[Hero Image]
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 02 March 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,028 pp
 Quad From $734 pp
[6]
Brisbane to Hong Kong
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 02 March 2019
 17 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $2,282 pp
 Triple From $2,269 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Hong Kong
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 07 March 2019
 16 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,870 pp
 Quad From $1,616 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 08 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $759 pp
 Quad From $616 pp
[4]
Around Australia Ex Brisbane
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 28 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Single From $9,210 pp
 Single From $9,210 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $569 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 15 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,045 pp
 Quad From $855 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $331 pp
 Quad From $284 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 19 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $419 pp
 Quad From $288 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 23 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $854 pp
 Quad From $550 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 26 March 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,377 pp
 Quad From $882 pp
[2]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,782 pp
 Quad From $2,066 pp
[2]
Brisbane to San Francisco
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
 41 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $7,202 pp
 Quad From $13,425 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 30 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $782 pp
 Quad From $602 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $665 pp
 Triple From $600 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $407 pp
 Quad From $312 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $586 pp
 Quad From $997 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 11 April 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,986 pp
 Quad From $6,364 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Single From $2,052 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 20 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,329 pp
 Triple From $1,108 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 27 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Quad From $787 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 04 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $560 pp
 Quad From $332 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 07 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $564 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 11 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,046 pp
 Quad From $774 pp
[4]
Brisbane to London
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 16 May 2019
 54 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $12,416 pp
 Single From $23,870 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 18 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,193 pp
 Quad From $710 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 04 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $585 pp
 Quad From $417 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 08 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,163 pp
 Quad From $766 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 June 2019
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,814 pp
 Quad From $1,209 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 29 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,209 pp
 Quad From $1,070 pp