[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Ozcruising One Way Cruises are a great way to experience cruise travel! Cruise From Sydney and Visit your Friends in Melbourne or Cruise from Sydney and Travel to New Zealand on a One Way Cruise.

One Way Cruises and Repositioning Cruises are used generally to relocate ships throughout different months of the Cruise Season. One Way Cruises are a cost effective way to get from one port to another part of the world via a one-way route.

Passengers review future itineraries and look for options to potentially catch a cruise back to the original port, depending on the planned length of stay at the arrival cruise port. Alternatively flights can be requested to return on a preferred date. Allowing you to extend your holiday from a cruise holiday into a Land Based Journey after disembarking the cruise.

Domestic Itineraries for One Way Cruises

  • Sydney to Melbourne
  • Sydney to Adelaide
  • Sydney to Fremantle
  • Adelaide to Fremantle
  • Sydney to Perth
  • Melbourne to Fremantle

International Itineraries for One Way Cruises

  • Sydney to Auckland
  • Sydney to Los Angeles
  • Sydney to Singapore
  • Sydney to Hong Kong
  • Melbourne to Singapore
  • Fremantle to Auckland
  • Brisbane to Hong Kong

[3]
Darwin to Brisbane
 Sunday 1st September
Departing Darwin  
 Sun 01 Sep 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $372 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
 Sunday 15th September
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 15 Sep 2019
 2 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Triple From $516 pp
 Triple From $516 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 26th September
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 26 Sep 2019
 11 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,393 pp
 Quad From $7,474 pp
[2]
Sydney to Fremantle
 Thursday 17th October
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 17 Oct 2019
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,378 pp
 Quad From $2,479 pp
[4]
Sydney to Melbourne
 Friday 25th October
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 25 Oct 2019
 2 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $284 pp
 Quad From $178 pp
[4]
Sydney to Adelaide
 Friday 25th October
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 25 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,021 pp
 Single From $2,041 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 27th October
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 27 Oct 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,622 pp
 Quad From $1,867 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Friday 1st November
Departing Fremantle  
 Fri 01 Nov 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,025 pp
[2]
Fremantle to Sydney
 Wednesday 6th November
Departing Fremantle  
 Wed 06 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,692 pp
 Quad From $1,238 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 9th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 09 Nov 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,277 pp
 Quad From $1,609 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 20th November
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 20 Nov 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,662 pp
 Quad From $1,388 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Wednesday 27th November
Departing Fremantle  
 Wed 27 Nov 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,092 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 1st December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 01 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,216 pp
 Quad From $1,183 pp
[37]
Sydney to Adelaide
 Sunday 1st December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 01 Dec 2019
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $655 pp
 Quad From $504 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Melbourne
 Friday 6th December
Departing Fremantle  
 Fri 06 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,972 pp
 Triple From $1,873 pp
[6]
Fremantle to Adelaide
 Friday 6th December
Departing Fremantle  
 Fri 06 Dec 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Triple From $1,930 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Red Hot Fares
 Twin From $1,966 pp
 Quad From $1,243 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Thursday 12th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Thu 12 Dec 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $539 pp
 Triple From $613 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 13th December
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 13 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,675 pp
 Quad From $1,235 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,530 pp
 Triple From $1,308 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 15th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 15 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,833 pp
 Quad From $1,558 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Friday 20th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 20 Dec 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $706 pp
 Triple From $589 pp
[18]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
 Saturday 21st December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 21 Dec 2019
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $11,782 pp
[18]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
 Saturday 21st December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 21 Dec 2019
 30 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $21,602 pp
 Single From $49,100 pp
[2]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
 Monday 23rd December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 23 Dec 2019
 28 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,847 pp
 Quad From $3,091 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Thursday 2nd January
Departing Melbourne  
 Thu 02 Jan 2020
 6 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,418 pp
 Quad From $3,162 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 3rd January
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 03 Jan 2020
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,275 pp
 Quad From $1,209 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Sunday 5th January
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 05 Jan 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $578 pp
 Triple From $2,207 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
 Monday 6th January
Departing Adelaide  
 Mon 06 Jan 2020
 7 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,214 pp
 Quad From $821 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 6th January
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 06 Jan 2020
 14 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,655 pp
 Quad From $1,026 pp