[Hero Image]

[2]
Hawaii
Departing San Diego  
 Sunday, 11 November 2018
 18 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $2,838 pp
[2]
Hawaii
Departing San Diego  
 Sunday, 03 February 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $2,917 pp
[2]
Hawaii
Departing San Diego  
 Wednesday, 20 February 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $2,916 pp
[2]
Hawaii, Tahiti and Marquesas
Departing San Diego  
 Saturday, 09 March 2019
 28 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $5,079 pp
[2]
San Diego to Vancouver
Departing San Diego  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 20 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $3,200 pp
[2]
Hawaii
Departing San Diego  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 16 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $2,818 pp
[2]
Hawaii & Mexico
Departing San Diego  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 24 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $4,574 pp
[2]
Hawaii & Mexico
Departing San Diego  
 Sunday, 20 October 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,438 pp
[2]
Hawaii & South Pacific
Departing San Diego  
 Monday, 28 October 2019
 51 Nights
 ms Amsterdam
 Twin From $10,955 pp
[2]
Hawaii & Mexico
Departing San Diego  
 Wednesday, 06 November 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,536 pp
[2]
Hawaii & Mexico
Departing San Diego  
 Wednesday, 06 November 2019
 24 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $4,956 pp
[2]
Hawaii
Departing San Diego  
 Sunday, 01 March 2020
 17 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $3,732 pp
[2]
Hawaii
Departing San Diego  
 Wednesday, 18 March 2020
 18 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $3,829 pp