[Hero Image]

[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 20th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,377 pp
 Single From $2,607 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 27th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,614 pp
 Quad From $1,369 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 29th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,024 pp
 Single From $15,831 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 13th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $4,263 pp
 Single From $2,926 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 20th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,186 pp
 Quad From $1,138 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Saturday 23rd November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,696 pp
 Single From $3,299 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 1st December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,081 pp
 Quad From $1,152 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 4th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,676 pp
 Quad From $3,338 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,424 pp
 Quad From $1,212 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 13th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,626 pp
 Quad From $1,725 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 15th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,442 pp
 Quad From $1,037 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Monday 16th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,662 pp
 Quad From $2,019 pp
[26]
New Zealand
 Sunday 22nd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $2,044 pp
 Quad From $2,097 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Monday 23rd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $2,611 pp
 Quad From $1,951 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Thursday 26th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,382 pp
 Quad From $2,616 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 3rd January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,354 pp
 Quad From $1,284 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Sunday 5th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,777 pp
 Single From $3,456 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 7th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,183 pp
 Quad From $1,973 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 8th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,913 pp
 Quad From $4,197 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 15th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,777 pp
 Single From $3,422 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Saturday 18th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,162 pp
 Quad From $1,742 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 23rd January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,808 pp
 Quad From $1,562 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,590 pp
 Quad From $2,223 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 27th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $1,136 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 2nd February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,989 pp
 Quad From $1,363 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 7th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,994 pp
 Quad From $1,538 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 11th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,228 pp
 Quad From $1,433 pp
[26]
New Zealand
 Friday 14th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,912 pp
 Quad From $1,596 pp
[8]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 23rd February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Azamara Journey
 Twin From $3,978 pp
 Quad From $7,243 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 24th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,963 pp
 Quad From $1,300 pp