[Hero Image]

View Cruises from Australia.

[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 09 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $587 pp
 Quad From $484 pp
[17]
Sydney to Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 12 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $247 pp
 Quad From $222 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 16 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $695 pp
 Quad From $710 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 24 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $655 pp
 Quad From $518 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 06 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $552 pp
 Quad From $537 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 07 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $542 pp
 Quad From $445 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 22 February 2020
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $805 pp
 Quad From $664 pp
[17]
Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 27 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $629 pp
 Quad From $556 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 14 March 2020
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $241 pp
 Quad From $236 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 19 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $406 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 10 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $600 pp
 Quad From $484 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 24 April 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $406 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 07 May 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $445 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 05 June 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $571 pp
 Quad From $469 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 June 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $406 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 August 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $406 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 28 August 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $406 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 08 September 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $950 pp
 Quad From $872 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 September 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $552 pp
 Quad From $460 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 09 October 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 October 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $358 pp
 Quad From $339 pp
[17]
Melbourne Cup Cruise
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 November 2020
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,357 pp
 Quad From $945 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 26 November 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $406 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[17]
Hobart
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 23 January 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $749 pp
 Quad From $574 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 05 February 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $499 pp
 Quad From $399 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 18 February 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $499 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 12 March 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $499 pp
 Quad From $399 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 May 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $499 pp
 Quad From $399 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 May 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $499 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 11 June 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $699 pp
 Quad From $549 pp