[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,192 pp
 Quad From $1,520 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 1st February 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,219 pp
 Quad From $2,033 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 8th February 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,289 pp
 Quad From $2,139 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 15th February 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,486 pp
 Quad From $2,237 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,584 pp
 Quad From $2,216 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 29th February 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,696 pp
 Quad From $2,272 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 7th March 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,794 pp
 Quad From $2,321 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,696 pp
 Quad From $2,272 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 21st March 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,990 pp
 Quad From $2,419 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 28th March 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,892 pp
 Quad From $2,370 pp
[26]
Honolulu to Papeete
 Friday 3rd April 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,890 pp
 Quad From $1,785 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 4th April 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,878 pp
 Quad From $2,538 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 11th April 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,878 pp
 Quad From $2,538 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 18th April 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $4,397 pp
 Quad From $2,658 pp
[1]
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Monday 20th April 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $994 pp
 Quad From $1,332 pp
[26]
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Thursday 30th April 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,875 pp
 Quad From $1,692 pp
[5]
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Tuesday 5th May 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,615 pp
 Quad From $1,130 pp
[5]
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Thursday 7th May 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,338 pp
 Quad From $1,718 pp
[1]
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Monday 11th May 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $769 pp
 Quad From $870 pp
[26]
Hawaiian Islands
 Monday 1st June 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 5 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,564 pp
 Quad From $2,207 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 6th June 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $4,802 pp
 Quad From $3,168 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 13th June 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $4,802 pp
 Quad From $3,217 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 20th June 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $4,802 pp
 Quad From $3,315 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 27th June 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $4,705 pp
 Quad From $3,316 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 4th July 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $4,468 pp
 Quad From $3,178 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 11th July 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $4,468 pp
 Quad From $3,178 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 18th July 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $4,412 pp
 Quad From $3,122 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 25th July 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $4,005 pp
 Quad From $2,897 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 1st August 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $4,103 pp
 Quad From $2,946 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 8th August 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $4,510 pp
 Quad From $2,869 pp