[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 2
Circumnavigation
 Saturday 20th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 32 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Triple From $5,119 pp
 Quad From $4,589 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Monday 13th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,249 pp
 Quad From $1,123 pp
[ 5
 Friday 17th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,248 pp
 Quad From $1,123 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 18th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,406 pp
 Quad From $1,187 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Tuesday 21st December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $699 pp
 Quad From $599 pp
[ 2
New Zealand
 Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Triple From $2,098 pp
 Quad From $1,877 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Thursday 23rd December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,800 pp
 Quad From $1,574 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Monday 27th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $496 pp
 Quad From $460 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Wednesday 29th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,488 pp
 Quad From $1,343 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Thursday 30th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,551 pp
 Quad From $1,309 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Sunday 2nd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $2,299 pp
 Quad From $1,730 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 3rd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included
 Triple From $2,550 pp
 Triple From $2,550 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Monday 3rd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $948 pp
 Quad From $873 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 7th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $949 pp
 Quad From $873 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Sunday 9th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,551 pp
 Quad From $1,357 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Tuesday 11th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,199 pp
 Quad From $1,074 pp
[ 4
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 15th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $528 pp
 Quad From $396 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Sunday 16th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,199 pp
 Quad From $1,074 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Tuesday 18th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $1,700 pp
 Quad From $1,309 pp
[ 3
Australian Open
 Wednesday 19th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $780 pp
 Quad From $602 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $699 pp
 Quad From $664 pp
[ 17
Tasmania
 Saturday 22nd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $649 pp
 Quad From $571 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Monday 24th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $638 pp
 Quad From $510 pp
[ 5
Eden
 Monday 24th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,198 pp
 Quad From $1,074 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 27th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $496 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
[ 17
Queensland
 Thursday 27th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $701 pp
 Quad From $595 pp
[ 5
Eden and Hobart
 Saturday 29th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,450 pp
 Quad From $1,274 pp
[ 4
New Zealand
 Sunday 30th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Royal Princess
 Twin From $1,700 pp
 Quad From $1,309 pp
[ 3
New Zealand
 Monday 31st January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $1,560 pp
 Quad From $1,347 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $319 pp
 Quad From $285 pp