[Hero Image]

[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 March 2019
 13 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Single From $6,020 pp
 Single From $6,020 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 08 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,250 pp
 Quad From $1,707 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,315 pp
 Triple From $5,318 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 12 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,571 pp
 Quad From $6,112 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 18 April 2019
 17 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,425 pp
 Quad From $1,999 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,340 pp
 Quad From $5,693 pp
[2]
New Zealand and South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 21 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,076 pp
 Quad From $2,444 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,253 pp
 Quad From $2,142 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 20 October 2019
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,772 pp
 Quad From $1,489 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,903 pp
 Quad From $1,785 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,155 pp
 Quad From $1,372 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,198 pp
 Quad From $1,720 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 09 November 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,723 pp
 Quad From $2,233 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 13 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Quad From $1,216 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,959 pp
 Quad From $1,602 pp
[2]
PNG, QLD, NZ and Sth Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 16 November 2019
 37 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $5,673 pp
 Quad From $5,100 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,617 pp
 Quad From $1,146 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,851 pp
 Quad From $1,610 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $2,156 pp
 Quad From $1,640 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 November 2019
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,714 pp
 Quad From $1,365 pp
[26]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,411 pp
 Quad From $1,279 pp
[2]
New Zealand and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 03 December 2019
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,350 pp
 Quad From $2,845 pp
[2]
Pacific Islands & Southern Australian
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 03 December 2019
 34 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $6,104 pp
 Triple From $5,441 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 04 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,959 pp
 Quad From $1,468 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,077 pp
 Triple From $1,972 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 08 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,469 pp
 Quad From $1,175 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 13 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $2,282 pp
 Quad From $1,817 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 15 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,129 pp
 Quad From $1,647 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 16 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,959 pp
 Triple From $2,320 pp
[26]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 22 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $2,513 pp
 Quad From $1,986 pp