[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

View Cruises from Australia with Ozcruising.

Departing Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Fremantle and Adelaide. Now is the perfect time to experience an Australian Cruise with Australia Cruises available to book with Ozcruising.

  • Cruise Samplers
  • Short Cruises
  • Queensland Coastal Cruises
  • Cruises Around Australia
  • Tasmania Cruises
  • Single, Twin, Triple and Quad Options
  • No Passport Required on Selected Domestic Sailings

Get some of the best cruise deals in Australia and around Australia with Ozcruising, with our No Obligation reservation policy, no booking fees and an Australian Call Centre you can trust the best advice and knowledge around cruising with Ozcruising Australia

Including various Cruise Brands;

  • P&O Australia
  • Carnival Australia
  • Princess Cruises
  • Royal Caribbean Cruises
  • Celebrity Cruises

Get your last minute deals and offers with Ozcruising today, book online and save and find the perfect cruise for you. Discounted and Cheap Australian Cruises available on selected dates.

[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 18th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $438 pp
 Quad From $337 pp
[ 4
Southern Australia
 Saturday 2nd January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 7 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,094 pp
 Quad From $995 pp
[ 1
Queensland
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,696 pp
 Quad From $2,220 pp
[ 4
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Monday 4th January 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $835 pp
 Quad From $675 pp
[ 4
Tasmania
 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $994 pp
 Quad From $850 pp
[ 6
Tasmania
 Friday 8th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,940 pp
[ 4
Tasmania Cruise
 Saturday 9th January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $726 pp
 Quad From $677 pp
[ 5
Tasmania
 Wednesday 13th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $872 pp
 Quad From $783 pp
[ 3
Australian Open
 Saturday 16th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,061 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
[ 3
Australian Open
 Wednesday 20th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $964 pp
 Quad From $723 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 23rd January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $868 pp
 Quad From $675 pp
[ 17
Hobart
 Saturday 23rd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $500 pp
 Quad From $396 pp
[ 3
Australia Day
 Sunday 24th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $554 pp
 Quad From $421 pp
[ 3
Sydney to Adelaide
 Wednesday 27th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $313 pp
 Quad From $228 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 28th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 30th January 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $385 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 30th January 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $433 pp
 Quad From $342 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Monday 1st February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $964 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 2nd February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $530 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[ 1
Adelaide and Hobart
 Thursday 4th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,727 pp
 Quad From $1,340 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $288 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Saturday 6th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $506 pp
 Quad From $421 pp
[ 5
Tasmania
 Wednesday 10th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $771 pp
 Quad From $634 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 12th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $433 pp
 Quad From $337 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 15th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[ 5
Adelaide and Hobart
 Tuesday 16th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,117 pp
 Quad From $923 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Thursday 18th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $459 pp
 Quad From $403 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 19th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $433 pp
 Quad From $337 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 20th February 2021
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $385 pp
 Quad From $337 pp
[ 3
Tasmania
 Monday 22nd February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $626 pp
 Quad From $530 pp