[Hero Image]

[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $755 pp
 Triple From $880 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 10 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,387 pp
 Triple From $1,281 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 14 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Quad From $1,322 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 July 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,601 pp
 Quad From $1,125 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 July 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,518 pp
 Triple From $1,224 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 01 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $979 pp
 Quad From $831 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $710 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 05 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $783 pp
 Quad From $734 pp
[3]
Mooloolaba
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $439 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 12 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $881 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $1,003 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 20 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,469 pp
 Quad From $1,125 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $362 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 26 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,273 pp
 Quad From $881 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,370 pp
 Quad From $6,967 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $342 pp
 Quad From $293 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 02 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $545 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 06 September 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $733 pp
 Quad From $806 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 09 September 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,332 pp
 Quad From $1,127 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $396 pp
 Quad From $402 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 17 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,714 pp
 Quad From $1,640 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 17 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,235 pp
 Quad From $1,235 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 18 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,469 pp
 Quad From $1,175 pp
[2]
New Zealand and South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 21 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,987 pp
 Quad From $2,073 pp
[2]
NZ, Sth Pacific, + Australian Circumnavigation
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 26 September 2019
 51 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $8,427 pp
 Quad From $6,494 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $55 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $528 pp
 Quad From $430 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Quad From $1,728 pp