[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 18th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,406 pp
 Quad From $1,187 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Monday 27th December 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,280 pp
 Quad From $1,115 pp
[ 4
 Monday 3rd January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $2,401 pp
 Quad From $1,951 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $638 pp
 Quad From $602 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 8th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $992 pp
 Quad From $874 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 15th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $921 pp
 Quad From $848 pp
[ 4
Tasmania
 Monday 17th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $1,680 pp
 Quad From $1,300 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 22nd January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $637 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 23rd January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $896 pp
 Quad From $860 pp
[ 4
Tasmania
 Thursday 27th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $1,640 pp
 Quad From $1,365 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 29th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $824 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 30th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $460 pp
 Quad From $409 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 3rd February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $305 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 5th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
[ 17
Great Barrier Reef
 Sunday 6th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,105 pp
 Quad From $933 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 7th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $1,920 pp
 Quad From $1,594 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Wednesday 9th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $824 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 15th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 17th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $307 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 19th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $401 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Sunday 20th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $672 pp
 Quad From $602 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 21st February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $1,920 pp
 Quad From $1,594 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $496 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 26th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $817 pp
 Quad From $668 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 27th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $460 pp
 Quad From $409 pp
[ 5
Queensland
 Wednesday 2nd March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,649 pp
 Quad From $1,449 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 3rd March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $305 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 5th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $425 pp
 Quad From $377 pp
[ 17
Great Barrier Reef
 Sunday 6th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $672 pp
 Quad From $590 pp
[ 4
Queensland
 Monday 7th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $1,151 pp
 Quad From $901 pp