[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 5
New Zealand
 Sunday 7th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes
 Twin From $1,475 pp
 Quad From $1,124 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 29th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes
 Twin From $2,052 pp
 Quad From $1,605 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 6th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes
 Twin From $2,415 pp
 Quad From $1,779 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 20th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $2,112 pp
 Quad From $1,557 pp
[ 2
New Zealand
 Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Triple From $2,098 pp
 Quad From $1,877 pp
[ 17
New Zealand
 Monday 27th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,394 pp
 Quad From $1,153 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Sunday 2nd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $2,299 pp
 Quad From $1,730 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 3rd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included
 Triple From $2,550 pp
 Triple From $2,550 pp
[ 2
New Zealand
 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $4,143 pp
 Quad From $1,687 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 8th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes
 Twin From $2,561 pp
 Quad From $1,937 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 20th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $4,231 pp
 Quad From $1,741 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 24th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes
 Twin From $2,272 pp
 Quad From $1,682 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Monday 31st January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $1,543 pp
 Quad From $1,333 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Wednesday 9th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes
 Twin From $2,541 pp
 Quad From $1,809 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 17th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $4,182 pp
 Quad From $1,950 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Friday 18th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $1,823 pp
 Quad From $1,376 pp
[ 17
New Zealand
 Sunday 20th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,288 pp
 Quad From $969 pp
[ 26
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 3rd March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $3,252 pp
 Quad From $3,878 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 5th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes
 Twin From $2,545 pp
 Quad From $1,816 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 17th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $4,201 pp
 Quad From $1,957 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Wednesday 30th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes
 Twin From $2,223 pp
 Quad From $1,721 pp
[ 4
Sydney to San Francisco
 Saturday 2nd April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 28 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $4,212 pp
 Quad From $3,590 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Vancouver
 Saturday 2nd April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 31 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $4,692 pp
 Quad From $4,122 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 2nd April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,171 pp
 Quad From $954 pp
[ 4
Hawaii, Tahiti and NZ
 Wednesday 13th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 35 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $7,308 pp
 Quad From $5,502 pp
[ 4
Sydney, Hawaii to Auckland
 Wednesday 13th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 31 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $5,952 pp
 Quad From $4,632 pp
[ 17
New Zealand
 Saturday 16th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,146 pp
 Quad From $1,014 pp
[ 4
World
 Wednesday 18th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 107 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $30,142 pp
 Quad From $21,416 pp
[ 4
Hawaii and Tahiti
 Saturday 3rd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 35 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $6,720 pp
 Quad From $5,208 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Tuesday 4th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $2,208 pp
 Quad From $1,728 pp