[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

South Pacific
 Wednesday 1st June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Sale - Discounted Fares
First Princess Cruise Back
 Thursday 16th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
South Pacific
 Saturday 16th July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Sale - Discounted Fares
South Pacific
 Monday 25th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Sale - Discounted Fares
Melbourne, Adelaide & Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 13th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Sale - Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,089 pp
 Quad From $844 pp
New Zealand and Southern Australia
 Tuesday 8th November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 28 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $3,217 pp
 Quad From $2,964 pp
Southern Australia and New Zealand
 Wednesday 23rd November 2022
Departing Sydney  
 27 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $3,151 pp
 Quad From $2,936 pp
Tasmania & New Zealand
 Sunday 12th November 2023
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $3,179 pp
 Quad From $2,621 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 3rd December 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,700 pp
 Quad From $3,934 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 10th December 2023
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,938 pp
 Quad From $1,704 pp
New Zealand
 Sunday 17th December 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 19 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $6,700 pp
 Triple From $6,545 pp
New Zealand
 Wednesday 20th December 2023
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 ms Noordam
New Zealand
 Wednesday 20th December 2023
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $3,279 pp
 Quad From $2,629 pp
New Zealand
 Friday 22nd December 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,200 pp
 Quad From $4,374 pp
New Zealand & Tasmania
 Friday 22nd December 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 21 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $7,300 pp
 Quad From $6,148 pp
Southern Australia
 Tuesday 2nd January 2024
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,100 pp
 Quad From $1,828 pp
Adelaide & Hobart
 Friday 5th January 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,400 pp
 Quad From $2,014 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 13th January 2024
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $3,084 pp
 Quad From $2,592 pp
Queensland and Tasmania
 Monday 15th January 2024
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
Queensland and Tasmania
 Monday 15th January 2024
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,899 pp
 Quad From $4,919 pp
Queensland and New Zealand
 Monday 22nd January 2024
Departing Sydney  
 22 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
Queensland and New Zealand
 Monday 22nd January 2024
Departing Sydney  
 22 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $7,700 pp
 Quad From $6,360 pp
New Zealand
 Thursday 1st February 2024
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
New Zealand & Tasmania
 Thursday 1st February 2024
Departing Sydney  
 19 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $6,400 pp
 Quad From $5,574 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 10th February 2024
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 ms Noordam
New Zealand
 Saturday 10th February 2024
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,459 pp
 Quad From $2,044 pp
Tasmania and South Pacific
 Tuesday 13th February 2024
Departing Sydney  
 21 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
Tasmania and South Pacific
 Tuesday 13th February 2024
Departing Sydney  
 21 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $7,400 pp
 Quad From $6,204 pp
Fremantle to Hong Kong
 Saturday 17th February 2024
Departing Fremantle  
 26 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $7,299 pp
 Quad From $5,898 pp