[Hero Image]

[4]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $479 pp
 Single From $958 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 24 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $648 pp
 Quad From $513 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 07 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $435 pp
 Quad From $382 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 14 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $436 pp
 Quad From $355 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 21 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $460 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[17]
Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 27 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 06 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $460 pp
 Quad From $368 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 13 November 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $355 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 27 November 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $355 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 04 December 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $355 pp