[37]
Adelaide To Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 04 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $465 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 25 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,016 pp
 Triple From $887 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 30 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $387 pp
 Quad From $338 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $435 pp
 Quad From $338 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 05 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $561 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $739 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $881 pp
 Triple From $775 pp
[6]
Melbourne and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,984 pp
 Triple From $1,657 pp
[3]
Tasmania and Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 09 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $135 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $599 pp
[37]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,054 pp
 Quad From $738 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 13 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,880 pp
 Triple From $4,900 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Sydney
Departing Adelaide  
 Wednesday, 13 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $240 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,734 pp
 Triple From $1,845 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $379 pp
 Quad From $299 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 18 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $555 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[37]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 21 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,054 pp
 Quad From $866 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $421 pp
 Quad From $315 pp
[3]
Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $556 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[37]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $606 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 02 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $135 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,247 pp
 Quad From $719 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $826 pp
 Quad From $830 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 09 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $344 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $575 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $824 pp
 Quad From $469 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Singapore
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 18 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $135 Onboard Credit*
 Single From $9,598 pp
 Quad From $3,694 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 18 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $3,262 pp
 Quad From $2,397 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $899 pp
 Quad From $699 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $528 pp
 Triple From $448 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $180 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,008 pp
 Quad From $1,584 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 20 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $528 pp
 Quad From $418 pp