[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

HOT CRUISE DEALS

If you think that cruises cannot be pocket-friendly, think again. There are several cruise deals which not only guarantee the lowest rates but they also offer an unforgettable holiday experience.

Read on to find out a few of these amazing cruise deals which are up for grabs!

P&O South Pacific Cruise

Departing from Sydney, the Pacific Eden cruise ship makes stopovers at Noumea, Isle of Pines and Mare before coming back to Sydney.
Features

  • Top Pool Deck

  • Oasis Adults Only relaxation area

  • Main Theatre

Accommodation

  • Penthouse Suite

  • Balcony Room

  • Inside Room

  • Ocean view Room

Trip Details

It is an 8 Nights round trip between Sydney and the South Pacific Isles.

P&O Adelaide to Singapore Cruise

Go all the way to Singapore from Adelaide on the Pacific Eden cruise ship and make some really amazing stops like Albany, Margaret River, Fremantle, Benoa, Port Kelang, Penang, Langkawi, Phuket and Singapore before returning to Adelaide.

Features

  • 16 fine dining restaurants

  • Top Deck Pool

  • Huge Theatre

  • Oasis Lounge for Adults

Accommodation

  • Penthouse Suite

  • Balcony & Ocean view Rooms

  • Inside Rooms

Trip Details

This is a round cruise trip spanning 18 Nights between Adelaide and Singapore.

P&O Townsville & Whitsundays Cruise

Sail along the Australian Coast on the Pacific Aria, starting from Brisbane and stopping at Townsville and Airlie Beach before coming back to Brisbane.

Features

¬¬ Main Theatre

  • Top Deck Pool

  • Oasis Adults Only Lounge Area, The Blue Room and Ocean Bar

Accommodation

  • Suites

  • Balcony Rooms

  • Ocean view Rooms

  • Inside Room

Trip Details

This is a 5 day round trip between Brisbane and Townsville.

These are just some of the Hot cruise deals on offer. For more details about similar cheap cruises or bargain cruises, give us a call today. Save money and enjoy more with these hot cruise deals!

[3]
Darwin to Brisbane
 Sunday 1st September
Departing Darwin  
 Sun 01 Sep 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $372 pp
[2]
New Zealand and South Pacific
 Thursday 26th September
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 26 Sep 2019
 21 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,948 pp
 Quad From $1,550 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Friday 1st November
Departing Fremantle  
 Fri 01 Nov 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,025 pp
[2]
Papua New Guinea and QLD
 Saturday 16th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 16 Nov 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,046 pp
 Quad From $1,346 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 22nd November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 22 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,718 pp
 Quad From $1,033 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Wednesday 27th November
Departing Fremantle  
 Wed 27 Nov 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,092 pp
[2]
New Zealand and Fiji
 Tuesday 3rd December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 03 Dec 2019
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,385 pp
 Quad From $1,578 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 6th January
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 06 Jan 2020
 14 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,655 pp
 Quad From $1,026 pp
[3]
Sydney to Singapore
 Tuesday 28th January
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 28 Jan 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,507 pp
 Quad From $1,083 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 10th February
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 10 Feb 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $765 pp
 Quad From $691 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 23rd February
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 23 Feb 2020
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $588 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st March
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 01 Mar 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $898 pp
 Quad From $821 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 11th March
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 11 Mar 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $725 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Friday 3rd April
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 03 Apr 2020
 7 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $707 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Auckland
 Monday 6th April
Departing Adelaide  
 Mon 06 Apr 2020
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $552 pp
 Quad From $464 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 27th April
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 27 Apr 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $912 pp
 Quad From $829 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 27th April
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 27 Apr 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,366 pp
 Quad From $871 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 11th May
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 11 May 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $864 pp
 Quad From $731 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 20th May
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 20 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $755 pp
 Quad From $715 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Friday 22nd May
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 22 May 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,648 pp
 Quad From $1,153 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 28th May
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 28 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $691 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 9th June
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 09 Jun 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $961 pp
 Quad From $853 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 30th July
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 30 Jul 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $667 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 10th August
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 10 Aug 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $765 pp
 Quad From $721 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 18th August
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 18 Aug 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,010 pp
 Quad From $878 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 24th August
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 24 Aug 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,165 pp
 Quad From $815 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 31st August
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 31 Aug 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $765 pp
 Quad From $696 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 7th September
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 07 Sep 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $932 pp
 Quad From $885 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 21st October
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 21 Oct 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $716 pp
[3]
New Zealand
 Friday 6th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 06 Nov 2020
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,724 pp
 Quad From $1,013 pp