[Hero Image]

[6]
Sydney to Brisbane
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $587 pp
 Triple From $513 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Red Hot Fares
 Twin From $430 pp
 Triple From $456 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 07 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $852 pp
 Quad From $670 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $656 pp
 Quad From $577 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $538 pp
 Triple From $519 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $783 pp
 Quad From $538 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Red Hot Fares
 Twin From $299 pp
 Quad From $308 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 29 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $439 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 01 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 07 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[5]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 14 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $959 pp
 Quad From $733 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $665 pp
 Quad From $626 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 23 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $636 pp
 Triple From $636 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 27 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $390 pp
 Quad From $341 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 09 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $445 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 10 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $398 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $469 pp
 Quad From $375 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 17 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Tribute to 'The King'
 Twin From $581 pp
 Quad From $484 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 23 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $668 pp
 Quad From $533 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $446 pp
 Quad From $399 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 08 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $487 pp
 Quad From $424 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $446 pp
 Quad From $399 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 15 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $394 pp
 Quad From $312 pp
[3]
Hobart (Dark Mofo)
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 June 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Dark Mofo Cruise
 Twin From $720 pp
 Quad From $545 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $557 pp
 Quad From $557 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $394 pp
 Quad From $312 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $416 pp
 Quad From $397 pp
[3]
Mooloolaba
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $453 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $392 pp