[5]
New Zealand
 Monday 26th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,642 pp
 Quad From $1,380 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 28th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,632 pp
 Quad From $2,123 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Friday 30th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,546 pp
 Quad From $1,281 pp
[3]
New Zealand
 Friday 6th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Quad From $1,467 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,548 pp
 Quad From $1,281 pp
[1]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
 Monday 9th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,977 pp
 Quad From $2,283 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 10th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,527 pp
 Quad From $1,281 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Saturday 21st November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,431 pp
 Quad From $1,210 pp
[26]
New Zealand
 Sunday 22nd November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
Limited Time Offer  Limited Time Offer
 Twin From $2,026 pp
 Quad From $1,885 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 29th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,614 pp
 Quad From $1,331 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 1st December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,527 pp
 Quad From $1,297 pp
[26]
New Zealand
 Sunday 6th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
Limited Time Offer  Limited Time Offer
 Twin From $1,877 pp
 Quad From $1,728 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Thursday 10th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,229 pp
 Quad From $1,793 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Thursday 17th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,084 pp
 Quad From $1,981 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 20th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,686 pp
 Quad From $3,286 pp
[18]
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 21st December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $15,499 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,806 pp
 Quad From $2,956 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Thursday 24th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,530 pp
 Quad From $2,208 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 30th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,110 pp
 Quad From $2,081 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Monday 4th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,549 pp
 Quad From $1,679 pp
[6]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 8th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 19 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $7,701 pp
 Single From $13,476 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 14th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,198 pp
 Quad From $1,715 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Friday 15th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 25 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $7,080 pp
 Quad From $5,918 pp
[6]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 15th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,056 pp
 Quad From $1,593 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Monday 18th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,893 pp
 Quad From $1,630 pp
[8]
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 21st January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $6,141 pp
 Triple From $5,096 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Thursday 21st January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,308 pp
 Quad From $1,146 pp
[18]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 22nd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $13,999 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 31st January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,308 pp
 Quad From $1,181 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 3rd February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,989 pp
 Quad From $2,514 pp