[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Dubai to Singapore
 Saturday 26th November 2022
Departing Dubai  
 14 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,946 pp
 Quad From $2,900 pp
India & South East Asia
 Wednesday 7th December 2022
Departing Dubai  
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $10,699 pp
Penang & Phuket
 Monday 2nd January 2023
Departing Singapore  
 7 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,203 pp
 Quad From $1,067 pp
World Cruise
 Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Departing Southampton  
 99 Nights
 Arcadia
 Twin From $20,917 pp
 Single From $33,468 pp
World Cruise
 Monday 9th January 2023
Departing Hamburg  
 105 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $26,267 pp
 Triple From $27,371 pp
Southampton to Sydney
 Wednesday 11th January 2023
Departing Southampton  
 60 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $14,999 pp
 Quad From $11,999 pp
World Cruise
 Wednesday 11th January 2023
Departing Southampton  
 101 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $22,979 pp
 Triple From $22,420 pp
New York to Southampton
 Friday 20th January 2023
Departing New York  
 92 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $22,232 pp
 Single From $38,905 pp
Malaysia
 Friday 20th January 2023
Departing Singapore  
 5 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,164 pp
 Quad From $915 pp
Dubai to Sydney
 Thursday 2nd February 2023
Departing Dubai  
 38 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $9,999 pp
 Quad From $8,319 pp
Thailand, India and Malaysia
 Friday 3rd February 2023
Departing Singapore  
 11 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $1,623 pp
 Quad From $1,469 pp
San Francisco to Southampton
 Tuesday 7th February 2023
Departing San Francisco  
 74 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $18,953 pp
 Single From $33,167 pp
Singapore to Sydney
 Tuesday 14th February 2023
Departing Singapore  
 26 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $6,509 pp
 Quad From $4,882 pp
Singapore to Fremantle
 Tuesday 14th February 2023
Departing Singapore  
 35 Nights
 Queen Mary 2
 Twin From $9,348 pp
 Quad From $7,011 pp
Sydney to Dubai
 Saturday 18th February 2023
Departing Sydney  
 26 Nights
 Island Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $6,294 pp
 Quad From $4,781 pp
Auckland to Singapore
 Wednesday 22nd February 2023
Departing Auckland  
 23 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,238 pp
 Single From $9,165 pp
Vietnam & Thailand
 Thursday 23rd February 2023
Departing Singapore  
 9 Nights
 Spectrum Of The Seas
 Discounted Fares
 Twin From $1,552 pp
 Quad From $1,291 pp
Singapore to Yokohama
 Monday 27th February 2023
Departing Singapore  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Twin From $2,157 pp
 Quad From $1,779 pp
Hong Kong to Yokohama
 Monday 27th February 2023
Departing Hong Kong  
 28 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Discounted Fares & Reduced Deposits
 Triple From $4,659 pp
 Quad From $4,124 pp
Hong Kong to Tokyo
 Tuesday 7th March 2023
Departing Hong Kong  
 12 Nights
 Azamara Quest
 Twin From $3,968 pp
 Quad From $3,031 pp
Japan & South Korea
 Monday 13th March 2023
Departing Yokohama  
 28 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Discounted Fares & Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $4,507 pp
 Quad From $4,519 pp
Japan & South Korea
 Wednesday 15th March 2023
Departing Yokohama  
 9 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $2,094 pp
 Quad From $1,435 pp
Japan & South Korea
 Wednesday 15th March 2023
Departing Yokohama  
 18 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $3,995 pp
 Quad From $2,967 pp
Singapore to Dubai
 Thursday 23rd March 2023
Departing Singapore  
 11 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $3,297 pp
 Single From $5,770 pp
Japan & South Korea
 Friday 24th March 2023
Departing Yokohama  
 9 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $2,104 pp
 Quad From $1,444 pp
Japan & South Korea
 Friday 24th March 2023
Departing Yokohama  
 18 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $4,044 pp
 Quad From $3,103 pp
Southern Japan
 Monday 27th March 2023
Departing Yokohama  
 14 Nights
 ms Westerdam
 Discounted Fares & Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $2,482 pp
 Quad From $2,444 pp
Japan and South Korea
 Sunday 2nd April 2023
Departing Yokohama  
 9 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $2,143 pp
 Quad From $1,488 pp
Japan & South Korea
 Sunday 2nd April 2023
Departing Yokohama  
 18 Nights
 Diamond Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $4,073 pp
 Quad From $3,132 pp
Singapore to Yokohama
 Monday 3rd April 2023
Departing Singapore  
 16 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,558 pp
 Quad From $3,801 pp