[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 4
New Zealand
 Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $2,786 pp
 Quad From $2,004 pp
[ 2
New Zealand
 Saturday 2nd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,322 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 4th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,811 pp
 Quad From $1,861 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Saturday 9th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Regal Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,790 pp
 Quad From $1,352 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 11th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,791 pp
 Quad From $1,353 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 14th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,621 pp
 Quad From $2,096 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 16th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,402 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 18th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,181 pp
 Quad From $1,786 pp
[ 8
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 21st January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $8,123 pp
 Quad From $5,223 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Thursday 21st January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,189 pp
 Quad From $993 pp
[ 18
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 22nd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $13,929 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 22nd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Regal Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,691 pp
 Quad From $1,201 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Sunday 24th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,790 pp
 Quad From $1,352 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Sunday 31st January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,197 pp
 Quad From $996 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Saturday 6th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,990 pp
 Quad From $1,453 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Sunday 7th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,451 pp
 Quad From $1,090 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 12th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,072 pp
 Quad From $1,661 pp
[ 2
Australia & New Zealand
 Saturday 13th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,372 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 14th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Regal Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,691 pp
 Quad From $1,201 pp
[ 18
Sydney to Auckland
 Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $13,929 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Wednesday 24th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,711 pp
 Quad From $2,031 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Saturday 27th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,527 pp
 Quad From $1,097 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Thursday 11th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,738 pp
 Quad From $1,560 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 13th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,670 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Sunday 14th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Regal Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,990 pp
 Quad From $1,453 pp
[ 17
New Zealand
 Monday 15th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $772 pp
 Quad From $611 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Sunday 21st March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,204 pp
 Quad From $1,000 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Wednesday 24th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,750 pp
 Quad From $2,156 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Saturday 27th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Regal Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,990 pp
 Quad From $1,453 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Honolulu
 Thursday 15th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $5,108 pp
 Quad From $3,448 pp