[Hero Image]

[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 16 August 2018
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $739 pp
 Triple From $736 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 20 August 2018
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,449 pp
 Quad From $1,389 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 21 August 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,099 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 31 August 2018
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $949 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 September 2018
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $449 pp
 Triple From $549 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 08 September 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $448 pp
 Triple From $486 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 September 2018
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,149 pp
 Quad From $1,729 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 September 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $598 pp
 Quad From $498 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 September 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,298 pp
 Quad From $1,048 pp
[3]
Mooloolaba
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 14 September 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $635 pp
 Quad From $549 pp
[4]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 15 September 2018
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,998 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 September 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,099 pp
 Quad From $658 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 21 September 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $577 pp
 Quad From $604 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 21 September 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $1,784 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 24 September 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,099 pp
 Quad From $2,798 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 28 September 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $762 pp
 Triple From $1,590 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 29 September 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $899 pp
 Quad From $1,939 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 02 October 2018
 8 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $849 pp
 Quad From $799 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 04 October 2018
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $699 pp
 Triple From $2,221 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 October 2018
 3 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $797 pp
 Quad From $668 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 07 October 2018
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $799 pp
 Quad From $1,229 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 08 October 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $770 pp
 Quad From $1,598 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 10 October 2018
 9 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $839 pp
 Quad From $749 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 10 October 2018
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Fly Free from Auckland to Sydney!
 Twin From $2,997 pp
 Quad From $2,048 pp
[17]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 13 October 2018
 11 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $1,549 pp
 Triple From $1,286 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 14 October 2018
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $749 pp
 Quad From $839 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 18 October 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $1,034 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 18 October 2018
 16 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,073 pp
 Quad From $1,548 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 October 2018
 3 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $85 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $581 pp
 Quad From $561 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 20 October 2018
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,646 pp
 Quad From $1,353 pp