[Hero Image]

[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 24 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $687 pp
 Quad From $696 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $390 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $386 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 15 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $523 pp
 Triple From $492 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $300 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 24 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $664 pp
 Quad From $516 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 07 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $398 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 14 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $348 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 21 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $360 pp
[17]
Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 27 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $521 pp
 Quad From $469 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 06 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $360 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 13 November 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $585 pp
 Quad From $404 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 27 November 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $585 pp
 Quad From $404 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 04 December 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $585 pp
 Quad From $404 pp