[Hero Image]
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 30 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $345 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $342 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 05 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $555 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $770 pp
[6]
Melbourne and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,811 pp
 Triple From $2,631 pp
[3]
Tasmania and Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 09 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $841 pp
 Quad From $543 pp
[37]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,098 pp
 Quad From $769 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 13 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,633 pp
 Single From $2,858 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Sydney
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 13 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,484 pp
 Quad From $950 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $395 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 18 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $770 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $722 pp
 Quad From $410 pp
[37]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 21 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,098 pp
 Quad From $1,108 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $425 pp
 Quad From $306 pp
[3]
Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $543 pp
 Quad From $394 pp
[37]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $742 pp
 Quad From $631 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 02 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $1,335 pp
 Quad From $890 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,039 pp
 Quad From $1,394 pp
[37]
Adelaide to London
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 49 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $15,215 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 09 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $441 pp
 Quad From $344 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $651 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $772 pp
 Quad From $374 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Singapore
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 18 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $2,687 pp
 Quad From $1,680 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 18 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,470 pp
 Quad From $3,520 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $882 pp
 Quad From $679 pp
[37]
Wallaroo and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $425 pp
 Quad From $292 pp
[37]
Melbourne and Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 09 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,110 pp
 Quad From $764 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $702 pp
 Triple From $648 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,699 pp
 Quad From $1,277 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 17 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $550 pp
 Quad From $379 pp