[Hero Image]
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 31 July 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Single From $1,058 pp
 Single From $1,058 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 04 August 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $742 pp
 Quad From $524 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 11 August 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Triple From $799 pp
 Quad From $578 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 18 August 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,149 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 25 August 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $909 pp
 Quad From $570 pp
[3]
Townsville and Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Wednesday, 29 August 2018
 5 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $884 pp
 Quad From $369 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 30 August 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $406 pp
 Quad From $335 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $916 pp
 Quad From $580 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 02 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $988 pp
 Quad From $581 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Monday, 03 September 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 07 September 2018
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $859 pp
 Quad From $555 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 08 September 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $457 pp
 Quad From $264 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 09 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $713 pp
 Quad From $582 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 11 September 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $526 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 13 September 2018
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,098 pp
 Quad From $839 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $969 pp
 Quad From $599 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 16 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $790 pp
 Quad From $719 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 21 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $839 pp
 Quad From $790 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 22 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,039 pp
 Quad From $1,171 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 23 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $813 pp
 Single From $1,596 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 28 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,047 pp
 Quad From $723 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 29 September 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $565 pp
 Quad From $383 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 30 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $1,014 pp
 Triple From $1,543 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 02 October 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $575 pp
 Quad From $558 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 05 October 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,196 pp
 Quad From $592 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 October 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,007 pp
 Quad From $885 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 07 October 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $767 pp
 Quad From $710 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 October 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,674 pp
 Quad From $789 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 13 October 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $949 pp
 Quad From $726 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 14 October 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $813 pp
 Quad From $681 pp