[Hero Image]
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 11 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,682 pp
 Quad From $1,187 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 18 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $890 pp
 Quad From $525 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 25 May 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,286 pp
 Single From $2,572 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 04 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $623 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 08 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,168 pp
 Quad From $679 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 June 2019
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Single From $3,543 pp
 Quad From $1,076 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 29 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,006 pp
 Quad From $911 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $668 pp
 Quad From $510 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $620 pp
 Single From $1,240 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 13 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,073 pp
 Quad From $674 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 20 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,045 pp
 Quad From $712 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 27 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $481 pp
 Quad From $333 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Darwin
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $807 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 09 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $668 pp
 Quad From $1,234 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,709 pp
 Quad From $992 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,139 pp
 Quad From $930 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,174 pp
 Quad From $819 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 06 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $759 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 07 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,092 pp
 Quad From $664 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 10 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,494 pp
 Quad From $997 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 14 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $930 pp
 Quad From $740 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 15 September 2019
 2 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $496 pp
 Triple From $526 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 20 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $835 pp
 Quad From $836 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 21 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $997 pp
 Quad From $854 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,330 pp
 Quad From $1,235 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $522 pp
 Quad From $379 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 01 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $481 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 06 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,710 pp
 Quad From $1,329 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 12 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,027 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
[4]
Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $812 pp
 Single From $1,076 pp