[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Melbourne is undoubtedly one of the top port cities of Australia for starting cruise tours. It offers a superb shopping, dining and partying experience. If you are planning a short trip during the weekend to spend some time in the midst of luxury, just book one of the weekend cruises departing Melbourne.

Here are a few options which you can consider:

Carnival Cruises Sampler Cruise

• Ship- Carnival Legend

• Duration- 3 Nights

• Trip Type- Round trip Melbourne

• Accommodation- Vista Suite, Ocean Suite, Grand Suite, Balcony Suite, Ocean View Room, Interior Room

• Facilities- Mini Golf Area, Water Park, Night Club, Carnival Spirit Pools, Serenity Adult Only Retreat

Princess Cruises Melbourne To Adelaide Cruise

o Ship- Golden Princess

o Duration- 3 Nights

o Trip Type- Melbourne to Adelaide via Port Lincoln

o Accommodation- Grand Suite with Balcony, Oceanview Room, Family Suite, Premium Balcony, Interior Stateroom

o Facilities- Sports Court, Fitness Centre, Movies Under the Stars, Three Dining Rooms, Scholarship@Sea program

P&O Cruises Sampler Cruise

 Ship- Pacific Aria

 Duration- 3 Nights

 Trip Type- Round Trip Melbourne

 Accommodation- Penthouse Suite, Regular Suite, Balcony Room, Oceanview Room, Inside Room

 Facilities- Oasis relaxation area for Adults, Main Theatre, Top Pool Deck, Three Kids Clubs, Multiple Fine Dining Restaurants

• Ship- Golden Princess

• Duration- 3 Nights

• Trip Type- Melbourne to Sydney single trip

• Accommodation- Premium Balcony, Oceanview Cabin, Suite, Inside Cabin, Grand Suite with Balcony

• Facilities- Skywalker's Nightclub, Shuffleboard, Fitness Centre, Sports court, Bars & Lounges

Highlights of Weekend Cruises Departing Melbourne

Unlimited entertainment for 3 full days

Luxurious accommodation facilities

Exciting shore excursions if there are stopovers

Excellent dining options

Amazing deals on all cruises to suit every budget

If you find any of these weekend cruises interesting, contact us to get further details and make a booking today!

[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 24 Jan 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $612 pp
 Quad From $532 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 07 Feb 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $568 pp
 Quad From $445 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 14th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 14 Feb 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $461 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st February
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 21 Feb 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $648 pp
 Quad From $435 pp
[17]
Adelaide
 Thursday 27th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Thu 27 Feb 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $720 pp
 Quad From $607 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th March
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 06 Mar 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $572 pp
 Quad From $473 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Friday 13th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 13 Nov 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 27 Nov 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $362 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 04 Dec 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $362 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 28th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Thu 28 Jan 2021
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $539 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 26th February
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 26 Feb 2021
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $514 pp
 Quad From $378 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th March
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 05 Mar 2021
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $514 pp
 Quad From $378 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th March
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 19 Mar 2021
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $514 pp
 Quad From $378 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 26th March
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 26 Mar 2021
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $514 pp
 Quad From $378 pp