[Hero Image]

[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 23 November 2018
 3 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $449 pp
 Quad From $349 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 26 November 2018
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $499 pp
 Quad From $399 pp
[3]
Eden
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 27 November 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $486 pp
 Quad From $453 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 08 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $448 pp
 Quad From $384 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 11 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $529 pp
 Quad From $499 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 15 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $456 pp
 Quad From $699 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $105 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $889 pp
 Quad From $1,429 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 24 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $720 pp
 Quad From $654 pp
[3]
Southern Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 26 January 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $836 pp
 Quad From $1,224 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $423 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 04 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $362 pp
 Quad From $326 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $629 pp
 Quad From $484 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 15 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $464 pp
 Quad From $393 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 17 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $705 pp
 Triple From $612 pp
[3]
South Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 18 February 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $852 pp
 Quad From $609 pp
[3]
Melbourne to Fremantle
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 24 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $801 pp
 Triple From $888 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 27 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $580 pp
 Quad From $464 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 03 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $300 pp
 Quad From $274 pp
[6]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,494 pp
 Triple From $1,444 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 30 March 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $558 pp
 Triple From $547 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $55 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $400 pp
 Quad From $334 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $25 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $900 pp
 Quad From $764 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,518 pp
 Triple From $1,306 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 6 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,200 pp
 Quad From $1,119 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 05 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 24 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $699 pp
 Quad From $544 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 26 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $528 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,029 pp
 Triple From $898 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 07 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $499 pp
 Quad From $419 pp