[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

New Zealand Cruises Departing From Melbourne

[ 4
New Zealand
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,657 pp
 Quad From $1,243 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Thursday 18th November 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,658 pp
 Quad From $1,243 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Tuesday 21st December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $2,730 pp
 Quad From $1,853 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Tuesday 28th December 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,824 pp
 Quad From $1,520 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 10th January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,658 pp
 Quad From $1,243 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Saturday 29th January 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,658 pp
 Quad From $1,243 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Friday 11th February 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,657 pp
 Quad From $1,242 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Friday 4th November 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,100 pp
 Quad From $1,630 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Thursday 1st December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,000 pp
 Quad From $1,550 pp
[ 6
Tasmania and New Zealand
 Thursday 15th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 21 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $7,546 pp
 Quad From $6,416 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Wednesday 21st December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,744 pp
 Quad From $2,127 pp
[ 6
New Zealand
 Thursday 22nd December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,193 pp
 Quad From $3,895 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Friday 30th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,782 pp
 Quad From $1,724 pp
[ 8
Melbourne to Auckland
 Wednesday 4th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 17 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $8,311 pp
 Quad From $5,416 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 9th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,300 pp
 Quad From $1,785 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Friday 27th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,000 pp
 Quad From $1,550 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Saturday 28th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,690 pp
 Quad From $1,168 pp
[ 6
New Zealand
 Tuesday 14th February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,606 pp
 Quad From $3,455 pp
[ 6
Melbourne to Auckland
 Tuesday 14th February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,038 pp
 Triple From $2,742 pp
[ 6
Melbourne to Singapore
 Tuesday 14th February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 31 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $8,722 pp
 Quad From $6,542 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Thursday 23rd February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,100 pp
 Quad From $1,630 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Wednesday 8th March 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 13 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,100 pp
 Quad From $1,630 pp