[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

No time for a longer cruise holiday? Fit all of the fun into a short cruise departing from Brisbane. Taking a short cruise to nowhere can be the perfect opportunity to rejuvnenate your mind and soul. With various short cruise alternatives departing from Brisbane, don't miss the itineraries from leading cruise lines including Carnival Australia and P&O Cruises.

Some cruise options that you can look into when reviewing short cruises from Brisbane

• Cruise - Whitsundays Cruise
• Ship - P&O Pacific Dawn
• Duration - 4 Nights
• Departing - Brisbane
• Features - Casino, Fitness Center, Pool, Kid's Clubs
• Accomodation - Suites, Balconies, Oceanviews, Interior Staterooms

This popular princess cruise itinerary is always selling out, with a quick alternative to visiting some friends in Sydney on your cruise

• Ship - Sun Princess
• Duration - 4 Nights
• Itinerary - Brisbane to Sydney Return
• Departing - Brisbane
• Stopping in - Sydney Overnight

Short Cruises from Brisbane, offered year-round with Ozcruising on various cruise brands.

[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 10th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 13th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $514 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 30th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 2nd August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 14th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 30th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $514 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 -111 $0 -111
 -111 $0 -111
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 14th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 20th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $450 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 1st October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 2nd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 3rd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 4th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 7th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $334 pp
 Quad From $347 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 16th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $795 pp
 Quad From $607 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 22nd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 23rd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Monday 25th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Cairns
 Wednesday 27th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $327 pp
 Quad From $308 pp
[ 5
Eden and Sydney
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $751 pp
 Quad From $599 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 31st October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $458 pp
 Quad From $377 pp
[ 4
Brisbane to Sydney
 Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $341 pp
 Quad From $252 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 4th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $315 pp
 Quad From $354 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 6th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $340 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 9th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[ 4
Brisbane to Sydney
 Friday 12th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $341 pp
 Triple From $286 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 20th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 23rd November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 $1 Deposit & Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $408 pp