[Hero Image]

[4]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Friday, 14 December 2018
 5 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Twin From $2,279 pp
 Triple From $2,710 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 22 December 2018
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $1,674 pp
 Quad From $1,699 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Thursday, 03 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $923 pp
 Quad From $807 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Tuesday, 08 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $882 pp
 Quad From $776 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Sunday, 13 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $840 pp
 Quad From $745 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Friday, 18 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $726 pp
 Quad From $640 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Tuesday, 22 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $781 pp
 Quad From $729 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Sunday, 27 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $979 pp
 Quad From $849 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,292 pp
 Quad From $1,041 pp
[1]
Shanghai to Singapore
Departing Shanghai  
 Sunday, 03 February 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Constellation
 Twin From $2,090 pp
 Quad From $1,775 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Tuesday, 05 February 2019
 6 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,902 pp
 Quad From $1,595 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,187 pp
 Quad From $989 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Friday, 15 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $986 pp
 Quad From $856 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $2,378 pp
 Quad From $1,911 pp
[6]
China and Korea
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
 14 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $2,529 pp
 Quad From $1,897 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
 20 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,198 pp
 Quad From $2,578 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Wednesday, 20 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,128 pp
 Quad From $988 pp
[6]
Shanghai to Hong Kong
Departing Shanghai  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 10 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $2,219 pp
 Quad From $1,664 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Monday, 25 February 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,184 pp
 Quad From $1,031 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Saturday, 02 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,241 pp
 Quad From $1,074 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Singapore
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $1,670 pp
 Quad From $1,288 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Dubai
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 20 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $3,532 pp
 Quad From $25,784 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Southampton
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 40 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $9,768 pp
 Quad From $7,271 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Thursday, 07 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,241 pp
 Quad From $1,074 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Tuesday, 12 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $641 pp
 Quad From $601 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $808 pp
 Quad From $753 pp
[1]
Hong Kong to Shanghai
Departing Hong Kong  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Millennium
 Twin From $1,441 pp
 Quad From $1,469 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Cape Town
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 19 March 2019
 24 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $3,914 pp
 Triple From $3,341 pp
[6]
Hong Kong to Southampton
Departing Hong Kong  
 Tuesday, 19 March 2019
 40 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $10,790 pp
 Single From $18,884 pp
[5]
Japan
Departing Shanghai  
 Thursday, 21 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,156 pp
 Quad From $1,017 pp