[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,705 pp
 Quad From $1,608 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 20 October 2019
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,521 pp
 Quad From $1,093 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,780 pp
 Quad From $1,940 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,257 pp
 Quad From $1,530 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,257 pp
 Quad From $1,350 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 13 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,598 pp
 Quad From $1,137 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,332 pp
 Quad From $1,311 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,421 pp
 Quad From $1,148 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,014 pp
 Quad From $1,555 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $2,081 pp
 Quad From $1,200 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 November 2019
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,569 pp
 Quad From $1,397 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,282 pp
 Quad From $1,216 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 04 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,893 pp
 Quad From $1,569 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 08 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,452 pp
 Quad From $1,153 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 13 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,620 pp
 Quad From $965 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 15 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,717 pp
 Quad From $1,034 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 16 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,864 pp
 Quad From $1,642 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,924 pp
 Quad From $1,974 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 23 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,575 pp
 Quad From $2,563 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 26 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,993 pp
 Quad From $2,429 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 03 January 2020
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $1,209 pp
 Quad From $1,176 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 05 January 2020
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,864 pp
 Quad From $1,741 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 07 January 2020
 11 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,745 pp
 Quad From $1,363 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 08 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,671 pp
 Quad From $1,505 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 15 January 2020
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,766 pp
 Quad From $1,683 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 18 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,902 pp
 Quad From $1,590 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 23 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Free Drinks Package!
 Twin From $2,098 pp
 Quad From $1,669 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,943 pp
 Quad From $2,498 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,885 pp
 Quad From $1,094 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,893 pp
 Quad From $1,309 pp