[Hero Image]

[1]
Fiji, Tonga & Samoa
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,957 pp
 Quad From $1,629 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,480 pp
 Quad From $4,750 pp
[4]
Auckland to Vancouver
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 16 April 2019
 22 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,758 pp
 Quad From $2,700 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 16 April 2019
 19 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,125 pp
 Triple From $7,795 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 22 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,203 pp
 Quad From $1,203 pp
[3]
Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 30 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,388 pp
 Quad From $1,090 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,481 pp
 Quad From $1,277 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 23 May 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $879 pp
 Quad From $725 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 03 June 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,087 pp
 Quad From $935 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 13 June 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,190 pp
 Quad From $976 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 24 June 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,414 pp
 Quad From $1,274 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,746 pp
 Triple From $1,454 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 16 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,282 pp
 Quad From $1,190 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 24 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $913 pp
 Quad From $762 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 25 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $5,825 pp
 Triple From $5,140 pp
[1]
South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 01 April 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,318 pp
 Quad From $1,729 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,714 pp
 Quad From $1,172 pp
[4]
Auckland to Vancouver
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 27 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $4,345 pp
 Quad From $3,307 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 21 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $3,272 pp
 Quad From $2,912 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 15 April 2020
 22 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $3,794 pp
 Quad From $2,634 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 22 April 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $856 pp
 Quad From $706 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 04 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,262 pp
 Quad From $946 pp
[4]
World Cruise
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 08 May 2020
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $22,798 pp
 Quad From $20,281 pp
[3]
Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 12 May 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,071 pp
 Quad From $921 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 25 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,262 pp
 Quad From $946 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 02 June 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,156 pp
 Quad From $1,007 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 15 June 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,262 pp
 Quad From $946 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 23 June 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,242 pp
 Quad From $1,093 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 04 July 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,352 pp
 Quad From $1,036 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 July 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,713 pp
 Quad From $1,171 pp