[6]
Tasmania
 Monday 9th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
[8]
Brisbane to Singapore Fly
 Thursday 26th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 19 Nights
 Azamara Journey
[2]
Sydney to Vancouver
 Thursday 26th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 39 Nights
 ms Noordam
[37]
Mini Cruise
 Thursday 23rd April 2020
Departing UnKnowPort  
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Single From $339 pp
 Single From $339 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Sydney
 Saturday 12th September 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 7 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
 Monday 21st September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 28 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
[2]
Sydney to Fremantle
 Thursday 19th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 21 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $5,262 pp
 Triple From $8,630 pp
[2]
Fremantle to Sydney
 Thursday 10th December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,092 pp
[6]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 15th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,670 pp
 Quad From $2,191 pp
[26]
New Zealand
 Saturday 27th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
[26]
Sydney to Papeete
 Saturday 27th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 19 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
[4]
Sydney to Dubai
 Thursday 3rd June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 22 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $4,281 pp
 Triple From $3,639 pp