[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 17
New Zealand
 Sunday 3rd October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $1,067 pp
 Quad From $987 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 16th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,838 pp
 Quad From $1,464 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Monday 18th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package
 Twin From $2,849 pp
 Quad From $2,783 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,754 pp
 Quad From $1,442 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Sunday 7th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,249 pp
 Quad From $1,002 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Saturday 13th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package
 Twin From $2,754 pp
 Quad From $2,598 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 14th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $1,658 pp
 Quad From $1,251 pp
[ 17
New Zealand
 Monday 15th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $860 pp
 Quad From $783 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Friday 19th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $1,755 pp
 Quad From $1,497 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Wednesday 24th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package
 Twin From $1,966 pp
 Quad From $2,211 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 29th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,840 pp
 Quad From $1,498 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Thursday 2nd December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $1,754 pp
 Quad From $1,315 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 6th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,085 pp
 Quad From $1,619 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Tuesday 7th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $1,853 pp
 Quad From $1,399 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Thursday 9th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package
 Twin From $2,374 pp
 Quad From $2,461 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 20th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $2,145 pp
 Quad From $1,581 pp
[ 1
Tasmania and New Zealand
 Tuesday 21st December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package
 Twin From $3,334 pp
 Quad From $3,146 pp
[ 2
New Zealand
 Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,478 pp
 Quad From $1,877 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Thursday 23rd December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $3,113 pp
 Quad From $2,482 pp
[ 17
New Zealand
 Monday 27th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,212 pp
 Single From $2,268 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Tuesday 28th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $2,534 pp
 Quad From $1,754 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 3rd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package
 Twin From $2,470 pp
 Quad From $2,503 pp
[ 2
New Zealand
 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,371 pp
 Quad From $1,558 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 8th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,207 pp
 Quad From $1,767 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Monday 17th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $1,755 pp
 Quad From $1,316 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Auckland
 Tuesday 18th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $1,658 pp
 Quad From $1,276 pp
[ 2
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 20th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,704 pp
 Quad From $1,535 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Monday 24th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,005 pp
 Quad From $1,571 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Sunday 30th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $1,755 pp
 Quad From $1,316 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Monday 31st January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 $49pp Deposit & Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,543 pp
 Quad From $1,333 pp