[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

New Zealand Cruises Departing From Melbourne

[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 24th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 24 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,845 pp
 Quad From $1,099 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,718 pp
 Quad From $1,423 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 20th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 20 Dec 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,584 pp
 Quad From $2,010 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Sunday 22nd December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 22 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,240 pp
 Quad From $2,555 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 10th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 10 Jan 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,130 pp
 Quad From $5,851 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Sunday 12th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 12 Jan 2020
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,552 pp
 Quad From $2,069 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Sunday 12th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 12 Jan 2020
 9 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,894 pp
 Triple From $1,672 pp
[17]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 14th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Tue 14 Jan 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,766 pp
 Quad From $1,776 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Thursday 30th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Thu 30 Jan 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,899 pp
 Quad From $1,123 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Sunday 2nd February
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 02 Feb 2020
 13 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,257 pp
 Quad From $1,804 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Sunday 2nd February
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 02 Feb 2020
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $893 pp
 Triple From $998 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 12th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Wed 12 Feb 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,061 pp
 Quad From $1,406 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Saturday 29th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 29 Feb 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,893 pp
 Quad From $1,504 pp
[17]
New Zealand
 Monday 2nd March
Departing Melbourne  
 Mon 02 Mar 2020
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,658 pp
 Quad From $1,239 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 10th March
Departing Melbourne  
 Tue 10 Mar 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,618 pp
 Quad From $1,142 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 28th October
Departing Melbourne  
 Wed 28 Oct 2020
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $2,060 pp
 Quad From $1,599 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 16th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Mon 16 Nov 2020
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $2,060 pp
 Quad From $1,599 pp
[3]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 17th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Tue 17 Nov 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,230 pp
 Quad From $988 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Wednesday 25th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Wed 25 Nov 2020
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,780 pp
 Single From $6,614 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 1st December
Departing Melbourne  
 Tue 01 Dec 2020
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,650 pp
 Quad From $2,069 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Tuesday 1st December
Departing Melbourne  
 Tue 01 Dec 2020
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,317 pp
 Quad From $1,806 pp
[6]
New Zealand and Tasmania
 Tuesday 1st December
Departing Melbourne  
 Tue 01 Dec 2020
 19 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $6,588 pp
 Single From $11,529 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 20th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 20 Dec 2020
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $2,747 pp
 Quad From $2,129 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 22nd December
Departing Melbourne  
 Tue 22 Dec 2020
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,141 pp
 Quad From $2,540 pp
[6]
Tasmania and New Zealand
 Tuesday 22nd December
Departing Melbourne  
 Tue 22 Dec 2020
 17 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,624 pp
 Triple From $4,538 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 23rd December
Departing Melbourne  
 Wed 23 Dec 2020
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,943 pp
 Quad From $2,093 pp
[3]
New Zealand
 Sunday 27th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 27 Dec 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,818 pp
 Quad From $1,421 pp
[8]
Melbourne, NZ & Sydney
 Monday 4th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Mon 04 Jan 2021
 17 Nights
 Azamara Pursuit
 Twin From $8,115 pp
 Quad From $5,086 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
 Wednesday 13th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Wed 13 Jan 2021
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,173 pp
 Quad From $3,518 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 13th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Wed 13 Jan 2021
 25 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $7,275 pp
 Triple From $15,704 pp