[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 17
Queensland
 Saturday 25th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $830 pp
 Quad From $857 pp
[ 17
New Zealand
 Sunday 3rd October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $1,067 pp
 Quad From $987 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 4th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $453 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $566 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 15th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $376 pp
 Quad From $370 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 16th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,838 pp
 Quad From $1,464 pp
[ 4
Tasmania
 Sunday 17th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $975 pp
 Quad From $731 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Monday 18th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package
 Twin From $2,849 pp
 Quad From $2,783 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Tuesday 19th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $773 pp
 Quad From $718 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Melbourne
 Saturday 23rd October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $244 pp
 Quad From $180 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Sunday 24th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,297 pp
 Quad From $1,018 pp
[ 5
Adelaide and Hobart
 Wednesday 27th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $908 pp
 Quad From $728 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 28th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $290 pp
 Quad From $282 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Brisbane
 Friday 29th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Coral Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $449 pp
 Quad From $356 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,754 pp
 Quad From $1,442 pp
[ 3
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $874 pp
 Quad From $649 pp
[ 17
Melbourne Cup
 Sunday 31st October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $818 pp
 Quad From $662 pp
[ 1
Queensland
 Monday 1st November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package
 Twin From $2,754 pp
 Quad From $2,526 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $902 pp
 Quad From $746 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $630 pp
 Quad From $505 pp
[ 4
Queensland
 Thursday 4th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $1,561 pp
 Quad From $1,178 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $354 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Saturday 6th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Triple From $772 pp
 Quad From $735 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Sunday 7th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,249 pp
 Quad From $1,002 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 8th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $449 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
[ 5
South Pacific and Fiji
 Tuesday 9th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,927 pp
 Quad From $1,436 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 12th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $354 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
[ 4
Sydney, Melbourne & Tasmania
 Friday 12th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Emerald Princess
 Twin From $1,073 pp
 Quad From $819 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Saturday 13th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package
 Twin From $2,754 pp
 Quad From $2,598 pp