[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Queensland
 Monday 25th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $763 pp
 Quad From $668 pp
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 8th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,050 pp
 Quad From $907 pp
Weekend Getaway
 Saturday 20th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $383 pp
 Quad From $287 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,082 pp
 Quad From $769 pp
Eden & Newcastle
 Monday 29th August 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Twin From $1,033 pp
 Quad From $1,018 pp
Weekend Comedy Themed
 Friday 2nd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $335 pp
 Quad From $239 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 3rd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,247 pp
 Quad From $943 pp
Queensland
 Monday 5th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $763 pp
 Quad From $668 pp
Melbourne, Adelaide & Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 13th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,148 pp
 Quad From $864 pp
Weekend Moreton Island
 Thursday 15th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 19th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $479 pp
 Quad From $383 pp
Weekend Eden & Newcastle
 Thursday 22nd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $421 pp
Queensland
 Friday 23rd September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $1,241 pp
 Quad From $698 pp
Queensland and PNG
 Monday 26th September 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,517 pp
 Quad From $1,141 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 1st October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $992 pp
 Quad From $878 pp
First Carnival Cruise Back
 Sunday 2nd October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $398 pp
 Quad From $366 pp
School Holidays - Moreton Island
 Wednesday 5th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $610 pp
 Single From $1,115 pp
Weekend Eden Getaway
 Saturday 8th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $522 pp
 Quad From $442 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 9th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Single From $4,983 pp
 Single From $4,983 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 10th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $479 pp
 Quad From $388 pp
Sydney to Brisbane
 Tuesday 11th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $243 pp
 Quad From $192 pp
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Friday 14th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $1,776 pp
 Quad From $1,394 pp
Queensland
 Wednesday 19th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $777 pp
 Quad From $1,412 pp
Queensland
 Thursday 20th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,453 pp
 Quad From $1,121 pp
New Zealand
 Saturday 22nd October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares
 Twin From $2,318 pp
 Quad From $1,666 pp
Weekend Comedy Themed
 Saturday 22nd October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $393 pp
 Quad From $292 pp
Moreton Island
 Tuesday 25th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $479 pp
 Quad From $383 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 27th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $391 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Sydney to Adelaide
 Friday 28th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $249 pp
 Quad From $169 pp
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 29th October 2022
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $1,031 pp
 Quad From $707 pp