[Hero Image]

No time for a longer cruise holiday? Fit all of the fun into a short cruise departing from Brisbane. Taking a short cruise to nowhere can be the perfect opportunity to rejuvnenate your mind and soul. With various short cruise alternatives departing from Brisbane, don't miss the itineraries from leading cruise lines including Carnival Australia and P&O Cruises.

Some cruise options that you can look into when reviewing short cruises from Brisbane

• Cruise - Whitsundays Cruise
• Ship - P&O Pacific Dawn
• Duration - 4 Nights
• Departing - Brisbane
• Features - Casino, Fitness Center, Pool, Kid's Clubs
• Accomodation - Suites, Balconies, Oceanviews, Interior Staterooms

This popular princess cruise itinerary is always selling out, with a quick alternative to visiting some friends in Sydney on your cruise

• Ship - Sun Princess
• Duration - 4 Nights
• Itinerary - Brisbane to Sydney Return
• Departing - Brisbane
• Stopping in - Sydney Overnight

Short Cruises from Brisbane, offered year-round with Ozcruising on various cruise brands.

[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 27 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Triple From $870 pp
 Quad From $759 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 06 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $909 pp
 Quad From $569 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $645 pp
 Quad From $514 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 01 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $759 pp
 Quad From $573 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $322 pp
 Single From $652 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 19 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $379 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 22 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $645 pp
 Quad From $550 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 09 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $379 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 12 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $458 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 15 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $577 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 29 November 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $751 pp
 Quad From $698 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $414 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 10 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $563 pp
 Quad From $450 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 13 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $422 pp
 Quad From $375 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $422 pp
 Quad From $328 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 27 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $591 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 06 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $610 pp
 Quad From $516 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 07 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $704 pp
 Quad From $483 pp
[3]
Australia Day
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 24 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $648 pp
 Quad From $558 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,349 pp
 Triple From $1,100 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 04 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $464 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Melbourne
Departing Brisbane  
 Wednesday, 05 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $375 pp
 Quad From $281 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $418 pp
 Quad From $353 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 18 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $487 pp
 Quad From $406 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 03 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $487 pp
 Quad From $406 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 08 March 2020
 2 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $328 pp
 Quad From $255 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 21 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $418 pp
 Quad From $301 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 24 March 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $511 pp
 Quad From $417 pp
[4]
Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 05 April 2020
 4 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $993 pp
 Single From $1,986 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 18 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $313 pp