[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 30th September
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 30 Sep 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,258 pp
 Quad From $2,214 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 20th October
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 20 Oct 2019
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,521 pp
 Quad From $1,153 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 27th October
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 27 Oct 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,491 pp
 Quad From $1,867 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 29th October
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 29 Oct 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,864 pp
 Quad From $1,473 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 1st November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 01 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,987 pp
 Quad From $1,352 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 13th November
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 13 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,815 pp
 Quad From $1,251 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Thursday 14th November
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 14 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,013 pp
 Quad From $1,494 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 19th November
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 19 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,589 pp
 Quad From $1,196 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 20th November
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 20 Nov 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,662 pp
 Quad From $1,388 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 22nd November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 22 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,718 pp
 Quad From $1,033 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Saturday 23rd November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 23 Nov 2019
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,422 pp
 Quad From $2,797 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 1st December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 01 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,216 pp
 Quad From $1,183 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 4th December
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 04 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,012 pp
 Quad From $1,658 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 08 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,659 pp
 Quad From $1,192 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 13th December
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 13 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,675 pp
 Quad From $1,235 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 15th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 15 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,833 pp
 Quad From $1,558 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Monday 16th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 16 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,863 pp
 Quad From $1,914 pp
[26]
New Zealand
 Sunday 22nd December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 22 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,792 pp
 Quad From $1,908 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Monday 23rd December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 23 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,408 pp
 Quad From $2,938 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Thursday 26th December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 26 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,582 pp
 Quad From $2,552 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 3rd January
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 03 Jan 2020
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,275 pp
 Quad From $1,209 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Sunday 5th January
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 05 Jan 2020
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,913 pp
 Quad From $1,963 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 7th January
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 07 Jan 2020
 11 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,003 pp
 Quad From $1,606 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 8th January
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 08 Jan 2020
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,504 pp
 Quad From $2,277 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 15th January
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 15 Jan 2020
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,914 pp
 Quad From $1,938 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Saturday 18th January
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 18 Jan 2020
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,110 pp
 Quad From $1,677 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 23rd January
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 23 Jan 2020
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,966 pp
 Quad From $1,603 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Saturday 25th January
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 25 Jan 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,001 pp
 Quad From $2,509 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 27th January
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 27 Jan 2020
 12 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,829 pp
 Quad From $1,066 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 2nd February
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 02 Feb 2020
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,894 pp
 Quad From $1,419 pp