[Hero Image]

[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 19th October 2019
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,523 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
[2]
Honolulu to Sydney
 Sunday 20th October 2019
Departing Honolulu  
 19 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $4,800 pp
 Single From $8,120 pp
[2]
Honolulu to Auckland
 Sunday 20th October 2019
Departing Honolulu  
 33 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $6,450 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 26th October 2019
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,376 pp
 Quad From $1,030 pp
[26]
Honolulu to Papeete
 Friday 1st November 2019
Departing Honolulu  
 13 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,020 pp
 Quad From $1,055 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 2nd November 2019
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,523 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 9th November 2019
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,523 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 16th November 2019
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,523 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 23rd November 2019
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,523 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 30th November 2019
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,568 pp
 Quad From $1,126 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 7th December 2019
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,597 pp
 Quad From $1,140 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 14th December 2019
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,641 pp
 Quad From $1,162 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 21st December 2019
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,114 pp
 Quad From $2,377 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 28th December 2019
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $3,291 pp
 Quad From $2,444 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 4th January 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,960 pp
 Quad From $1,371 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 11th January 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,960 pp
 Quad From $1,320 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 18th January 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,960 pp
 Quad From $1,320 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,960 pp
 Quad From $1,320 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 1st February 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,108 pp
 Quad From $1,393 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 8th February 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,255 pp
 Quad From $1,467 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 15th February 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,182 pp
 Quad From $1,430 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,182 pp
 Quad From $1,430 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 29th February 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,108 pp
 Quad From $1,393 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 7th March 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,182 pp
 Quad From $1,430 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,329 pp
 Quad From $1,504 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 21st March 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,255 pp
 Quad From $1,467 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 28th March 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,329 pp
 Quad From $1,504 pp
[26]
Honolulu to Papeete
 Friday 3rd April 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,618 pp
 Quad From $1,443 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 4th April 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,697 pp
 Quad From $1,813 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 11th April 2020
Departing Honolulu  
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $2,697 pp
 Quad From $1,813 pp