[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Moreton Island
 Thursday 27th June 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $906 pp
Moreton Island
 Tuesday 23rd July 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $615 pp
 Quad From $341 pp
Disco Glam
 Saturday 27th July 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $432 pp
 Quad From $235 pp
Moreton Island
 Friday 9th August 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $624 pp
 Quad From $331 pp
Moreton Island
 Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $562 pp
 Quad From $343 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 7th September 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $449 pp
 Quad From $292 pp
80's Themed
 Friday 20th September 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $547 pp
 Quad From $296 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 23rd September 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $390 pp
Sydney to Melbourne
 Thursday 26th September 2024
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Diamond Princess
Sale Fare  Sale Fare
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $388 pp
 Quad From $340 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 27th September 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $480 pp
 Quad From $324 pp
Moreton Island
 Sunday 6th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $748 pp
 Quad From $705 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 10th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $509 pp
 Quad From $447 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 10th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $684 pp
 Quad From $517 pp
Moreton Island
 Saturday 12th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $724 pp
 Quad From $624 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 14th October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $517 pp
 Quad From $395 pp
Getaway
 Thursday 31st October 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $486 pp
 Quad From $457 pp
Getaway
 Friday 1st November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Amazing Included Value
 Twin From $678 pp
 Quad From $636 pp
Hobart
 Saturday 2nd November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Edge
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,074 pp
 Quad From $1,087 pp
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 2nd November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $1,780 pp
 Quad From $847 pp
Sydney to Brisbane
 Thursday 7th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Luminosa
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $371 pp
 Quad From $357 pp
Food & Wine
 Friday 8th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $419 pp
 Quad From $309 pp
Tasmania
 Saturday 9th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $843 pp
 Quad From $674 pp
Tasmania
 Sunday 10th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Royal Princess
Sale Fare  Sale Fare
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,163 pp
 Quad From $791 pp
Sydney to Hobart
 Sunday 10th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Royal Princess
Sale Fare  Sale Fare
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $746 pp
 Quad From $577 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $545 pp
 Quad From $373 pp
Getaway
 Friday 22nd November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $486 pp
 Quad From $450 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 29th November 2024
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $446 pp
 Quad From $321 pp
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
Choose Fun  Choose Fun
 Family Cruise Line
 Twin From $700 pp
 Quad From $562 pp
Moreton Island
 Tuesday 10th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares
 Farewell Season
 Twin From $513 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
Tasmania
 Wednesday 11th December 2024
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
$75 Per Person Deposit  $75 Per Person Deposit
 Premium Cruise Line
 Twin From $1,687 pp
 Triple From $4,623 pp