[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 25th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $352 pp
 Quad From $301 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 16th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $454 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Monday 27th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[ 4
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 15th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $528 pp
 Quad From $396 pp
[ 3
Australian Open
 Wednesday 19th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $771 pp
 Quad From $595 pp
[ 17
Tasmania
 Saturday 22nd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $688 pp
 Quad From $591 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Monday 24th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $631 pp
 Quad From $505 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 27th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $348 pp
 Quad From $300 pp
[ 3
Hobart
 Sunday 13th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $527 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 17th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $527 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 17th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $348 pp
 Quad From $300 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 21st February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $527 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 28th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $514 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[ 4
Hobart
 Thursday 3rd March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $672 pp
 Quad From $507 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 4th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $535 pp
 Quad From $442 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Brisbane
 Monday 7th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $336 pp
 Quad From $252 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Saturday 12th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 25th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 25th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $473 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 28th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $514 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 1st April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 2nd April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,171 pp
 Quad From $954 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 4th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 25th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $654 pp
 Quad From $561 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 29th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $473 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit & $1 per person Deposit*
 Twin From $397 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Brisbane
 Wednesday 18th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $240 pp
 Quad From $178 pp