[Hero Image]

[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 10 November 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $498 pp
 Quad From $302 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 23 November 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $720 pp
 Quad From $545 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $461 pp
 Quad From $290 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 04 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $639 pp
 Single From $958 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 14 December 2018
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $804 pp
 Quad From $2,229 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $398 pp
 Quad From $629 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $706 pp
 Quad From $580 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 08 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $581 pp
 Quad From $533 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 18 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $532 pp
 Quad From $532 pp
[3]
Australia Day Cruise
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 22 January 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $610 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 28 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $436 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $367 pp
 Quad From $289 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 04 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $435 pp
 Quad From $338 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 09 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $367 pp
 Quad From $290 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 12 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $435 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 14 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $55 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $311 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 15 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $619 pp
 Quad From $536 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $326 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $508 pp
 Quad From $423 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 2 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $30 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $324 pp
 Quad From $235 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $464 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $386 pp
 Quad From $319 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 19 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[3]
Hamilton Island
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 22 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $610 pp
 Quad From $578 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Passport Required for this cruise
 Twin From $547 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $526 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $719 pp
 Quad From $579 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 04 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $364 pp
 Quad From $286 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 07 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 04 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $419 pp