[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

If you are unable to make time for a long vacation, fit everything into a short holiday by going on a cruise for a few days. Taking a cruise to nowhere can give you the chance to rejuvenate your mind and body. There are many short cruises offered by leading cruise lines like P&O Cruises Australia, Carnival Cruise Line and Princess Cruises.

Here are a few options that you can consider while selecting a cruise for your next trip:
• Sydney to Auckland Cruise from Princess Cruises

Princess cruise line offers many short cruises of which this particular cruise is popular because it provides the chance to explore parts of Australia as well as New Zealand within 4 days. Details:

• Ship- Sun Princess

• Duration- 4 Nights

• Departure- Sydney

• Stopovers- Bay of Islands, Auckland

• Features- Casino, Fitness Center, Spa, Grand Plaza Atrium, Gymnasium

• Accommodation- Suites, Balcony Rooms, Ocean view Rooms

Melbourne to Tasmania Cruise from Carnival Cruises

This exclusive cruise from Carnival Cruises covers Melbourne, Tasmania and Sydney within the span of 4 days.
Details:

o Ship- Carnival Legend

o Duration- 4 nights

o Departure- Melbourne

o Stopovers- Hobart in Tasmania, Sydney

o Features- Mini Golf Course, Water park, Nightclub, Comedy Club, Sail Away Party

o Accommodations- Multiple types of Suites, Balcony Room, Ocean View Room, Interior Room

Short Papua New Guinea Cruise from P&O Cruises

P&O Cruises are well-known in Australia for such short cruises from the major Australian cities. This particular cruise does not follow the conventional path but is nonetheless popular.

Details:

 Ship- Pacific Eden

 Duration- 4 Nights

 Departure- Cairns

 Stopovers- Cairns, Conflict Islands

 Features- Oasis Lounge for Adults, Main theatre, Top Deck Pool, Kids Clubs

 Accommodations- Penthouse Suite, Balcony Room, Ocean view Room, Inside Room

These are just a handful of examples from which you can get inspiration while choosing short cruises or party cruises. For further details and bookings, do not hesitate to call us anytime!

[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd August
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 23 Aug 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $549 pp
 Triple From $460 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 30th August
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 30 Aug 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Single From $895 pp
 Single From $895 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 2nd September
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 02 Sep 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Triple From $693 pp
 Quad From $1,760 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th September
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 05 Sep 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $686 pp
 Triple From $686 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th September
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 14 Sep 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $497 pp
 Quad From $307 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
 Sunday 15th September
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 15 Sep 2019
 2 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $395 pp
 Single From $789 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th September
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 27 Sep 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $497 pp
 Triple From $785 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 28th September
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 28 Sep 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $763 pp
 Single From $1,527 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 30th September
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 30 Sep 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,285 pp
 Single From $2,285 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 1st October
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 01 Oct 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,999 pp
 Quad From $1,523 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th October
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 04 Oct 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $655 pp
 Quad From $2,003 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Wednesday 9th October
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 09 Oct 2019
 3 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $763 pp
 Quad From $679 pp
[1]
Melbourne
 Friday 11th October
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 11 Oct 2019
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $844 pp
 Quad From $751 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 19th October
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 19 Oct 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $765 pp
 Quad From $592 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 22nd October
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 22 Oct 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $713 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
[4]
Sydney to Melbourne
 Friday 25th October
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 25 Oct 2019
 2 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $244 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 31st October
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 31 Oct 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 08 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $564 pp
 Quad From $342 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 9th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 09 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $666 pp
 Quad From $489 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Sunday 10th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 10 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $686 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th November
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 11 Nov 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 12th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 12 Nov 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $705 pp
 Quad From $951 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 15th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 15 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $597 pp
 Quad From $441 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Friday 15th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 15 Nov 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $1,046 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 18th November
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 18 Nov 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $492 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 21st November
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 21 Nov 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $902 pp
 Quad From $711 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 22nd November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 22 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $587 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 30th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 30 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $745 pp
 Single From $1,376 pp
[37]
Sydney to Adelaide
 Sunday 1st December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 01 Dec 2019
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $655 pp
 Quad From $504 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 05 Dec 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $525 pp
 Quad From $459 pp