[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Fiji, Tonga & Samoa
 Saturday 14th January 2023
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,530 pp
 Quad From $2,433 pp
Auckland to Vancouver
 Saturday 25th March 2023
Departing Auckland  
 39 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $7,181 pp
 Quad From $5,849 pp
Auckland to Vancouver
 Saturday 8th April 2023
Departing Auckland  
 24 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $5,460 pp
 Quad From $5,294 pp
Auckland to San Francisco
 Saturday 8th April 2023
Departing Auckland  
 21 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $4,744 pp
 Quad From $4,663 pp
Auckland to Vancouver
 Sunday 9th April 2023
Departing Auckland  
 27 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $6,644 pp
 Quad From $6,561 pp
Auckland to Los Angeles
 Sunday 9th April 2023
Departing Auckland  
 22 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $5,284 pp
 Quad From $4,869 pp
Vanuatu and New Caledonia
 Friday 30th June 2023
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,309 pp
 Quad From $1,122 pp
Fiji
 Sunday 9th July 2023
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,122 pp
 Quad From $935 pp
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Monday 17th July 2023
Departing Auckland  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,354 pp
 Quad From $1,122 pp
Vanuatu and New Caledonia
 Sunday 30th July 2023
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,122 pp
 Quad From $935 pp
Tonga and Fiji
 Tuesday 8th August 2023
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,200 pp
 Quad From $955 pp
Fiji
 Monday 21st August 2023
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,012 pp
 Quad From $867 pp
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Tuesday 29th August 2023
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,216 pp
 Quad From $955 pp
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Tuesday 12th September 2023
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,200 pp
 Quad From $955 pp
Hawaii and Tahiti
 Saturday 16th September 2023
Departing Auckland  
 35 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $6,718 pp
 Quad From $5,254 pp
Fiji
 Friday 22nd September 2023
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,309 pp
 Quad From $1,122 pp
Vanuatu and New Caledonia
 Saturday 30th September 2023
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,309 pp
 Quad From $1,122 pp
Fiji
 Monday 16th October 2023
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,036 pp
 Quad From $918 pp
Norfolk, Vanuatu and New Caledonia
 Tuesday 24th October 2023
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,403 pp
 Quad From $1,216 pp
Tonga and Fiji
 Tuesday 7th November 2023
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,111 pp
 Quad From $955 pp
Auckland to Vancouver
 Saturday 23rd March 2024
Departing Auckland  
 39 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $6,312 pp
 Single From $10,653 pp
Auckland to Vancouver
 Saturday 6th April 2024
Departing Auckland  
 25 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $5,464 pp
 Quad From $5,269 pp
Auckland to San Francisco
 Saturday 6th April 2024
Departing Auckland  
 22 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $4,650 pp
 Quad From $4,552 pp
Vanuatu and New Caledonia
 Monday 8th July 2024
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,543 pp
 Quad From $1,272 pp
Fiji
 Wednesday 17th July 2024
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,309 pp
 Quad From $1,141 pp
Vanuatu and New Caledonia
 Thursday 25th July 2024
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,543 pp
 Quad From $1,272 pp
Bounty Adventure
 Saturday 3rd August 2024
Departing Auckland  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $2,292 pp
 Quad From $1,889 pp
Tonga and Fiji
 Monday 19th August 2024
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,683 pp
 Quad From $1,356 pp
Fiji
 Monday 2nd September 2024
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,403 pp
 Quad From $1,187 pp
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Tuesday 10th September 2024
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,683 pp
 Quad From $1,356 pp