[5]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 25th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,167 pp
 Single From $2,133 pp
[26]
Sydney to Papeete
 Friday 28th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 21 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,227 pp
 Quad From $1,796 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Saturday 29th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,163 pp
 Single From $3,297 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,088 pp
 Quad From $1,024 pp
[6]
Sydney to Melbourne
 Monday 2nd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,210 pp
 Quad From $938 pp
[6]
Tasmania
 Monday 2nd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,710 pp
 Triple From $2,192 pp
[6]
Sydney to Fremantle
 Friday 6th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $2,013 pp
 Quad From $1,630 pp
[6]
Sydney to Cape Town
 Friday 6th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 26 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,977 pp
 Single From $6,959 pp
[6]
Sydney to Southampton
 Friday 6th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 43 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $7,561 pp
 Quad From $5,730 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Saturday 7th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $968 pp
 Quad From $1,134 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,399 pp
 Quad From $996 pp
[6]
Tasmania
 Monday 9th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
Just Released  Just Released
 Twin From $600 pp
 Triple From $549 pp
[4]
Around Australia
 Tuesday 10th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 28 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,483 pp
 Quad From $6,416 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 11th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $742 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Thursday 12th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,406 pp
 Quad From $1,503 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 13th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $915 pp
 Quad From $521 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,454 pp
 Single From $3,962 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Sunday 15th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
Just Released  Just Released
 Twin From $1,000 pp
 Triple From $838 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Monday 16th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $791 pp
 Quad From $643 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 16th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $931 pp
 Quad From $740 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 18th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $872 pp
 Quad From $922 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 19th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $504 pp
 Quad From $373 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 20th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,099 pp
 Quad From $1,630 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 21st March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,679 pp
 Triple From $1,424 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Saturday 21st March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,484 pp
 Quad From $1,064 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Sunday 22nd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $990 pp
 Quad From $841 pp
[18]
Sydney to Bali
 Sunday 22nd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $6,873 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 23rd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $494 pp
 Quad From $445 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Monday 23rd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,843 pp
 Quad From $1,747 pp
[8]
Sydney to Singapore
 Tuesday 24th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 18 Nights
 Azamara Journey
 Twin From $3,391 pp
 Triple From $4,413 pp