[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

When looking at fun and interactive places to book up a cruise, one of the finest regions to start is with Hawaii cruises. Such experiences are often built upon a culture of making it nice and easy for you to engage with something totally different, giving you all the help that you need to really kick things into gear and make a telling difference to the running and safe management of your trip.

Many Hawaii cruises take in a rich array of venues. Most will take in the key locations like the Napali Coast as well as a trip to Honolulu. There is, though, no set path; you can enjoy everything from simple trips to Kona to Maui and Hilo. There is much to enjoy about our numerous Hawaii cruises; not least the fact that they make it so easy for you to engage with something that’s wonderfully enjoyable.

With this solution, you can easily get a cost-effective cruise that can make it very easy for you to tap into the richness and quality of life that you would expect from such a place. Few places in the world can offer the same richness and scale of quality as Hawaii; taking a trip here should be a no-brainer!

Hawaii Cruises

One of the best reasons to come to Hawaii, regardless of where you come from, is the climate. Few places in the world can offer you such consistently tremendous climates as Hawaii, making it very easy for you to tap into the richness and harmony of life that you will find in a place like Hawaii.

It’s the kind of special venue that should make it very easy for you to tap into a richer and more harmonious experience overall. We love to help you really engage with a trip across Hawaii, and with our cruise ship offerings, you can make sure that you have nothing to worry about with regards to really “getting” Hawaii.

Each trip is designed to make sure that you never need to miss a beat with regards to really tapping into the rich cultural framework of the entire nation. In a short space of time, you should find it very easy to make a smart call with regards to what you would expect to find in a region like Hawaii.

Aboard the cruise, you get to just to enjoy and relax upon one a range of high-class boat options. This allows you to just relax and enjoy the whole experience, whether that’s the Honolulu stop-off or simply enjoying taking in the sea and the waves via the boat. You have many options to enjoy your time here in Hawaii, so make sure that you take the time to have a closer look at the numerous options that we have available.

You should find it pretty easy to locate a perfect example of just why a trip on our Hawaii cruises might be among the most enjoyable trips you could take this year!

[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 31st August
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 31 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,433 pp
 Quad From $1,088 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
 Saturday 31st August
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 31 Aug 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,117 pp
 Triple From $5,174 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 7th September
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 07 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,504 pp
 Quad From $1,088 pp
[1]
Vancouver to Honolulu
 Friday 13th September
Departing Vancouver  
 Fri 13 Sep 2019
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,858 pp
 Quad From $1,244 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 14th September
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 14 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,504 pp
 Quad From $1,088 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 21st September
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 21 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,475 pp
 Quad From $1,108 pp
[1]
Honolulu to Sydney
 Monday 23rd September
Departing Honolulu  
 Mon 23 Sep 2019
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,270 pp
 Quad From $1,843 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 28th September
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 28 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,475 pp
 Quad From $1,108 pp
[5]
Honolulu to Sydney
 Monday 30th September
Departing Honolulu  
 Mon 30 Sep 2019
 20 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,454 pp
 Quad From $1,810 pp
[1]
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Thursday 3rd October
Departing Honolulu  
 Thu 03 Oct 2019
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,375 pp
 Quad From $1,643 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 5th October
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 05 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,822 pp
 Quad From $1,281 pp
[4]
Hawaiian Islands
 Monday 7th October
Departing Vancouver  
 Mon 07 Oct 2019
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,316 pp
 Quad From $1,668 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 12th October
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 12 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,780 pp
 Quad From $1,260 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 19th October
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 19 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,850 pp
 Quad From $1,296 pp
[26]
Vancouver to Honolulu
 Monday 21st October
Departing Vancouver  
 Mon 21 Oct 2019
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,343 pp
 Quad From $1,178 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 26th October
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 26 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,850 pp
 Quad From $1,296 pp
[1]
Hawaii
 Sunday 27th October
Departing Los Angeles  
 Sun 27 Oct 2019
 15 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,669 pp
 Quad From $2,061 pp
[26]
Honolulu to Papeete
 Friday 1st November
Departing Honolulu  
 Fri 01 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,290 pp
 Quad From $1,159 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 2nd November
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 02 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,850 pp
 Quad From $1,296 pp
[4]
Hawaii and Mexico
 Sunday 3rd November
Departing San Francisco  
 Sun 03 Nov 2019
 15 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,405 pp
 Quad From $1,761 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Monday 4th November
Departing Los Angeles  
 Mon 04 Nov 2019
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,316 pp
 Quad From $1,641 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 9th November
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 09 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,850 pp
 Quad From $1,296 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 16th November
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 16 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,780 pp
 Quad From $1,260 pp
[4]
Hawaii and Mexico
 Monday 18th November
Departing San Francisco  
 Mon 18 Nov 2019
 15 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,278 pp
 Quad From $1,968 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Tuesday 19th November
Departing Los Angeles  
 Tue 19 Nov 2019
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,198 pp
 Quad From $1,889 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 23rd November
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 23 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,712 pp
 Quad From $1,260 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 30th November
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 30 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,712 pp
 Quad From $1,226 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Tuesday 3rd December
Departing San Francisco  
 Tue 03 Dec 2019
 15 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Twin From $2,278 pp
 Quad From $1,671 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Wednesday 4th December
Departing Los Angeles  
 Wed 04 Dec 2019
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,189 pp
 Quad From $1,573 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,850 pp
 Quad From $1,296 pp