[Hero Image]
[37]
Adelaide To Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 04 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $555 pp
 Quad From $397 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 25 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $65 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,018 pp
 Triple From $961 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 30 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $335 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $364 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 05 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $430 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $320 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $879 pp
 Triple From $732 pp
[6]
Melbourne and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,699 pp
 Triple From $1,949 pp
[3]
Tasmania and Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 09 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $902 pp
 Quad From $691 pp
[37]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,054 pp
 Quad From $738 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 13 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,469 pp
 Triple From $941 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Sydney
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 13 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,549 pp
 Triple From $2,739 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $331 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 18 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $320 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[37]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 21 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,054 pp
 Quad From $738 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $431 pp
 Quad From $396 pp
[3]
Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $564 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
[37]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 02 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $1,266 pp
 Quad From $705 pp
[37]
Adelaide to London
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 49 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $5,605 pp
 Quad From $4,177 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Germany
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 50 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $5,719 pp
 Quad From $4,258 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $826 pp
 Quad From $586 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 09 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $586 pp
 Quad From $441 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $664 pp
 Quad From $474 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Singapore
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 18 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $4,751 pp
 Quad From $2,166 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 18 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,809 pp
 Quad From $3,364 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $929 pp
 Quad From $699 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $528 pp
 Quad From $412 pp