[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Are you looking to find high value South Pacific cruises departing Sydney? Then you are in the right place. At Cruises.com.au, we have numerous different South Pacific cruises for you to pick from. With some of these being among the most impressive of their kind, we will make sure that you can get a high quality trip that should make it very easy indeed for you to really make the most of your time on the waves.

With these South Pacific cruises departing Sydney, you can make sure that you get to leave from a tremendous city and see some amazing, breathtaking sights after you leave. The richness and scale of Melbourne is matched by the natural wonderment and quality of the South Pacific. As you sail to one island after the next, you can see a genuine example of rich and natural beauty abound in front of you.

Many of the parts of the South Pacific cruises departing Sydney involve seeing some amazing cultural facilities and landmarks; the kind that should make it very easy to feel comfortable with the choice that you have made. Quickly and easily, you should find it very simple to appreciate the richness of both culture and landscape which makes up large parts of the South Pacific.

South Pacific Cruises Departing Sydney

Among the numerous reasons why you might choose to take one of our South Pacific cruises departing Sydney is the amazing views. When you stand atop the deck of the ship, you will have the pleasure of taking in a rich and satisfying view across the sea. It will help you to fully appreciate the richness and harmony of life that awaits you on the shore, all the while making it very easy for you to tap into a more satisfying and harmonious experience overall.

Not only that, but you should find that each stop-off allows you to really tap into the richness of life found here on the South Pacific. From mingling with the locals to picking up amazing souvenirs and making it very easy for you to tap into a far more harmonious experience, you can find it very easy to spend time aboard the ship and in the many venues that the ship will stop off at.

From amazing spots in Mare to taking a trip to the Isle of Pines, you should find it very easy to settle into the rich heart of the culture here. You will be able to enjoy living aboard the ship for the length of your trip, whilst engaging in all manner of rich entertainment aboard the ship.

For a truly harmonious experience; the kind that can remind you of the richness of life outside of Sydney, be sure to contact us today. Our range of different South Pacific cruises departing Sydney should make it very easy indeed for you to tap into the rich harmony of life that awaits you at the South Pacific. Come see true paradise up-close and personal!

[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 6th September
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 06 Sep 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,872 pp
 Quad From $3,872 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 17th September
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 17 Sep 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,394 pp
 Triple From $1,255 pp
[2]
New Zealand and South Pacific
 Thursday 26th September
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 26 Sep 2019
 21 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,894 pp
 Quad From $1,550 pp
[2]
NZ, Sth Pacific, Around Australia
 Thursday 26th September
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 26 Sep 2019
 51 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $6,839 pp
 Quad From $5,642 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th September
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 28 Sep 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $1,668 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 6th October
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 06 Oct 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,099 pp
 Single From $2,197 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 7th October
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 07 Oct 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,189 pp
 Quad From $1,094 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 14th October
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 14 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $878 pp
 Quad From $829 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Thursday 17th October
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 17 Oct 2019
 16 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,453 pp
 Quad From $1,342 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Friday 18th October
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 18 Oct 2019
 14 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,472 pp
 Quad From $1,145 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 21st October
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 21 Oct 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,275 pp
 Quad From $1,030 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th October
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 26 Oct 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,522 pp
 Quad From $1,162 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Monday 4th November
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 04 Nov 2019
 8 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,464 pp
 Quad From $1,058 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Friday 8th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 08 Nov 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,683 pp
 Quad From $973 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Saturday 9th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 09 Nov 2019
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,909 pp
 Quad From $1,559 pp
[2]
PNG, QLD, NZ and Sth Pacific
 Saturday 16th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 16 Nov 2019
 37 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,820 pp
 Quad From $3,383 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Saturday 23rd November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 23 Nov 2019
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,422 pp
 Quad From $2,650 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 25th November
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 25 Nov 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,472 pp
 Quad From $1,251 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 25th November
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 25 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $1,015 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Friday 29th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 29 Nov 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,617 pp
 Quad From $1,308 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 3rd December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 03 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,309 pp
 Single From $2,441 pp
[2]
New Zealand and Fiji
 Tuesday 3rd December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 03 Dec 2019
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Red Hot Fares
 Twin From $1,864 pp
 Quad From $1,578 pp
[2]
Pacific Islands & Southern Australian
 Tuesday 3rd December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 03 Dec 2019
 34 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,092 pp
 Quad From $3,415 pp
[4]
South Pacific
 Thursday 5th December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 05 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $888 pp
 Quad From $809 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 9th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 09 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,129 pp
 Quad From $1,060 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,628 pp
 Quad From $1,369 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Monday 16th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 16 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,914 pp
 Quad From $2,009 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 17th December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 17 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,816 pp
 Quad From $1,481 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 17th December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 17 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,225 pp
 Quad From $1,130 pp
[17]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Wednesday 18th December
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 18 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,963 pp
 Quad From $1,955 pp