - 4 Nights
• Itinerary - Brisbane to Sydney Return
• Departing - Brisbane
• Stopping in - Sydney Overnight

Short Cruises from Brisbane, offered year-round with Ozcruising on various cruise brands.

Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 23rd June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $336 pp
Brisbane to Sydney
 Friday 19th August 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $352 pp
 Quad From $273 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 3rd September 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $434 pp
 Quad From $336 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 1st October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $429 pp
 Quad From $333 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $453 pp
 Quad From $369 pp
Whitsundays
 Monday 24th October 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $563 pp
 Quad From $448 pp
Whitsundays
 Saturday 12th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $505 pp
 Quad From $417 pp
Queensland
 Friday 18th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $861 pp
 Quad From $675 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 24th November 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
Sydney and Eden
 Wednesday 7th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $749 pp
 Quad From $616 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 10th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $401 pp
 Quad From $320 pp
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 13th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $472 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 17th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $453 pp
 Quad From $358 pp
Comedy Themed
 Tuesday 27th December 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $500 pp
 Quad From $406 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 21st January 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $354 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 23rd February 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $495 pp
 Quad From $423 pp
Eden and Sydney
 Sunday 26th February 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $745 pp
 Quad From $615 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th March 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $567 pp
 Quad From $485 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 25th March 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $401 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
Tribute to the King Cruise
 Tuesday 28th March 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $590 pp
 Quad From $507 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 22nd April 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $401 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
Sydney
 Friday 28th April 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $677 pp
 Quad From $595 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th May 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $303 pp
 Quad From $268 pp
Whitsundays
 Saturday 3rd June 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 17th June 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 20th June 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 8th July 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 11th July 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
Whitsundays
 Saturday 12th August 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
80's Themed
 Saturday 9th September 2023
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $561 pp