[Hero Image]

[1]
Fiji, Tonga & Samoa
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,643 pp
 Quad From $2,297 pp
[3]
Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 30 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,291 pp
 Quad From $936 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,260 pp
 Quad From $927 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 23 May 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,066 pp
 Quad From $900 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 03 June 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,349 pp
 Quad From $1,004 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Thursday, 13 June 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,023 pp
 Quad From $883 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 24 June 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,488 pp
 Quad From $1,163 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,629 pp
 Quad From $1,303 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 16 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,228 pp
 Quad From $1,069 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 24 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,500 pp
 Quad From $1,110 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 25 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,274 pp
 Quad From $5,663 pp
[1]
South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 01 April 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,870 pp
 Quad From $2,517 pp
[4]
Auckland to Vancouver
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 27 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $4,413 pp
 Quad From $3,331 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 21 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $3,346 pp
 Quad From $2,885 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,566 pp
 Quad From $1,243 pp
[4]
Auckland to Los Angeles
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 15 April 2020
 22 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $4,122 pp
 Quad From $2,817 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 22 April 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,012 pp
 Quad From $788 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 04 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,012 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[4]
World Cruise
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 08 May 2020
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $23,278 pp
 Quad From $20,708 pp
[3]
Fiji and Tonga
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 12 May 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,307 pp
 Quad From $966 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 25 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,012 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 02 June 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,180 pp
 Quad From $1,028 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 15 June 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,012 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Tuesday, 23 June 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,268 pp
 Quad From $1,116 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 04 July 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,104 pp
 Quad From $828 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Norfolk Island
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 12 July 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,565 pp
 Quad From $1,242 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 22 July 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,684 pp
 Quad From $1,324 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 05 August 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,093 pp
 Quad From $940 pp
[3]
Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Saturday, 15 August 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,058 pp
 Quad From $827 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
Departing Auckland  
 Sunday, 23 August 2020
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,421 pp
 Quad From $1,192 pp