[Hero Image]

[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 24 July 2018
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,420 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 04 August 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $742 pp
 Quad From $524 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 06 August 2018
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Triple From $1,766 pp
 Quad From $1,601 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Cairns  
 Tuesday, 07 August 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Triple From $5,605 pp
 Quad From $1,006 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 13 August 2018
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,299 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 20 August 2018
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,077 pp
 Quad From $1,057 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 25 August 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $909 pp
 Quad From $570 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Cairns  
 Monday, 27 August 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $2,009 pp
 Quad From $1,033 pp
[3]
Cairns to Townsville
Departing Cairns  
 Monday, 27 August 2018
 11 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $3,211 pp
 Quad From $1,163 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 30 August 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $734 pp
 Quad From $783 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 31 August 2018
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $599 pp
 Single From $1,570 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $916 pp
 Quad From $580 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 02 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $988 pp
 Quad From $581 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 09 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $713 pp
 Quad From $582 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 September 2018
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $979 pp
 Quad From $783 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 September 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $740 pp
 Quad From $1,711 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 13 September 2018
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,098 pp
 Quad From $839 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $969 pp
 Quad From $599 pp
[4]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 15 September 2018
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,998 pp
 Triple From $2,927 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 September 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $720 pp
 Quad From $570 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 21 September 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $930 pp
 Quad From $1,444 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 22 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,039 pp
 Quad From $1,171 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 23 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $813 pp
 Single From $1,596 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 24 September 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $740 pp
 Quad From $2,798 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 28 September 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,047 pp
 Quad From $723 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 29 September 2018
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,599 pp
 Quad From $1,699 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 02 October 2018
 8 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $959 pp
 Quad From $824 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 07 October 2018
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,028 pp
 Quad From $1,229 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 07 October 2018
 7 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $767 pp
 Quad From $710 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 08 October 2018
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $770 pp
 Quad From $1,043 pp