[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 1st February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,571 pp
 Triple From $1,571 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 4th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Triple From $593 pp
 Quad From $478 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 8th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $719 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 15th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $456 pp
 Quad From $369 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 18th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $597 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[6]
Papua New Guinea and Tasmania
 Wednesday 19th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 21 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,251 pp
 Triple From $8,015 pp
[7]
Brisbane to Hong Kong
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 17 Nights
 Arcadia
 Twin From $5,184 pp
 Triple From $4,340 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,285 pp
 Quad From $837 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $694 pp
 Quad From $504 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 7th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,275 pp
 Quad From $737 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
 Sunday 8th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $367 pp
 Triple From $229 pp
[6]
Brisbane to Singapore
 Wednesday 11th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 13 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,731 pp
 Triple From $3,129 pp
[6]
Brisbane to Yokohama
 Wednesday 11th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 31 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $6,186 pp
 Single From $10,825 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,904 pp
 Quad From $719 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 21st March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $666 pp
 Quad From $388 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 24th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $809 pp
 Quad From $463 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,285 pp
 Triple From $2,380 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 4th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,904 pp
 Quad From $1,442 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
 Thursday 9th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $5,989 pp
 Quad From $5,774 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 11th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,380 pp
 Quad From $1,226 pp
[4]
Circle Pacific World Cruise 2020
 Friday 17th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 77 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $16,693 pp
 Quad From $13,919 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 18th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $647 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 21st April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $833 pp
 Quad From $579 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 25th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,400 pp
 Quad From $767 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 2nd May 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $571 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 5th May 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,863 pp
 Quad From $1,023 pp
[4]
Brisbane to London
 Thursday 14th May 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 49 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $11,587 pp
 Quad From $10,408 pp
[4]
World Cruise 2020
 Thursday 14th May 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $23,567 pp
 Quad From $20,965 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 15th May 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $523 pp
 Quad From $366 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Monday 18th May 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,999 pp
 Quad From $1,101 pp