[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Moreton Island
 Thursday 17th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 17th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $249 pp
 Quad From $251 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 21st February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
80's Themed Cruise
 Friday 25th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 28th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
Moreton Island
 Friday 4th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $461 pp
 Quad From $402 pp
Moreton Island
 Saturday 12th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $496 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
Sapphire Coast Food & Wine Festival
 Friday 25th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $449 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
Moreton Island
 Friday 25th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $400 pp
 Quad From $348 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 28th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 1st April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $401 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 4th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $496 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
Tribute to the King
 Monday 25th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $631 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 29th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $327 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $400 pp
 Quad From $364 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 13th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Sydney to Brisbane
 Wednesday 18th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $238 pp
 Quad From $176 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 20th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $283 pp
 Quad From $253 pp
Tribute to the King
 Saturday 28th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
Moreton Island
 Friday 10th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $520 pp
 Quad From $436 pp
Comedy Themed - The Big Laugh
 Saturday 11th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 24th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $327 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 27th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 18th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $542 pp
 Quad From $430 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 22nd July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 29th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $302 pp
 Quad From $267 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 4th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $561 pp
 Quad From $439 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $302 pp
 Quad From $267 pp
80's Themed
 Saturday 20th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 1st September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $438 pp
 Quad From $371 pp