[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Explore the outstanding natural beauty, wildlife and landscape of New Zealand by taking a trip on some of the best New Zealand Cruises. There are multiple Cruises to New Zealand from various locations throughout the world. The top two Cruise lines offering New Zealand cruises are Princess Cruises and Carnival cruises.

Here are some of the best cruises offered by these two cruise lines:

Princess Cruises to New Zealand

⦁ New York To Sydney

⦁ Auckland To Sydney

⦁ Los Angeles To Sydney

⦁ Melbourne to New Zealand

⦁ Brisbane to New Zealand

Highlights of Princess Cruises to New Zealand

Experience the world-class facilities offered by cruise ships like the Sea Princess and the Golden Princess
Travel to New Zealand from the UK, US and Australia
Explore places like Honolulu, Kauai, Tahiti, Ireland, Iceland, Greenland, Canada, Panama, Ecuador and Chile on the way to New Zealand
Visit the Fitness Center, Lotus Spa, Casino, Atrium, La Patisserie and Photo Gallery and a lot more to make your holiday memorable
Choose from a range of cabins like Suites with Balcony, Mini Suites, Ocean view and Premium Balcony rooms

Carnival Cruises to New Zealand

⦁ Melbourne to New Zealand

⦁ Sydney to New Zealand

Highlights of Carnival Cruises to New Zealand

Sail on luxury cruise ships like the Carnival Spirit and Carnival Legend
Enjoy 10 Nights of absolute fun, entertainment and relaxation in luxurious surroundings
Features like Sail Away Party, The Punchliner Comedy Club, Playlist Productions, Mini Golf Area, Water Park and Night Club create a Carnival like atmosphere on the cruise

Select from a range of accommodation facilities like the Vista Suite, Grand Suite, Ocean Suite, Balcony Suite and Interior Rooms.
Explore places like Wellington, Akaroa, Fiordland, Dunedin and Milford Sound along the coast of New Zealand
Activate your taste buds with a variety of global cuisines

Cruise New Zealand by booking a trip on any of these awesome cruises today! If you are unable to decide, then simply get in touch with us for expert guidance and reservations.

[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
 Thursday 29th August
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 29 Aug 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,353 pp
 Quad From $5,950 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
 Saturday 31st August
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 31 Aug 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,117 pp
 Triple From $5,174 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 30th September
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 30 Sep 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,577 pp
 Quad From $2,214 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 20th October
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 20 Oct 2019
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,521 pp
 Quad From $1,153 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 27th October
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 27 Oct 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,819 pp
 Quad From $1,965 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 29th October
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 29 Oct 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,864 pp
 Quad From $1,473 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 1st November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 01 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,683 pp
 Quad From $976 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 3rd November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 03 Nov 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,110 pp
 Quad From $2,085 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 13th November
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 13 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,855 pp
 Quad From $1,275 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Thursday 14th November
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 14 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $1,317 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 19th November
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 19 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,418 pp
 Quad From $1,702 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 20th November
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 20 Nov 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,662 pp
 Quad From $1,388 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 22nd November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 22 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Quad From $958 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Saturday 23rd November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 23 Nov 2019
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,422 pp
 Quad From $2,797 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 24th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 24 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,845 pp
 Quad From $1,099 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 24th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 24 Nov 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,110 pp
 Quad From $1,657 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 1st December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 01 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,216 pp
 Quad From $1,183 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 4th December
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 04 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,012 pp
 Quad From $1,658 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $976 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 08 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,775 pp
 Quad From $1,299 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 13th December
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 13 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,483 pp
 Quad From $1,095 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 15th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 15 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,409 pp
 Quad From $1,155 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Monday 16th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 16 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,914 pp
 Quad From $2,027 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 20th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 20 Dec 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,584 pp
 Quad From $2,010 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Friday 20th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 20 Dec 2019
 18 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,692 pp
 Single From $8,138 pp
[26]
New Zealand
 Sunday 22nd December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 22 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,792 pp
 Quad From $1,908 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Sunday 22nd December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 22 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,239 pp
 Quad From $2,555 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Monday 23rd December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 23 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,618 pp
 Quad From $3,082 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Thursday 26th December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 26 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,945 pp
 Quad From $2,552 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 29th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 29 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,786 pp
 Triple From $1,330 pp