[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $379 pp
 Quad From $302 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 24th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $460 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 15th July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $556 pp
 Quad From $520 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 31st July 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $363 pp
 Quad From $278 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $400 pp
 Quad From $295 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $349 pp
 Quad From $329 pp
[4]
Sydney to Adelaide
 Thursday 27th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $699 pp
 Quad From $544 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 28th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $375 pp
 Quad From $375 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $363 pp
 Quad From $278 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 17th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $423 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 21st September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $359 pp
 Quad From $326 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $760 pp
 Quad From $580 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 8th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $467 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 9th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $380 pp
 Quad From $342 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 12th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
[3]
Sydney to Brisbane
 Friday 16th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $215 pp
 Quad From $179 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $359 pp
 Quad From $275 pp
[1]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $396 pp
 Quad From $444 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 19th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[4]
Sydney to Melbourne
 Monday 19th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $249 pp
 Quad From $204 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 22nd October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $533 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $407 pp
 Quad From $323 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 24th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $333 pp
 Quad From $435 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 29th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $410 pp
 Quad From $360 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 31st October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,607 pp
 Quad From $947 pp
[17]
Melbourne Cup Cruise
 Sunday 1st November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,230 pp
 Quad From $865 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[4]
Sydney to Brisbane
 Saturday 7th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $249 pp
 Quad From $225 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 9th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $420 pp