[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 19th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $304 pp
 Quad From $307 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Sunday 22nd August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $451 pp
 Quad From $443 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 3rd September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $415 pp
 Quad From $388 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 4th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $467 pp
 Quad From $448 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $561 pp
 Quad From $542 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 15th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $410 pp
 Quad From $388 pp
[ 4
Tasmania
 Sunday 17th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $974 pp
 Quad From $730 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Melbourne
 Saturday 23rd October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $243 pp
 Quad From $179 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 28th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $303 pp
 Quad From $299 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Brisbane
 Friday 29th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $448 pp
 Quad From $355 pp
[ 3
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $865 pp
 Quad From $642 pp
[ 17
Melbourne Cup
 Sunday 31st October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $821 pp
 Quad From $718 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $630 pp
 Quad From $1,149 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 8th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 12th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 25th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $294 pp
 Quad From $287 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Saturday 27th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $514 pp
[ 5
Hobart and Eden
 Tuesday 30th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $737 pp
 Quad From $1,200 pp
[ 1
Hobart
 Saturday 4th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package
 Twin From $1,226 pp
 Quad From $1,184 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $439 pp
 Quad From $622 pp
[ 5
Hobart
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $622 pp
 Quad From $708 pp
[ 3
Tasmania
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $584 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 16th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $385 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[ 5
Hobart and Eden
 Friday 17th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $950 pp
 Quad From $1,210 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Monday 27th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $490 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $691 pp
 Quad From $2,360 pp
[ 4
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 15th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $535 pp
 Quad From $401 pp