[3]
Fiji
 Saturday 4th July 2020
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,031 pp
 Quad From $871 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Sunday 12th July 2020
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,568 pp
 Quad From $1,478 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,648 pp
 Quad From $1,255 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 5th August 2020
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,164 pp
 Quad From $1,074 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Saturday 15th August 2020
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $788 pp
 Quad From $707 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Sunday 23rd August 2020
Departing Auckland  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,408 pp
 Quad From $1,039 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Monday 7th September 2020
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,052 pp
 Quad From $883 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific
 Wednesday 9th September 2020
Departing Auckland  
 31 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $5,499 pp
 Quad From $4,300 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Thursday 17th September 2020
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $937 pp
 Quad From $871 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,253 pp
 Quad From $1,167 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Sunday 4th October 2020
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $927 pp
 Quad From $862 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
 Wednesday 6th January 2021
Departing Auckland  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $13,999 pp
[4]
South Pacific and South America
 Thursday 7th January 2021
Departing Auckland  
 82 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $20,698 pp
 Quad From $27,050 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
 Sunday 7th February 2021
Departing Auckland  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $13,999 pp
[3]
Fiji and Tonga
 Tuesday 9th February 2021
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,016 pp
 Quad From $729 pp
[1]
South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga
 Sunday 21st February 2021
Departing Auckland  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,374 pp
 Quad From $2,236 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $839 pp
 Quad From $641 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Thursday 4th March 2021
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $706 pp
 Quad From $552 pp
[18]
Auckland to Sydney
 Thursday 11th March 2021
Departing Auckland  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $13,999 pp
[18]
Auckland to Bali
 Thursday 11th March 2021
Departing Auckland  
 33 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $22,999 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 30th March 2021
Departing Auckland  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,005 pp
 Quad From $721 pp
[4]
Auckland to Seattle
 Wednesday 14th April 2021
Departing Auckland  
 21 Nights
 Regal Princess
 Twin From $2,899 pp
 Quad From $2,470 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 16th April 2021
Departing Auckland  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,473 pp
 Quad From $1,289 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Sunday 25th April 2021
Departing Auckland  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,151 pp
 Quad From $921 pp
[4]
World Cruise
 Sunday 30th May 2021
Departing Auckland  
 108 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $24,498 pp
 Triple From $20,832 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
 Thursday 16th September 2021
Departing Auckland  
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $5,699 pp
 Triple From $4,733 pp
[1]
Fiji, Samoa and Tonga
 Wednesday 2nd March 2022
Departing Auckland  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,050 pp
 Quad From $2,254 pp