[2]
Sydney to Fremantle
 Thursday 19th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 21 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,334 pp
[2]
Fremantle to Sydney
 Thursday 10th December 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,482 pp
[26]
 Wednesday 13th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,135 pp
 Quad From $2,112 pp
[6]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 15th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,056 pp
 Quad From $1,593 pp
[26]
New Zealand
 Saturday 27th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
[26]
Sydney to Papeete
 Saturday 27th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 19 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
[4]
Sydney to Dubai
 Thursday 3rd June 2021
Departing Sydney  
 22 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $4,228 pp
 Triple From $3,594 pp
[26]
 Thursday 23rd December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $3,310 pp
 Quad From $2,748 pp
[26]
 Sunday 16th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $2,949 pp
 Quad From $2,503 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 29th January 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[3]
New Zealand
 Monday 31st January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
[3]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 2nd February 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 16 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 9th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[26]
 Wednesday 9th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $2,791 pp
 Quad From $2,383 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Sunday 13th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th February 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[26]
 Thursday 3rd March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $2,613 pp
 Quad From $2,320 pp
[3]
Tasmania and Kangaroo Island
 Friday 4th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
[3]
New Zealand
 Saturday 12th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[3]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 16th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
[26]
 Sunday 27th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $2,105 pp
 Quad From $1,712 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 9th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[3]
Indonesia
 Saturday 9th April 2022
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 16th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
[3]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Monday 25th April 2022
Departing Fremantle  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 26th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 2nd May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 6th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 16th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 16th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure