[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Depart from Melbourne on a Short Cruise - Sampling shorter cruises from Melbourne is something to try, with departures 12-months of the year. including departures from 3-6 nights and returning to melbourne.

Why book short cruises from Melbourne? Short Cruises are a great way to experience cruising on the smaller scale of duration, with popular cruise itineraries from various brands including P&O, Carnival, Cunard and Princess, this is a great way to travel.

Melbourne to Adelaide

• Departing - Melbourne
• Duration - 5 Nights
• Cruise Line - Princess Cruises
• Visiting Ports - Kangaroo Island, Port Lincoln, Adelaide and Phillip Island
• Cruise Ship - Golden Princess

Also offering short weekend cruises from Melbourne

Other Popular Melbourne Short Cruises

• Cruise Sampler Departing Melbourne
• Tasmania Departing Melbourne
• Kangaroo Island Departing Melbourne
• Melbourne to Sydney
• Southern Australia
• Melbourne to Adelaide

Melbourne Cruise Terminal Information

Contact Ozcruising Today to learn more about Short Cruises Departing From Melbourne in 2019-2020.

[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,530 pp
 Triple From $1,308 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Thursday 2nd January
Departing Melbourne  
 Thu 02 Jan 2020
 6 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $3,497 pp
 Quad From $3,162 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Sunday 5th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 05 Jan 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $578 pp
 Triple From $2,207 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 24 Jan 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $612 pp
 Quad From $531 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Sunday 2nd February
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 02 Feb 2020
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $893 pp
 Triple From $998 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 07 Feb 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $568 pp
 Quad From $445 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Sunday 9th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 09 Feb 2020
 5 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $998 pp
 Quad From $601 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 14th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 14 Feb 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $461 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Saturday 15th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 15 Feb 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit + Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 17th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Mon 17 Feb 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $454 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st February
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 21 Feb 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $648 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[17]
Tasmania
 Saturday 22nd February
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 22 Feb 2020
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $864 pp
 Quad From $684 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 24th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Mon 24 Feb 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $545 pp
 Quad From $451 pp
[17]
Adelaide
 Thursday 27th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Thu 27 Feb 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $720 pp
 Quad From $607 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th March
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 06 Mar 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $572 pp
 Quad From $513 pp
[3]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Monday 9th March
Departing Melbourne  
 Mon 09 Mar 2020
 2 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $286 pp
 Quad From $222 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Saturday 14th March
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 14 Mar 2020
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $313 pp
 Quad From $273 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Monday 6th April
Departing Melbourne  
 Mon 06 Apr 2020
 2 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $303 pp
 Quad From $202 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
 Tuesday 10th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Tue 10 Nov 2020
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,176 pp
 Quad From $911 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Friday 13th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 13 Nov 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Wednesday 25th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Wed 25 Nov 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $519 pp
 Triple From $671 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Wednesday 25th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Wed 25 Nov 2020
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $927 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 27 Nov 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $362 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 30th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Mon 30 Nov 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 04 Dec 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $362 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Sunday 13th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 13 Dec 2020
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $930 pp
 Quad From $730 pp
[3]
South Australia
 Monday 14th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Mon 14 Dec 2020
 5 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $722 pp
 Quad From $546 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Tuesday 15th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Tue 15 Dec 2020
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,403 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
 Tuesday 5th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Tue 05 Jan 2021
 3 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $638 pp
 Quad From $493 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Thursday 7th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Thu 07 Jan 2021
 5 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $833 pp
 Quad From $637 pp