[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 23rd January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,374 pp
 Quad From $1,522 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,885 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 1st February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,893 pp
 Quad From $1,054 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 2nd February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,373 pp
 Quad From $4,036 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 7th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,899 pp
 Single From $3,537 pp
[26]
New Zealand
 Friday 14th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,642 pp
 Quad From $1,638 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 16th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,217 pp
 Quad From $1,314 pp
[8]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 23rd February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Azamara Journey
 Twin From $3,485 pp
 Quad From $2,797 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 26th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,209 pp
 Quad From $1,276 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Saturday 29th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,851 pp
 Quad From $2,707 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Thursday 12th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,140 pp
 Quad From $1,415 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,492 pp
 Quad From $1,415 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 20th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $1,090 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Monday 23rd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,139 pp
 Quad From $1,115 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Friday 27th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,566 pp
 Quad From $1,176 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,662 pp
 Quad From $1,211 pp
[2]
New Zealand Discovery
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,415 pp
 Quad From $1,521 pp
[2]
Sydney to Vancouver
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 39 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $5,596 pp
 Quad From $3,814 pp
[2]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 30 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $4,860 pp
 Single From $8,141 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Saturday 18th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,899 pp
 Quad From $1,519 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Monday 20th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,243 pp
 Quad From $1,899 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Saturday 25th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $2,587 pp
 Quad From $1,973 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 24th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,181 pp
 Quad From $1,762 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Monday 26th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,040 pp
 Quad From $1,464 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 28th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,301 pp
 Quad From $1,641 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Friday 30th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,825 pp
 Quad From $1,338 pp
[3]
New Zealand
 Friday 6th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $650 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,354 pp
 Quad From $1,731 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,997 pp
 Quad From $1,418 pp
[1]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
 Monday 9th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,682 pp
 Quad From $1,975 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 10th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,768 pp
 Quad From $1,305 pp