[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[1]
South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga
 Wednesday 1st April
Departing Auckland  
 Wed 01 Apr 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $4,838 pp
 Quad From $3,215 pp
[4]
Auckland to Vancouver
 Sunday 12th April
Departing Auckland  
 Sun 12 Apr 2020
 27 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $4,060 pp
 Quad From $3,030 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
 Sunday 12th April
Departing Auckland  
 Sun 12 Apr 2020
 21 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $3,107 pp
 Single From $6,082 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Norfolk Island
 Sunday 12th April
Departing Auckland  
 Sun 12 Apr 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,743 pp
 Quad From $1,602 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
 Wednesday 15th April
Departing Auckland  
 Wed 15 Apr 2020
 22 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,910 pp
 Quad From $2,151 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Wednesday 22nd April
Departing Auckland  
 Wed 22 Apr 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,129 pp
 Quad From $1,082 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Monday 4th May
Departing Auckland  
 Mon 04 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Quad From $1,187 pp
[3]
Fiji and Tonga
 Tuesday 12th May
Departing Auckland  
 Tue 12 May 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,164 pp
 Quad From $1,071 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Monday 25th May
Departing Auckland  
 Mon 25 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,070 pp
 Quad From $945 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Tuesday 2nd June
Departing Auckland  
 Tue 02 Jun 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,459 pp
 Quad From $1,224 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Monday 15th June
Departing Auckland  
 Mon 15 Jun 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,052 pp
 Quad From $972 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Tuesday 23rd June
Departing Auckland  
 Tue 23 Jun 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,560 pp
 Quad From $2,271 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Saturday 4th July
Departing Auckland  
 Sat 04 Jul 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,141 pp
 Quad From $1,083 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Sunday 12th July
Departing Auckland  
 Sun 12 Jul 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,584 pp
 Quad From $1,472 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Wednesday 22nd July
Departing Auckland  
 Wed 22 Jul 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,864 pp
 Quad From $1,380 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 5th August
Departing Auckland  
 Wed 05 Aug 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,387 pp
 Quad From $1,281 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Saturday 15th August
Departing Auckland  
 Sat 15 Aug 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,172 pp
 Quad From $1,028 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Sunday 23rd August
Departing Auckland  
 Sun 23 Aug 2020
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,553 pp
 Quad From $1,198 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
 Monday 7th September
Departing Auckland  
 Mon 07 Sep 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,482 pp
 Quad From $1,379 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific
 Wednesday 9th September
Departing Auckland  
 Wed 09 Sep 2020
 31 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $5,644 pp
 Quad From $4,576 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Thursday 17th September
Departing Auckland  
 Thu 17 Sep 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,067 pp
 Quad From $970 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 25th September
Departing Auckland  
 Fri 25 Sep 2020
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,081 pp
 Quad From $1,034 pp
[3]
Fiji
 Sunday 4th October
Departing Auckland  
 Sun 04 Oct 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,258 pp
 Quad From $1,072 pp
[4]
South Pacific and South America
 Thursday 7th January
Departing Auckland  
 Thu 07 Jan 2021
 82 Nights
 Pacific Princess
 Twin From $20,325 pp
 Quad From $15,848 pp
[1]
South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga
 Sunday 21st February
Departing Auckland  
 Sun 21 Feb 2021
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,636 pp
 Quad From $2,615 pp