[Hero Image]

[17]
Melbourne Cup Cruise
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 04 November 2018
 6 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,999 pp
 Quad From $1,139 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 November 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $498 pp
[37]
Sydney to Adelaide
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 01 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $369 pp
 Quad From $319 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 05 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $598 pp
 Quad From $652 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $598 pp
 Quad From $661 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $544 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 09 December 2018
 5 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $899 pp
 Quad From $799 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $668 pp
 Quad From $668 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 14 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $532 pp
 Triple From $532 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 14 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $549 pp
 Quad From $498 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 December 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $775 pp
 Quad From $774 pp
[4]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 05 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $622 pp
 Single From $1,243 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 15 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $648 pp
 Quad From $648 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 17 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $639 pp
 Quad From $594 pp
[3]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 19 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $1,299 pp
 Quad From $899 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 24 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $649 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $499 pp
[3]
Sydney to Adelaide
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 27 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $523 pp
 Quad From $441 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 28 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $596 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $483 pp
 Quad From $435 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 04 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $508 pp
 Quad From $423 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $326 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $479 pp
 Triple From $409 pp
[5]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 09 February 2019
 6 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $849 pp
 Quad From $686 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 17 February 2019
 6 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $105 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,117 pp
 Triple From $816 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $590 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $639 pp
 Quad From $564 pp
[6]
Sydney to Brisbane
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $832 pp
 Triple From $1,387 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $508 pp
 Quad From $423 pp
[6]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,295 pp
 Quad From $1,021 pp