[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

When looking at fun and interactive places to book up a cruise, one of the finest places to start is with Hawaii cruises. Such experiences are often built upon a culture of making it nice and easy for you to engage with something totally different, giving you all the help that you need to really kick things into gear and make a telling difference to the running and safe management of your trip.

Many Hawaii cruises take in a rich array of venues. Most will take in the key locations like the Napali Coast as well as a trip to Honolulu. There is, though, no set path; you can enjoy everything from simple trips to Kona to Maui and Hilo. There is much to enjoy about our numerous Hawaii cruises; not least the fact that they make it so easy for you to engage with something that’s wonderfully enjoyable.

With this solution, you can easily get a cost-effective cruise that can make it very easy for you to tap into the richness and quality of life that you would expect from such a place. Few places in the world can offer the same richness and scale of quality as Hawaii; taking a trip here should be a no-brainer!

Hawaii Cruises

One of the best reasons to come to Hawaii, regardless of where you come from, is the climate. Few places in the world can offer you such consistently tremendous climates as Hawaii, making it very easy for you to tap into the richness and harmony of life that you will find in a place like Hawaii.

It’s the kind of special venue that should make it very easy for you to tap into a richer and more harmonious experience overall. We love to help you really engage with a trip across Hawaii, and with our cruise ship offerings you can make sure that you have nothing to worry about with regards to really “getting” Hawaii.

Each trip is designed to make sure that you never need to miss a beat with regards to really tapping in to the rich cultural framework of the entire nation. In a short space of time, you should find it very easy to make a smart call with regards to what you would expect to find in a region like Hawaii.

Aboard the boat you get to just to enjoy and relax upon one a range of high-class boat options. This allows you to just relax and enjoy the whole experience, whether that’s the Honolulu stop-off or simply enjoying taking in the sea and the waves via the boat. You have many options to enjoy your time here in Hawaii, so make sure that you take the time to have a closer look at then numerous options that we have available.

You should find it pretty easy to locate a perfect example of just why a trip on our Hawaii cruises might be among the most enjoyable trips you could take this year!

[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 24th August
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 24 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,504 pp
 Quad From $1,088 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
 Thursday 29th August
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 29 Aug 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $8,611 pp
 Quad From $5,950 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
 Saturday 31st August
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 31 Aug 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,117 pp
 Triple From $5,174 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 31st August
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 31 Aug 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,433 pp
 Quad From $1,088 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 7th September
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 07 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,573 pp
 Quad From $1,121 pp
[1]
Vancouver to Honolulu
 Friday 13th September
Departing Vancouver  
 Fri 13 Sep 2019
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,858 pp
 Quad From $1,244 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 14th September
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 14 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,573 pp
 Quad From $1,121 pp
[5]
Vancouver to Honolulu
 Friday 20th September
Departing Vancouver  
 Fri 20 Sep 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $4,940 pp
 Quad From $3,286 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 21st September
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 21 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,641 pp
 Quad From $1,191 pp
[1]
Vancouver to Honolulu
 Sunday 22nd September
Departing Vancouver  
 Sun 22 Sep 2019
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,342 pp
 Quad From $1,658 pp
[1]
Honolulu to Sydney
 Monday 23rd September
Departing Honolulu  
 Mon 23 Sep 2019
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,270 pp
 Quad From $1,843 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 28th September
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 28 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,712 pp
 Quad From $1,226 pp
[2]
Hawaii
 Sunday 29th September
Departing Vancouver  
 Sun 29 Sep 2019
 16 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $2,581 pp
 Quad From $2,040 pp
[2]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Sunday 29th September
Departing Vancouver  
 Sun 29 Sep 2019
 27 Nights
 ms Eurodam
 Twin From $3,779 pp
 Quad From $3,139 pp
[5]
Honolulu to Sydney
 Monday 30th September
Departing Honolulu  
 Mon 30 Sep 2019
 20 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,454 pp
 Quad From $1,810 pp
[1]
Honolulu to Vancouver
 Thursday 3rd October
Departing Honolulu  
 Thu 03 Oct 2019
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,424 pp
 Quad From $1,668 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 5th October
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 05 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,822 pp
 Quad From $1,281 pp
[4]
Hawaiian Islands
 Monday 7th October
Departing Vancouver  
 Mon 07 Oct 2019
 15 Nights
 Star Princess
 Twin From $2,316 pp
 Quad From $1,668 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 12th October
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 12 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,850 pp
 Quad From $1,296 pp
[2]
Vancouver to Honolulu
 Sunday 13th October
Departing Vancouver  
 Sun 13 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $922 pp
 Single From $1,267 pp
[2]
Vancouver to Sydney
 Sunday 13th October
Departing Vancouver  
 Sun 13 Oct 2019
 26 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $4,820 pp
 Quad From $2,630 pp
[2]
Vancouver to Auckland
 Sunday 13th October
Departing Vancouver  
 Sun 13 Oct 2019
 40 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $7,264 pp
 Quad From $4,420 pp
[2]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Sunday 13th October
Departing San Diego  
 Sun 13 Oct 2019
 24 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,493 pp
 Quad From $2,850 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 19th October
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 19 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,850 pp
 Quad From $1,296 pp
[2]
Honolulu to Sydney
 Sunday 20th October
Departing Honolulu  
 Sun 20 Oct 2019
 19 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $4,820 pp
 Single From $8,004 pp
[2]
Honolulu to Auckland
 Sunday 20th October
Departing Honolulu  
 Sun 20 Oct 2019
 33 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $5,449 pp
 Single From $10,235 pp
[2]
Hawaii & Mexico
 Sunday 20th October
Departing San Diego  
 Sun 20 Oct 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,827 pp
 Quad From $2,205 pp
[26]
Vancouver to Honolulu
 Monday 21st October
Departing Vancouver  
 Mon 21 Oct 2019
 11 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,343 pp
 Quad From $1,178 pp
[26]
Hawaii
 Saturday 26th October
Departing Honolulu  
 Sat 26 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Pride Of America
 Twin From $1,918 pp
 Quad From $1,330 pp
[1]
Hawaii
 Sunday 27th October
Departing Los Angeles  
 Sun 27 Oct 2019
 15 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,807 pp
 Quad From $2,130 pp