[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

HOT CRUISE DEALS

If you think that cruises cannot be pocket-friendly, think again. There are several cruise deals which not only guarantee the lowest rates but they also offer an unforgettable holiday experience.

Read on to find out a few of these amazing cruise deals which are up for grabs!

P&O South Pacific Cruise

Departing from Sydney, the Pacific Eden cruise ship makes stopovers at Noumea, Isle of Pines and Mare before coming back to Sydney.
Features

  • Top Pool Deck

  • Oasis Adults Only relaxation area

  • Main Theatre

Accommodation

  • Penthouse Suite

  • Balcony Room

  • Inside Room

  • Ocean view Room

Trip Details

It is an 8 Nights round trip between Sydney and the South Pacific Isles.

P&O Adelaide to Singapore Cruise

Go all the way to Singapore from Adelaide on the Pacific Eden cruise ship and make some really amazing stops like Albany, Margaret River, Fremantle, Benoa, Port Kelang, Penang, Langkawi, Phuket and Singapore before returning to Adelaide.

Features

  • 16 fine dining restaurants

  • Top Deck Pool

  • Huge Theatre

  • Oasis Lounge for Adults

Accommodation

  • Penthouse Suite

  • Balcony & Ocean view Rooms

  • Inside Rooms

Trip Details

This is a round cruise trip spanning 18 Nights between Adelaide and Singapore.

P&O Townsville & Whitsundays Cruise

Sail along the Australian Coast on the Pacific Aria, starting from Brisbane and stopping at Townsville and Airlie Beach before coming back to Brisbane.

Features

¬¬ Main Theatre

  • Top Deck Pool

  • Oasis Adults Only Lounge Area, The Blue Room and Ocean Bar

Accommodation

  • Suites

  • Balcony Rooms

  • Ocean view Rooms

  • Inside Room

Trip Details

This is a 5 day round trip between Brisbane and Townsville.

These are just some of the Hot cruise deals on offer. For more details about similar cheap cruises or bargain cruises, give us a call today. Save money and enjoy more with these hot cruise deals!

[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Friday 18th October
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 18 Oct 2019
 14 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,482 pp
 Quad From $1,145 pp
[4]
Queensland
 Wednesday 23rd October
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 23 Oct 2019
 10 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,041 pp
 Quad From $952 pp
[4]
Sydney to Melbourne
 Friday 25th October
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 25 Oct 2019
 2 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $244 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[4]
Sydney to Brisbane
 Thursday 31st October
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 31 Oct 2019
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $298 pp
 Quad From $219 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 1st November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 01 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,683 pp
 Quad From $976 pp
[4]
Tasmania
 Saturday 2nd November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 02 Nov 2019
 6 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $485 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Friday 8th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 08 Nov 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,683 pp
 Quad From $958 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 22nd November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 22 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Quad From $958 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Wednesday 27th November
Departing Fremantle  
 Wed 27 Nov 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,092 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $976 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
 Sunday 8th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 08 Dec 2019
 11 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,276 pp
 Quad From $1,039 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 13th December
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 13 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,483 pp
 Quad From $1,095 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 27th January
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 27 Jan 2020
 12 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,683 pp
 Quad From $963 pp
[3]
Sydney to Singapore
 Tuesday 28th January
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 28 Jan 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,507 pp
 Quad From $1,082 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Thursday 30th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Thu 30 Jan 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,766 pp
 Quad From $1,025 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 22nd February
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 22 Feb 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,365 pp
 Quad From $823 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Tuesday 25th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Tue 25 Feb 2020
 14 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,012 pp
 Quad From $1,149 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st March
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 01 Mar 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,044 pp
 Quad From $895 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 10th March
Departing Melbourne  
 Tue 10 Mar 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,688 pp
 Quad From $1,040 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Auckland
 Monday 6th April
Departing Adelaide  
 Mon 06 Apr 2020
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $635 pp
 Quad From $497 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 28th May
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 28 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $834 pp
 Quad From $740 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 8th June
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 08 Jun 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,211 pp
 Quad From $839 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Sunday 28th June
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 28 Jun 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $839 pp
 Quad From $745 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Saturday 18th July
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 18 Jul 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,050 pp
 Quad From $1,164 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 30th July
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 30 Jul 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $834 pp
 Quad From $716 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 24th August
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 24 Aug 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,351 pp
 Quad From $815 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 21st October
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 21 Oct 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $834 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 17th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 17 Nov 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,397 pp
 Quad From $908 pp